Total 313 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Survival of Indian Democracy is threatened
by Praveen George on Apr 08, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no point complaining we don't have good netas, the responses of the educated indians on these foryms itself is proof, unless minory and majority community members stand together and say , enough has been done in our names, no more ,this nation will never progress. Firs let us be good and then we will ask our netas to be good. How many of us willing to say , we want a secular democratic progressive india where no distinctions would be made on religion or caste or tribe. Not many we want our reservatio quotas , we want to feel brahmin and superior, unless this gutter mentality is thrown out we will never become a great nation. A nation becomes great not just because of the netas but because of it's people. Netas as it is now rightly represents our mindset.The abuse we hurl down on people who don't share the same background lik us is proof enough

RE:Survival of Indian Democracy is threatened
by praveen kumar on Apr 08, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
dear,praveen george,how can a neta,leadr or a government can make any body feel as brahmin by giving him resevation ingovernment job .please tell me.you should request this wish to hidu god,hindu saint etc

hello
by magnolia on Apr 08, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink 

Hello Rahul Bhaiyye, please tell Mayawati ji that you always take bath when u come back from work(?). And pls see are there cameras fitted in your bathroom?

mayavati fratt..
by sumesh on Apr 08, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink 

mayavati fratt but will not take bath. so she is angry with rahul

hello
by magnolia on Apr 08, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink 

Hello Rahul Bhaiyye, please tell Mayawati ji that you always take bath when u come back from work(?). And pls see are there cameras fitted in your bathroom?

Utterly baseless. Game plan
by kasi viswanadham on Apr 08, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink 

I am sure that politicians are trying to find new ways to group themselves under new sets - one of the powerful set is dalith and another is regionalism - TRS type. Language has lost its binding power now. Rich and poor, employed and unemployed, white collar and brown collar etc.. also lost their strengths.
We were divided and ruled by the British minority for more than 200 years. Now it is our turn to do the same job. Poor people should be helped - whatever may be the cost to the nation but not the people who play games with money and power.

by kasi viswanadham on Apr 08, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink 

I am sure that politicians are trying to find new ways to group themselves under new sets - one of the powerful set is dalith and another is regionalism - TRS type. Language has lost its binding power now. Rich and poor, employed and unemployed, white collar and brown collar etc.. also lost their strengths.
We were divided and ruled by the British minority for more than 200 years. Now it is our turn to do the same job. Poor people should be helped - whatever may be the cost to the nation but not the people who play games with money and power.

wat if
by narayanan srinivasan on Apr 08, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wat if rahul inturn says that maya takes bath once in a week(thinking that she doesnt take bath at all) after meeting dalits...huh..where are we heading for??? pls save us from their clutches..

RE:wat if
by veerapuram dharan on Apr 08, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink
and wat if maya says she doesnt...oh my god...

RE:RE:wat if
by veerapuram dharan on Apr 08, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
and wat if maya says she doesnt...oh my god...

by kasi viswanadham on Apr 08, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink 

Rahul in reshuffle
by Ramsay James on Apr 08, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why did Rahul not accept a Ministry ?      
Prince Rahul does not want his clout to be restricted to just one portfolio. From 'super PM' status to just a Minister will be quite a demotion, which does not attract Rahul baba. Presently, he is poking his VIP nose everywhere , while not being answerable for ANYTHING,-- an excellent arrangement . Plus now he has earned gratuitous fame among the gullible Congressies for this self denial & become a 'TYAAG MOORTY' like his Mom. Anyways, Rahul's ensuing concentration on 'Party matters' shall replicate his achievements in UP, Gujerat & Himachal Elections, nothing less !
mayawati & rahul R worthy opponents-- of the same level.

RE:Rahul in reshuffle
by rajarshi banerjee on Apr 08, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink
Absolutely right. U have just echoed my thoughts Mr. James

Total 313 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>