Total 212 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
all madrasis are like that
by sameer on Apr 09, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you can generalise them in dessisdence they dont have any ethics and obediance whomever is offering more money these bufallos will run behind them if tommorow any guy from lanka open a party there in south. and offer huge rewards to winners then you can all madrasis are sold out lanka along with their assemblies they are like that i mean so damn care about these lungies with whom they are they are useless creatures.

RE:all madrasis are like that
by Anamika on Apr 09, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Sir, this is Karnataka elections... where did madrasi's, lanka, lungi etc come here.. i think you should go back to school and study geography once more...

Southers States & Communal Force.
by Suresh Babu on Apr 09, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In south India, the Kannada people only voting for the extreme right wing communal force - BJP, no other state in south is voting this vulgar party. This time the voters in Karnataka will not vote for the BJP and they will throw out the BJP from south india.

RE:Southers States & Communal Force.
by chetan kotur on Apr 09, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
whom shud i vote for..
congress - traitors
commies..
BJP - racists..
which one is better ..racists, traitors or commies?
u choose.

by Prem Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
Congress! Because it is under the leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi.

by SSSSS on Apr 09, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
you speak as if ur CEO of we kannadigas. Dont forecast your vote as our vote. Everyone has his reasons to vote for someone/some party.

by Anshuman Mishra on Apr 09, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
few days back I read one of you blog in which you supported BJP. Please decide whom do you support..

RE:GOLDEN QUADRANGLE BY 5 YEARS OF NDA
by Prem Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
The UPA could not complete the golden quadrangle project although its term is coming to an end.

RE:CONGRESSN HATAO, CORRUPTION SE BACHAO
by Suresh Babu on Apr 09, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
The PDS system was smothly going in our country till the Vajpayee Govt. comes to power and the BJP Govt. wanted to close down the PDS system. So the same system MM Singh is also following now.

by Prem Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
The PDS system was never smooth. It is only a means of political patronage.

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 09, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
News: Rajnath Singh of BJP on April 7, 2008 advised Left parties to withdraw support to the UPA government at the Centre.

Comment: General Elections can only save the following : Desparate Advani, PM-in-waiting. Party cadres, who get national shame. The alliance partners of NDA. Strike against UPA is not fruitful. Rajnath ji, Left is not power hungry. It is the only one solution to protect Indian people. Left has no policy to pull down a government without any reason. Left is engaged to correct UPA's policy. Ground for innocent players are empty. Do good play and make goals as much you can.

Please read sahadevan.wordpress.com , before you vote again.

finalBncNw
by ravishankar on Apr 09, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

According to me the result could be like this,
This is 100% guarantee. Don't belive write it
in bond paper.
Seats vote share
Cong(I) 75-80 33-35%
BJP 75-80 28-30%
JD(S) 30-35 16-18%
OTHERS 20-25 14-17%

RE:finalBncNw
by galilio on Apr 09, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
karnataka people should vote for bjp this time
as they work for people.last month narmada water
was brought to deserts in rajasthan to benefit
50 lacs people in drinking water shortage areas.
this narmada water sarvo sardar project was initiated by jawarlal nehru and congress was not able to implement this project which benefit
gujarath,rajasthan,madhaya pradesh,maharashtra
and modi went to rajasthan last month to inagurate this project. rediff will not give any importance to the news of 4800 crores project success becouse it gives credit to BJP.

by Suresh Babu on Apr 09, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
Gujaratis will vote for bjp and Kannada people will vote against BJP.

by Ananthramas on Apr 09, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
You are April Fool just wait and see BJP shining..

by Kabeera Speaking on Apr 09, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
BJP is allergic to this word SHINING. Last time they used INDIA SHINING and in election they were outshined by the people. Don't repeat the word again else who knows they may be outshined completely this time.

by vishal rajesh rao on Apr 09, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
Mr.suresh ... why are you making a fool of yourself.... i have a doubt that u a stupid convert... talking against hindus
u should be shot......... point blank

by Abdulla Pathan on Apr 09, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
This is marking news..

One of Village Panchayat has pass resolution that if Gujarat gov. is not capable to provide water to thier village then they will merge with Pak to get water.

This was news in last weeks DNA.

Another new of yesterday, 1857 BJP worker broke rule in front of Delhi Traffic police by violating traffic rule. Our Police was not able to take any action.

We will have similar incidents done by other political parties including Cong, CPI and CPM and other national and regional parties.

No Politician or political outfit work for people.

Jago Indian Jago

S M Krishna trying G Janardhana reddy in to Congress
by chandra n on Apr 09, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Last week S M Krishna Called YSR to bring G Janaradh reddy to congress.but rejected that.

RE:S M Krishna trying G Janardhana reddy in to Congress
by rama on Apr 09, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
SM Krishna is smarter. He knows G Janaradh Reddy will forfeit deposit even in corporations elections

RE:S M Krishna trying G Janardhana reddy in to Congress
by narayan on Apr 09, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
yes that was y congress in bellary won a great number of seats (ZERO) in last october's bellary corporation election !!! while bjp under janardhan reddy won a whopping 32

Rahul should not take bath with SABOON for atleast 15 days after visiting a dalit house to convice MAYAWATI
by SLVP on Apr 09, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink 

RAHUL BABA , "DO IT". VOTE K LIYE KYA KYA KARANA PADATA HAI.

Dont Take Bath , Go to jail if required ( Maya will be too happy to JAIL him )

Caste wise vote share
by Sudhir ss on Apr 09, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looks like hung assembly even this time around.
Caste wil play a mjor role this time as Lingayats are behind BJP like never before. Below are description of how each caste vote for which party.
Read it like this
Caste_name(% of Karnataka population), Vote share

Lingayats(17%) - BJP(>90% supporting)
Vokkaligas(11%) - JDS (>60%), cong(25%), BJP(15%)
Kurubas (9%) - Cong(>75%), BJP(25%)
Minorities(14%) - Cong(>75%), JDS(25%)
SC/STs - In North K'ntaka votes will split b/n BJP, JDS and Cong, while in South they are more likely to vote overwhelmingly for cong.
Brahmin (3%) - BJP(>95%), Cong(5%)
OBC's - again here different castes will vote for different parties. Nayakas vote will spilt b/n JDS and cong while BJP may get wuite a share of it. Vishwakarmas will vote for Cong. OBC's in Coastal regions may split their vote b/n BJP and Cong.Bangarappa's Samajvadi party is quiet strong and can manipulate results of few constituencies in Shimoga and coastal districts.

RE:Caste wise vote share
by rama on Apr 09, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink
sudhir..u r speaking sense at least unlike others here !!!
but u have made some mistakes--like lingayat population is 20% not 17 and vokkaliga is 13 %....st's are very much in favour of bjp wheras sc's will be backing cong/bsp..
and also vokkaliga vote b like 45% for jds 30% for bjp and 25% for cong

by chetan kotur on Apr 09, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
plz dont vote for lingayats..
they are just as curroupt as others..

by ravishankar on Apr 09, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
According to me the result could be like this,
This is 100% guarantee. Don't belive write it
in bond paper.
Seats vote share
Cong(I) 75-80 33-35%
BJP 75-80 28-30%
JD(S) 30-35 16-18%
OTHERS 20-25 14-17%

who is the congress nominee for CM?
by jeevan on Apr 09, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP and JD(S) both have jokers as their nominees.

RE:who is the congress nominee for CM?
by rama on Apr 09, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
congress dont even has a joker..they only have frauds like sm krishna who was the man behind telgi !!!!!!!

RE:who is the congress nominee for CM?
by Suresh Babu on Apr 09, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
BJP & Congress cannot do anything for the state people, but the JDS can do something for the Kannada people. So vote for JDS and support Regional out-fit as most of the states now-a-days are voting for Regional Party.

RE:RE:who is the congress nominee for CM?
by shiva ns on Apr 09, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
are u a kannadiga by any chance Suresh???? if you are, you would have known the fact what JDS has done for Kannada people. Father-Son duo has done (infact completed) all projects... NICE, BMIC, Good roads, Airport... list continues..
Any progress has to happen, father-son will come and stop... bcos, Karnataka will improve. They just want their family, and pockets to improve. They dont care for anything. Even they dont care about their party seniors.

Total 212 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>