Main social issue hindering poor families is arrack. Rural poor families are getting destroyed and spoiled by liquor and low grade arrack by Congress liquor lobbies. Drunken men abuse kids and women there by destroying whole family. Because of family arrack drinking tradition, teens also start drinking arrack and spoil their career and do not go to schools. This has been happening since 60 years. In fact Congress is supplying arrack during election for vote bank. It was only BJP banned arrack to save poor families in our state.
RE:Indian national cheaters!
by Manjanna on Apr 10, 2008 12:56 AM Permalink
You right, we should teach lesson to Congress stupids on how to encourage youth and poor family to get good education instead of supplying arrack and spoiling poor guys.
RE:RE:Indian national cheaters!
by Manjanna on Apr 10, 2008 01:00 AM Permalink
In Karnataka BJP is party wants to do real good to the state than power. We all should support BJP this time as we have seen Congress and JDS dummies since many years. Heard BJP is coming up with manifesto for each region one for Bangalore city. BJP is planning bring industries to all major town in the state and give more importance to Bangalore infrastructure. They have setup special team to do that. We will see what they say.
RE:RE:RE:Indian national cheaters!
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 10, 2008 01:42 AM Permalink
In Karnataka Congress is party wants to do real good to the state than power. We all should support Congress this time as we have seen BJPand JDS dummies since many years. Heard Congress has come up with manifesto for each region one for Bangalore city. Congress is planning bring industries to all major town in the state and give more importance to Bangalore infrastructure. They have setup special team to do that. We will see.
RE:Indian national cheaters!
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 10, 2008 01:40 AM Permalink
Main social issue hindering poor families is arrack. Rural poor families are getting destroyed and spoiled by liquor and low grade arrack by BJP liquor lobbies. Drunken men abuse kids and women there by destroying whole family. Because of family arrack drinking tradition, teens also start drinking arrack and spoil their career and do not go to schools. This has been happening since 60 years. In fact BJP is supplying arrack during election for vote bank. It was only Congress banned arrack to save poor families in our state.
Every party has own stand to face the election, BJP and its allies already fix the line how to make fool, in 1989 they committed to investigate the Bofors, but they fail after coming in power,but they promote Lalu/ Mulayam / Ram vilas Paswan/sharad Yadav like Leader by supporting.After that they raise Ram Mandir/ article 370/Common civil Code but all votes went in vein, then they Promote TDP/Mamta/ Akali / Shiv sena, they may be ggod for own state but bad for whole nation, They Use many TV Actor (SITA/ RAM/ Ravana/ Krishna/ Bhim/Bhupen Hazarka Many more, now they are approaching to chirnjivi in AP)They introduced new type of political Partnership with Ms. Mayawati later they breech the relation, BJP tried every trick to come in power or stay in power,they released hard core terrorist just to gain public syampathy, they allie with Choutla in Haryana, if Congress giving free TV or 25 Kg rice to poor for their Living nothing wrong,Many of us getting student loan or other loans but some time unable to pay back to Bank or financial institute, no body Questions, we studied in institute / polytecnic by giving minimal charge , and never return back to nation. we are enjoying Subcidy on LPG/ Petrol/ diseal or so many other thing, if we are today in good finacial /social position and questioned others for misconduct, But before that we must ask ourselves where we stand, every party has right to announce anything and try to remain in power, either hindutava or productivty choice is our
RE:Nothing beyond that
by vikas shinde on Apr 10, 2008 12:56 AM Permalink
Great vote for congress or communits get everything for free!!!!
And let them rob us and fill swizz bank accounts.....Kumar S(above) with his grt facts can become chief minister and gv free tv to all of us.....and make temples of sonia gandhi to be worshiped....
by khayum pasha on Apr 10, 2008 01:14 AM Permalink
Have you gone through Marx or are you simply writing for your over love of party known for creating rifts on comunal and regional basis.
RE:RE:Nothing beyond that
by vikas shinde on Apr 10, 2008 12:53 AM Permalink
Kumar S u r just another congi or a commi twisting the facts......get ur facts clear....BJP is the future of the country accept it.
by Manjanna on Apr 10, 2008 01:08 AM Permalink
ain social issue hindering poor families is arrack. Rural poor families are getting destroyed and spoiled by liquor and low grade arrack by Congress liquor lobbies. Drunken men abuse kids and women there by destroying whole family. Because of family arrack drinking tradition, teens also start drinking arrack and spoil their career and do not go to schools. This has been happening since 60 years. In fact Congress is supplying arrack during election for vote bank. It was only BJP banned arrack to save poor families in our state.
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 10, 2008 01:45 AM Permalink
ain social issue hindering poor families is arrack. Rural poor families are getting destroyed and spoiled by liquor and low grade arrack by BJP liquor lobbies. Drunken men abuse kids and women there by destroying whole family. Because of family arrack drinking tradition, teens also start drinking arrack and spoil their career and do not go to schools. This has been happening since 5 years. In fact BJP is supplying arrack during election for vote bank. It was only Congress banned arrack to save poor families in our state
Dear Karnataka-ites, take this one issue as challeneg and call for morcha etc. Ask what brand of TV -new or old the people will get free, how many channels and whether this will be with remote and also available to remote people.What type of rice and whether cash will be given by cheque or cash. They should also come out with the implementation scheme and likely beneficiary and use KPMG/ UN and etc to supervise distribution. The TV must be with warranty etc.
Let the urban dwellers help their rural counter part by educating them about this nonsense.
Will congress offer these to city executives....no because they are literate...will someone give alms to a nicely dressed person ..no ..only to the ragged people...so Congress assumes all kannadigas are poor, ragged and illiterate and so is offering these sops.... Time to make TV free all over India as Congress is power anyway..why waste time in getting elected and then offering TV... Sonia -someone is still treating you like you dont know India or you are treating it like the olden times and your Chamchas dont mind it....Folks if any other party offers something better ...grab it....what else can we do...lots...am praying that let people in Karnataka be blessed with one TV / rice at 2 kg ....we will have those many above poverty line for 5 years atleast...
RE:Congress should specify details and submit the numbers
by Manjanna on Apr 10, 2008 12:48 AM Permalink
Everything is free no need of number for Congress.
RE:Congress should specify details and submit the numbers
by Quais Mohammad on Apr 10, 2008 12:53 AM Permalink
Lol TV is there--where is power ---> Another showpiece.Villages get barely 2 hours power
Main social issue hindering poor families is arrack. Rural poor families are getting destroyed and spoiled by liquor and low grade arrack by Congress liquor lobbies. Drunken men abuse kids and women there by destroying whole family. Because of family arrack drinking tradition, teens also start drinking arrack and spoil their career and do not go to schools. This has been happening since 60 years. In fact Congress is supplying arrack during election for vote bank. It was only BJP banned arrack to save poor families in our state.
RE:sushma should be ra*ed and her hair shaved off in public
by Atul prasad on Apr 10, 2008 12:41 AM Permalink
wat else clld we have expected frm sick Italian perverts like u!
RE:RE:One more news just came in
by Manjanna on Apr 10, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
Herd you are also free???????. Fake guys are always free. Your ass is getting kicked by many on redff like Congress ass is getting kicked by people of state.
If congress wins: IT is a victory for anti-natianal homegrown terrorists who have set up base in Karnataka. Remember Gujarat,Rajasthan,MP they hardly had any terror acts in BJP rule or else look at congress states like Maharashtra(train blasts) AP(Gokul chat n lumbini park) BJP introdeced the ban on SIMI and also POTA which is now revoked by the congress
Congress will give crores to minorities at the cost of Kannada Hindus. Temples funds will be looted to provide for Maddrasas and churches and conversion programs
So Kannadiga brothers and sisters -- better think carefully before voting Vote for BJP Give Mr yediruppa a honest peron a full majority
RE:Give BJP a complete majority and then judge!
by khayum pasha on Apr 10, 2008 01:31 AM Permalink
Atul you appear to possess most poisoneous mentality through your words. On the one hand you critisize minorities,madrasas, churches,conversions etc at the cost of kannada hindus and in the next line you write kannada brothers and sisters-are you under the impression that all kannadigas are hindus only. How much honest was Yediyurappa has been amply exhibited to the naked eyes by his actions to gain power when he was denied power{ Though he was a genuine claiment but minus his various unforgivable attempts.
1) Congress should promise that they will print money and distribute it from aircraft all over the state
2) Congress funtionaries should promise that their mothers and daughters and sisters are available for all men in the state.
Nip this kind of worst behiavor from this third rated party in the bud. They have no interest developing India, except promoting and keeping power freaking Gundha family.
RE:I say congress should one step further
by Pritish Nagaraj on Apr 10, 2008 12:43 AM Permalink
wake up boy... they r gonna give away all that from tax payers money !!