Total 410 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Just wait for 20-30 years.Islam will rule all over the world.Massah Allah
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 08, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
First save Palestines,Iraqis,Afghans then talk....

by Vishy on Apr 08, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
welcome to the room dear ISI agent. How much u guys r paid by your defeated country to get in an Indian room and spread hatred.

by on Apr 08, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
good one,this jehadi kata should be sent to porkistan

by abc on Apr 08, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
If there is a world left to live.

Same Situation can happen in INDIA
by shreepad deshpande on Apr 08, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If all Hindus talk about Secularism and no other religion like Muslim or Christ in INDIA.
Dont be Secular Hindus, create your own vote bank thats the practical weapon. Else one day your inherters will be killed like this in furure. Many secular person may say that dont blow this issue but none of these secular persons has faced the riots.

Its time to wakeup Hindu !!

Jago Hindu jago !

RE:Same Situation can happen in INDIA
by shreepad deshpande on Apr 08, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
listen, Hindu is the first religion in world. Hindus have had aquired that kind of supreme level in terms of everything including medical science.

you people are just 1000 years old. We see god in everything, cow, monkey, trees, water, fire, land, sky. Hindus have developed ideal life style. You wild Muslims can not understand what life is and what we meant by GOD.

You are just wild Animal or even worse than them

RE:2Great
by Vishy on Apr 08, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
welcome to the room dear ISI agent. How much u guys r paid by your defeated country to get in an Indian room and spread hatred.
U DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SPELL BACHHAN, aap se thik se training karvaya nahi kya ssalo

no wonder......the killed must have to be carefull while talk...
by Priyancy Priyancy on Apr 08, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink 

EVEN I AM A HINDU BUT ONE'S TONGUE MUST HAVE TO KEEP DECENT ELSE THIS KIND OF INCIDENT WILL HAPPEN. JAGDISH KNOW THAT HE CAN'T SUCCEED IN MUSLIM DOMINATED AREA, STILL HE ARGUED.... EVERYBODY HAS TO LEARN FROM THIS THAT, SPEAK ALWAYS SWEET AND NOT TALK TO EARN THE HATE OF OTHERS..... THAT IS WHAT RESULTED HERE.

RE:islam,thy name is murder
by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
What man..i can understand your anger.Cool down my dear brother.

700 years of who has fractured hinduism.Its natural that we indians blame others for what's our own problem.
Destiny!!!what??.....hha ha ha....who cares..
There is nothing like killing a non muslim is glorified in Quran.What has been said in Quran about fighting is the same what has been written in Gita.

Hindus, India welcomes you..................
by Jason Bourne on Apr 08, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus all over the Globe,
If you feel scared in any part of the globe other than India, please know this, India welcomes you. Don't live in sh8t hole like Pakistan and loose your heritage. Islam is a fanatic and luncation religion, they won't allow any other religion to flourish and that is the reason why is Pak is Pak. They'll never find peace on Earth and that is hell for them. Proh. Moham is a plunderer and a murderer and so would be his followers. Fanatic musilms, hear this, unless you all open your mind and revise the Satanic Verses(Quran), you all are doomed to Hell on Earth.

RE:Hindus, India welcomes you..................
by Monodeep Chakraborty on Apr 08, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
Friend I agee with your statement "Hindus, India welcomes you"... But what is our attitude towards the Bangladeshi Hindu Refugees... Shouldnt' we introspect...

RE:Hindus, India welcomes you..................
by Sam Nath on Apr 08, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Hey Mo,
In Quran it says that Jews are apes etc. No problem, it is ok because Koran says so.
You supported this part since you are a Muslim. When we say anything bad about Mohammed you cry foul even though we followed from koran to demonise non muslims. Grow up! You do not need to teach others, it will help only if you clean your own house.

Paki land
by kaushik on Apr 08, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink 

There is no value for life in that $hit hole called Pakistan.
Even the muslims there get killed by other muslims for no reason.
Even mosquitoes in India have a better value of life than human beings in Pakistan.

RE:After Jugdeesh was killed....
by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
please dont mean anything now...it will be hard to take it bak..

bad
by ravi vaka on Apr 08, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink 

making bad racial,community,religious slurs is always bad .But killing a person for this act is uncivilized.Hope indian government act now and do something for the protection of non resident indians abroad.

Total 410 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>