I think this time BJP will have considerable seats and which will lead them to power, because people are fade up of the congress rule and politics which is making them to ruin in ash.
RE:BJP will won
by narayan on Apr 08, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
it will be very difficult fot bjp to cross 130 seats i think...120-125 is very much possible
by narayan on Apr 08, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
congress cheated dalits by removing kharge and replacing with the man behind telgi--sm krishna
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 09, 2008 09:44 AM Permalink
Congress thought, if India has a lot of political parties, which are brought by anybody for 4 monies. Now it faces a lot of problems and it creeps its own harvest.
Indian people, Indian Left will be with you, they will never leave you for a few currencies. Think about, a good political leadership only can make for a workable country.
We gave votes for Congress for last 60 years... next time think a lot. They increased 120 crores people from 35 crores who are hardworking like donkeys but do not get sufficient food even. They are paving the way to loot by others in the name of retailing, mobile connections, english medium schools, private electricity, private universities, etc. in the name of 10% growth.
RE:RE:BJP will won
by RajniKant on Apr 08, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
yes only local parties like Janata Dal , which gave the country a sleepy leader like Mr Gowda ( should be awarded back stabber of all times in politics ) can come to power in Karnataka ...Thankss to morons like narayan ...who think that these parties will only do good for them ..
RE:yeddyurappa ministry ::
by narayan on Apr 08, 2008 05:57 PM Permalink
it will be very difficult fot bjp to cross 130 seats i think...120-125 is very much possible
RE:yeddyurappa ministry ::
by narayan on Apr 08, 2008 06:06 PM Permalink
it will be very difficult for BJP to cross 3 seats i think...1-2 is very much possible
RE:RE:yeddyurappa ministry ::
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 09, 2008 09:44 AM Permalink
Congress thought, if India has a lot of political parties, which are brought by anybody for 4 monies. Now it faces a lot of problems and it creeps its own harvest.
Indian people, Indian Left will be with you, they will never leave you for a few currencies. Think about, a good political leadership only can make for a workable country.
We gave votes for Congress for last 60 years... next time think a lot. They increased 120 crores people from 35 crores who are hardworking like donkeys but do not get sufficient food even. They are paving the way to loot by others in the name of retailing, mobile connections, english medium schools, private electricity, private universities, etc. in the name of 10% growth.
RE:Congress Wave
by rama on Apr 08, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
yes krishna is going to become the cm of bangalore jail..after he will be arrested for printing fake currecny with telgi !!!
RE:Congress Wave
by rama on Apr 08, 2008 05:55 PM Permalink
i think most probably janardhana reddy will become the dy cm and g.t dewe gowda must be the hot contender for finance affairs whereas shankaramurthy will be getting home ministry..eeshwarappa must be the next speaker..jagadish shettar must be handling pwd ministry with ashok handling urban affairs with b'lore and subramanya naidu getting water affairs
...has led to this situation...After creating the Janayanagr and Banashaknari layouts, BDA slept for more than 10 years and in the meanwhile, hapazard growth of Bangalore happened and ld to development of small time realtors who started to create their own layouts and named it after themselves...SM Krishna tried to revive BDA, but again was pulled down by DGowda and his hecnhmen...BDA shud again comeback strongly and curb unscientific growth of Bangalore and stop the mushrooming of 'developers'
RE:BDA's mishandling...
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 09, 2008 02:26 PM Permalink
News: Rajnath Singh of BJP on April 7, 2008 advised Left parties to withdraw support to the UPA government at the Centre.
Comment: General Elections can only save the following : Desparate Advani, PM-in-waiting. Party cadres, who get national shame. The alliance partners of NDA. Strike against UPA is not fruitful. Rajnath ji, Left is not power hungry. It is the only one solution to protect Indian people. Left has no policy to pull down a government without any reason. Left is engaged to correct UPA's policy. Ground for innocent players are empty. Do good play and make goals as much you can.
Please read sahadevan.wordpress.com , before you vote again.