Maharastra ko banane me kisi MNS activist ka koi yogdaan nahi hi. So those guys should just take life!!! Amitabh do not need to learn from any one.!! And seriously, he dont care abt any achh01e like MNS or anything else. Its a vote politics and I am aware ppl of maharastra are that stupid to vote for that.!! and hence again an inconclusive mandate this time! and congress will be in power once again!! In Fact you ppl do not deserve a better government then this!!
Amitab should learn from Rajni about respecting Maharastra before he honks his car.He should distribute his wealth to marathi people and go and settle in Uttar Pradesh.
RE:Amitab shd learn from Rajni
by Nish on Apr 11, 2008 12:27 AM Permalink
maharastra ko banane me kisi MNS activist ka koi yogdaan nahi hi. So those guys should just take life!!! Amitabh do not need to learn from any one.!! And seriously, he dont care abt any achh01e like MNS or anything else. Its a vote politics and I am aware ppl of maharastra are that stupid to vote for that.!! and hence again an inconclusive mandate this time! and congress will be in power once again!! In Fact you ppl do not deserve a better government then this!!
by HARPREET SINGH on Apr 10, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
you wanna be first in line ?..he is going to do that soon....so be ready dear
by floyd floyd on Apr 08, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
First Raj should learn who are our enemies and who are our friends. Bangladeshi Muslims are our enemy number one. They have been driving out all non-muslims from Bangladesh to make it an Only-for-Muslim country. Besides they are infiltrating into India to increase Muslim population here. Raj Thackeray should drive our enemies out. In stead he is targeting our fellow countrymen like biharis and upites. Raj shoild be declared a traitor and should be tried for treason.
by John dicosta on Apr 10, 2008 04:15 AM Permalink
Raj and people like you are the enemies of nation who have a poisonous heart filled with hatred for minorities. Why do you always fancy taking law in your hands. You are no different than Raj
RE:RE:Amitab shd learn from Rajni
by santosh kumar on Apr 10, 2008 04:44 AM Permalink
There is no such culture as Indian culture forget marathi...bihari and bengali... we always"learn" from the west unfortunately the wrong stuff...Wish we would imbibe good stuff from the west
In India, people think that the vehicle moves forward by pressing the horn and not the accelerator. Cannot blame the drivers alone. It is obvious that pedestrians cross the roads without any care. Animals run around creating havoc. Hawkers encroaching roads are all part of Indian life. So we need a real big campaign lasting a year to educate people about proper use of roads.
how u drive on a raod complete with diffrent type of vehicles running without any lane discipline, people jay wlakers in thousands running here and there , jumping out from slowly moving busses along with cows bufellows it is immposible to drive without honking in any of Indian cities, if u r doint such u r doing a big mistate any moment yr vehicle will hit another veh or a man and all blame will be on your head ( even if it is not yr mistake)
Today morning i was travelling from versova to khar station.i found there was lots of honking on the roads,despite the no honking campaigning in the city.honking was on saurashtra circle,near amitabhs bunglow,and at linking road. DEEPAK
Why issue of Marathi-non Marathi people issue is made for 'No Honking day'? Marathi or no Marathi, honking is noise pollution, and is harmful for all the human beings (animals too). Honking will affect all, the sound does not understand who is marathi or who is non marathi. Amitabh BAcchan ji should keep himself away from everything now.
RE:no honking day
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
Because if AB takes part in that MNS will call it nautanki, if he does not they say he is not doing anything for Maharashtra.
But Raj and his Party MNS will never say what they have done for Maharashtra except breaking few taxis. Bechara AB bhediyon ke beech phans gaya hai...
RE:no honking day
by Viks S on Apr 07, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
Absolutely right Manju. I agree 100 per cent. Even the moderator is bias and it is blatanly showing on his deeds