Total 33 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
USA and Russia hate each other like cats and dogs....They have 25,000 nuclear weapons...
by sai ganesh on Apr 08, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink 

As of 2006, there are estimated to be at least 27,000 nuclear weapons held by at least eight countries, 96 percent of them in the possession of the United States and Russia.

USA will start a war with Russia and that will destroy whole world...

Indians are very thick skinned they allow every dog to bark at them....We have to be sensitive and should teach everyone to stop ridiculing us...

Indo Pak Nuclear War
by BHARAT on Apr 08, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Outsiders need not worry about the internal affairs of the two great neighbours having common genes and background.
The devide between these two countries is political one and the common people on both sides have a sense of love and affection towards each other.
These nations will never go for war to that extent because with that will not only go their political powress but also would bring them to the book. They can go for short fights at the level of Kargil, not even a full fledged conventional war, just to divert the minds of fellow countrymen from real problems they are facing in their day-to-day life, abundant powerty, no law and order, illeteracy, hunger, no medical facility, no shelter and so on.
These politicians are like leeches only motivated to suck the nation dry and for that there have to be a nation exist.
Furthermore, with continual efforts for expansion of NATO and Russias apprehensions regarding it's own security, if gives rise to nuclear confrontation, entire life on earth, in whatsoever form, would be wiped out , as these two powers have thousands of nuclear wepons, hundred times powerful than THE ONE USED IN HIROSHIMA.
At least there is one country having practical experience of not only effectly using these wepon at Hiroshima and Nagasaki but have further improved version of the same at stock.
These reporters and scientists should worry about the effects of a nuclear war of a larger extent, which can never happen between India and Pakistan.

RE:Indo Pak Nuclear War
by Frankenstein on Apr 08, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
Bharat what ever u said makes sense and I completely agree with you on this BUT Reporters and scientists should make this kind of things to come out to make sure people know what would happen if this Nuclear war happens

Man pray it would never happen
by Frankenstein on Apr 08, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink 

This sucks see how much nuclear capacity we have that would cause detruction to the entire world..

To the Author...
by nav n on Apr 08, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink 

Please, already there is so much hatred in the world. if you can't write on topics like "INDO-PAK MUTUAL COOPERATION CAN GIVE A NEW DIMENSION & EXAMPLE"; then you need not to put so many irrelevant assumptions and that too bad ones.

No fighting like situation is there...and we(world) pray---never this situation shall arise.

Long Live world PEACE!!!

why only india pakistan
by akhil rathore on Apr 08, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink 

N war between any two countries would result in same, when it comes to a war then it would be a world war from which no one can survive.

Its easy to win against Pakistan
by AK on Apr 08, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink 

India can easily win against Pakistan. Just ask all the fellow (100 crore people) to run against Pakistan - cross the border from Jammu and reach Afghanistan..-- All Pakistanis will die of STAMPEDE.
No need of costlier weapons for Paks!!

'' Attack''
by Amitabh Bachan on Apr 08, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Come on India!! Attack them for once and all. Kaho hum sab ek hai. Jo dar gaya O mar gaya.Forget about past and future. Go and read "Gita".Remember Krishna, remember Rama..and forget about the rest since they will take care of them.Attack ....atackkkkk..............

Remember, these are the master plannings of Goras to arouse fear within you about the worst consequences of nuclear war so that step by step you will surrender yourselves to those satanic power of such anti Hindu goons of Goras and Mullas.As they know very well that you the most feeble race full of God fearing, superstitious and evil fearing people.

forsakenhooligan@gmail.com

RE:RE:'' Attack''
by Amitabh Bachan on Apr 08, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
In war, don't show up sympathy to your enemies and never judge them according to their age and sex. War is war.We may plan to attack even the whole world if required. That will be the best war out of all those 3 world wars.When the "3rd"world war will be finished, why should we live in that polluted atmosphere? Drop plenty of Atom bombs over China and Pakistan then attack others and get shifted to those areas.

If you are afraid of indulging yourselves in it then get lost.If you hesitate to take any initiative for war then make me President.

I will show you in real sense what is called a
"WAR"

Why India vs Pakistan
by Saravanan Subramanian on Apr 08, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink 

While there is nuclear war threat between several countries including US, what is the motivation to take India and Pakistan for the case study? I am not convinced that this is becuase they are in the same region possessing nuclear weapons.

Total 33 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >