Total 410 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Animal Worshiper Religion
by UnMe on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont believe you hindus you are hypocrites you worship rat god and when the same rat enters your house instead of worshiping him you want to catch and kill him because the same rat god spreads deadly disease and virus like plague. HAhaha. You monkey worshiper donkey, this is in you own scriptures that you cannot worship animals (ie. Rats, Elephant, Monkey, Snakes, is this hindu religion) you are a big idiot to blame other. Go back to your Vedaas & Gitass

RE:Animal Worshiper Religion
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 08, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
Are you believer in anything? whom you worship? Do you really worship any God truly?
I have seen many fools only preach great but practically they are something else.

by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Apr 08, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
ACTUALLY YOU ALL ARE MENTALLY BANKCRUT. THAT IS ISLAM'S AND YOUR 'PROPHET'S' BIGGEST GIFT TO YOU ALL. SHAMELESS BEINGS!

by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 08, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
Then why are you discussing so much about sprituality? and about relegion things?
Go join in friendsfinder site.

by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
cool down Ashok...he/she is talking about your religion.you shud be proud of what ur doing..i request you to read vedas which says..god doesn't have any image or has any multiples and he is only one one and one.....
This is what muslims also believe..also prophet Mohamed(PBUH)is also mentioned in Vedas..

I know man..terrorism , killing etc etc..but its not fault of islam..

RE:Animal Worshipers Religion?
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 08, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
we worship all creation of God including animal and our devotee sees our God. is ur religion enriched with such things. u know only killing and cutting , spreading hatred as per koran and no face of God. We have many. Do u have? Even what our God has given to u (as hinduism only tells about whole creation of God)that also u r cutting in two pieces and one piece u r offering to Allah. ur religion is naked, lustful. we have our ideal sai baba, Ramkrishna paramhansa,vivekananda, chaitnya mahaprabhu, Ramthakur, Lokhnathbaba and all as a human being had come to this earth and tried to remove the misery of life. did ur Allah had sent any messenger like them. have ur Allah any face? whe4n u close ur eyes and pray Allah , can u visualise anyone? u imazine and there u r loser. u r killing ur own people but see hindu- have u heard hindu is killing hindus in the name of religion and there u r looser. so u can be frustrated leaving in dark and shadow but we r not . we have sun God to give us light. uwe have Rain God who provides rain whenever needed and we pray , not begging, we can pray our wind God to flow calmly but u beg without any face. there u looser and big looser for what as ur religion was created in desert with no help of nature God, Rain God. there u r looser. and also u know ur history how u being muslim in india. there u r looser and so on the example of ur being looser.As u could not win the heart of human being, there u r the ultimate looser.

RE:Animal Worshipers Religion?
by Himanshu Tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink
They are two prospectus of every thing..this is kalyug and everyone is not god ok!!

Desh Prem
by Himanshu Tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think first we talk about country and ban breeding of Muslim and then gradually put then in pakistan, bangladeh and middle eat. I bad fish spoils whole lake!!!!

RE:Desh Prem
by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Am surprised how come this much Hindus in India.That was the only occupation over centuries??

by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
Don't fight..i wud recommend you go to the nearest church close to your home and find the truth in jesus...he will enlighten you folks...if you want to learn more about jesus and Christianity...leave me your phone or email..i will get in touch with you..peace!

by Himanshu Tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
Stop Spreading Christianity. I am a big scholar a Pundit of hindu, Islam, and Jesus christ..I have read all. Ben-hur..ten commandants.. all. I had been taught in christan school. Stop this proliferation. Hinduasim is too good. Never tells to kill anybody.

by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Himanshu.....what is your email? i can send few website links..u will learn more about Christianity...this is not a call for conversion...just knowledge sharing...I'm sure you would love it.

by UnMe on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
I dont believe you hindus you are hypocrites you worship rat god and when the same rat enters your house instead of worshiping him you want to catch and kill him because the same rat god spreads deadly disease and virus like plague. HAhaha. You monkey worshiper donkey, this is in you own scriptures that you cannot worship animals (ie. Rats, Elephant, Monkey, Snakes, is this hindu religion) you are a big idiot to blame other. Go back to your Vedaas & Gitass

by Fried Yakov on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Friend this is the true face of facts of life in Muslim countries for Hindus and other non-Muslims. And instead of condemning such incidents, communalist people of the religion of peace like 'unme' support this and indulge in speaking blasphemous things against Hindus with impunity as they know Hindus shall never retaliate. Only once in the history of this world did Hindu anger find a vent against centuries of Islamic persecution in the form of post -Godhra incidents and this has been harshly crushed down by the Congress government and other 'sickularists' in the name of communal harmony. Mind you, I am neither a Hindu nor a Muslim, and seeing things impartially, I find the muslim mindset apalling. If you do a web search of the persecution of Hindus and other minorities in Pakistan, you will come up with a plethora of results. But I must congratulate the Pakistani government, the media and the Pakistani police for bringing out the truth, and not obfuscating things by stating that this was a case of petty lynching or a robbery gone bad or otherwise. Perhaps their recent association with and the increases presence of Westerners helped. I still do not know what the cult of Islam does to people to make them turn so brutal and inhuman

RE:RE:Desh Prem
by Himanshu Tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
After Independence kya ho gaya beta tum logo ko..pak sey man nahi bhara kya?

by Himanshu Tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink
Beta P mohamed, tum ko kya lagta hai honey is always there for muslim to eat. Muslims stay here for making money in india..since long..They have never taken this as their country. Warna Pak 1947 mai fir sey hamla nahi karta. Jitna kam miley tumko kam hai. Pehla pak batao Us ney danda kar rakha hai Islam nation mai pata hai na. We can take care of our country ok.

by Ashok Kumar V.K. on Apr 08, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
Nepal is no more Hindu country it is turned into communist country. If you can't believe this ask their leader Prachanda.

by V H on Apr 08, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
Most of communists are closet christians. Prachanda is one who secretly visits church. This is just a ploy to get gullible hindus think communits are fighting for landless.

Note to Hindus and Muslims
by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't fight..i wud recommend you go to the nearest church close to your home and find the truth in jesus...he will enlighten you folks...if you want to learn more about jesus and Christianity...leave me your phone or email..i will get in touch with you..peace!

RE:RE:RE:Note to Hindus and Muslims
by Upurs on Apr 08, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
aaa gaya...
dis fool was searchin 4 the moment...

now he has come here 2 convert ppl....

Plz 1st THROW these guys OUT!!!

RE:Note to Hindus and Muslims
by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
Upurs...i can understand your frustration...what is your email? i can send few website links..u will learn more about Christianity...this is not a call for conversion...just knowledge sharing...I'm sure you would love it.

by Upurs on Apr 08, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
DUDE...

GET A LIFE?

jesus is not goin 2 help u

by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
jesus will help you , me and everyone..wht is ur email? my church is visiting kerela next week from USA..if you are interested to meet..let me know

RE:Rat Worshiper
by Fried Yakov on Apr 08, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Who said Hindus worship rats? Accepting diversity in the animal kingdom is not a crime?

by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink
yeah not a crime ..but a severe sin.

BADLA
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 08, 2008 09:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan: 2 killed in N-plant gas leak - 20:41 IST

BHAGABAN BADLA LE LIYA. ALLAH KUCH NEHI KAR PAYA.

RE:BADLA
by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
he he he...u r right...keeep it up...;)

What to do with M. F. Hussein ?
by George Bush on Apr 08, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He has drawn naked pictures of Hindu Gods and selling and putting the same on display worldwide.

RE:What to do with M. F. Hussein ?
by on on Apr 08, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
i can understand your frustration...what is your email? i can send few website links..u will learn more about Christianity...this is not a call for conversion...just knowledge sharing...I'm sure you would love it.

RE:What to do with M. F. Hussein ?
by Amitabh Bachan on Apr 08, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink
tell him make some pictures of ass fu**ed scenes of Sabana Ajmi by Hussain and other Mullas and Britishers. Ganglove story.

RE:RE:What to do with M. F. Hussein ?
by Amitabh Bachan on Apr 08, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
I have plenty of money for this dirty world. Can anybody inform that I need him to prepare one portrait of his motherch*d's mother's's vagina if he could remember it in his demented mad brain. If at this old age he could be so dirty then how was he at his child hood and adolescent? One should do an enquiry against him and we should trace all reports as from his pre primary to college level about all his activities such as prostitution,mother f**king, buggery and other relations of these dirty race.
Actually thy are hellish people, even worse then dogs and bitches, pig of dirty drains. May God finish this race soon.

True face of life in Islamic countries for Hindus and other non- Muslims
by Fried Yakov on Apr 08, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friend this is the true face of facts of life in Muslim countries for Hindus and other non-Muslims. And instead of condemning such incidents, communalist people of the religion of peace like 'unme' support this and indulge in speaking blasphemous things against Hindus with impunity as they know Hindus shall never retaliate. Only once in the history of this world did Hindu anger find a vent against centuries of Islamic persecution in the form of post -Godhra incidents and this has been harshly crushed down by the Congress government and other 'sickularists' in the name of communal harmony. Mind you, I am neither a Hindu nor a Muslim, and seeing things impartially, I find the muslim mindset apalling. If you do a web search of the persecution of Hindus and other minorities in Pakistan, you will come up with a plethora of results. But I must congratulate the Pakistani government, the media and the Pakistani police for bringing out the truth, and not obfuscating things by stating that this was a case of petty lynching or a robbery gone bad or otherwise. Perhaps their recent association with and the increases presence of Westerners helped. I still do not know what the cult of Islam does to people to make them turn so brutal and inhuman.

by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
Leave it yaar..These ppl r frustrated that we ruled them for many years and that we dont accept these idol worshippers...

Leave them...we know we didn't kill anyone..These ppl are those who rejoiced when Gujarat riots happened and now they r shedding tears for 1 person killed.

BADLA
by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 08, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan: 2 killed in N-plant gas leak - 20:41 IST

BHAGABAN BADLA LE LIYA. ALLAH KUCH NEHI KAR PAYA.

by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink
Thats Good news so we will celebrate this 2 killing and the other Hindu killing.
Ha ha ha...Bannerjii kaiseee hoooo...r u alright?..

by George Bush on Apr 08, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
Kat*ly quayyamed dur nahi.........

enjoy for few more years your shit practices from now......

RE:RE:BADLA
by mohamed on Apr 08, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
hoooo ho ho....nothin will happen Bannerji....we are not scared of any swaaamiji

Total 410 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>