Total 464 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Stop this nonsense
by man on Apr 08, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There should be some check on migration, this has to be addressed with very cool mind,I 'm a North Indian, I also feel that this is one country where every one has got full freedom to move and work in any part of the country, but this concept gets destablised when the skilled worker becomes out of job coz of cheaper migrant worker,we can not say that there should be open competetion in this segment also. Our leaders should give a thought on this issue,so that the regional politicians should not spread hatred.
The politicians and ruling parties from UP/Bihar/Orrisa/MP/West Bengal should feel ashamed for not able to provide the jobs, even to skilled workers who are living in a pathetic conditions in Mumbai and causing embarrassment to the entire state.
Such politicians should be discarded and should be warned so that they become some accountable to the state's people not like Amar Sing & Pty, who has created the problem in Mumbai, for gaining his political ends,and given trouble to the poor people of his state and he is enjoying his life in Delhi.And the thackerays shouldalso feel ashamed of themselves, as the lakhs of innocent people have mentally/physically/financially suffered due to their nonsense.

RE:Stop this nonsense
by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
I feel that this a very sensible post that deals with different aspects of the real social problem that under-developed UP/BIhar thanks to their incompetent leaders are posing to rest of India

fact
by sacchi baat on Apr 08, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is this not true ur traditional dress is loogda and dhotar,if u r so unhappy with ur north culture why u ask ur mom,sis and pop to wear sari,salwar and pathani,because we r one idiot,we r all nationalist,defeat this antinational called rajababu

RE:fact
by ashish solanki on Apr 08, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
tu bhi topi laga kar ghum na

people say what has amitabh bachchan done?
by anand chawla on Apr 08, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People are crazy, they keep saying what has bachchan done, well the answer is entertained, there has been no person in this industry who has been entertained by Mr. Bachchan, every person growing has grown watching his movies, loving his acting.

hes entertainer, and given us entertainment, we cant keep bothering him by saying what has he done for maharashtra, how many of us have actually done anything for maharashtra? atleast hes has entertained whole heartedly

lets stop this attacks on this gentleman, hes a great person

RE:people say what has amitabh bachchan done?
by VS on Apr 08, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
@anand chawla
Bullshit... he(Amitabh) is the most foolish actor i have seen in recent Cinema... I dont hate him but all that praise for him has just prove over hype..... He is just an ordinary actor or nt even an actor in recent movies...
All wat i am able to see is crap in his movies and Acting.....

fact
by sacchi baat on Apr 08, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink 

whose side rajni will take in the battle of loongi and loogda . I mean marathi and tamil,u idiots narrow minded antinational.thats why ur growth is stagnant and u r jealous cant compete with us feel ashamed working for us.I am conviced u r inferior breed.

fact
by sacchi baat on Apr 08, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink 

bacchan has spent 45 yrs in mumbai,some of these idiots marathis including rajababu was not even born.hail hail,bacchan is more marathi than rajababu.

RE:SCAPE GOAT
by crazy funky on Apr 08, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
you mean RAJANI is a coward ...will say anything if forced..

Message To This Leaders Who Speak of Language
by krina patel on Apr 08, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel people shud ask only one Question to Leaders who speak of Marathi Pride....."Where are your children studying? In English Medium School or Marathi Medium school? If they respect a language than they shud send their children to local language government schools.

RE:Message To This Leaders Who Speak of Language
by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
From your English,it appears that even your children must not be studying in your mother tongue.English is indisputably the international language and from a career perspective,any parent would want his ward to study in English for a promising future.That does not mean that any person would want his children to be oblivious of or detached from his mother tongue or culture,Mr Patel

by Amitesh Raghavan on Apr 08, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
people like u can give any kind of excuse to prove their wrong cause.....but are not able to understand the correct nationalism cause....you craps mixed north dravidian malathi's. thu....

by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink
Thu on u,You spew hatred on Marathis,who at least for now r Indians and espouse the cause of nationalism.You belittle Rajani as being limited to Tamilnadu and display your regional tendencies and expect Marathis to be nationalistic and broadband and expect to allow Maharashtra to become a full-fledged Dharamshala for Indians,Nepalis,Bangladeshis and Pakistanis.

RE:RE:Message To This Leaders Who Speak of Language
by crazy funky on Apr 08, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Mr. Patel,

dont break your head behind these illeterate manoos ...just kick all the marathis out of other states and countries ....

they should not leave maharastra ..they should not speak any other language than marathi ....nothing should be imported or exported from maharastra ....

i will assure you that all the marathis then will either speak in telugu,kannada,malyalam,tamil,gujarati,panjabi or bhojpuri

by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
Just forget it mate.I am Marathi but m learnig Kannada and Bengali as knowing other languages is only an added advantage.Kick all Marathis out but then don't celebrate a Tendulkar century or applaud Lata Mangeshkar.Marathis are not as servile as you want to believe to adopt other languages and remain subsevient just to remain a part of India

Double standards
by Tanmay on Apr 08, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Raj and Bala are so concerned about Marathi then instead of telling non-marathi actors to speak Marathis why they are not asking Marathi actors like Nana pater, Maduri dixit etc to act in only marathi movie? Or Smita thackray to produce marathi movie?

RE:Double standards
by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
Why you have so much angst against the Marathi manoos,Mr Tanmay?.In blindly supporting Amitabh and castigating the Thackerays,u have ignored that Amitabh may be a great actor but his gesture of asking for his donated land to be returned, he has shown that he certainly does not posess the class and character to occupy the exalted that he is purported to occupy as our pro-Amitabh media wants to portray.His father-Harivanshrai was a great human being but sadly the bitter truth is Amitabh is not.If we want such people like Amitabh as role models for the younger generation,it means our priorities are misplaced

by crazy funky on Apr 08, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
@ Gude,

its better to have Amitabh as role models for the younger generation rather than having THACKREY GOONS ... if we have THACKREYS as role models then our priorities will disappear forget about misplacing ...

RE:RE:Double standards
by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
Maine Thackerays ko role model mano aisa to kahin nahi kaha,mere bhai.Agar kisiko role model manna hi hai to APJ Abdul Kalam ko mano,Amitabh jaison ko to nahi

by Amitesh Raghavan on Apr 08, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
har ek kie apne apne pasand hai....koie APJ abdul ko role maney to koie Amitabh ko.....tu apna kaam kar aur doosrey ko apna karney dey.....Aapas main prem karo desh premiyon.....nafrat kie lathi phenko...laalach ka khanjar phenko...mere desh premiyon...Aapas main prem karo desh

by Tanmay on Apr 08, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
I am not saying AB is great. It was his land and he decided to get it back from govt. instead of blaming him why are u and Raj not blaming Maharashtra Govt who decide to return his land? In place of AB if u or me would have been they Maha Govt. would have not worked in the same way. If Raj is concerned about it then should go to court of law rather than making cartoons and utilizing the same to create vote bank.

As far Thackrays are concerned I am just pointing out how wrong they and their policies can not be implemented because they are just impractical. One example I have already given above in main message.

by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
Arrey, I am not saying that Maharashtra govt has done the right thing.In fact, they are as much in the wrong as Amitabh.But even a poor person after donating would not demand it back. And the Allahabad HC decision does not apply in Maharashtra as it has no jurisdiction here and in that context the Maharashtra government by showing a servile attitude towards Amitabh has set the wrong precedent

Language Politics
by Tanmay on Apr 08, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink 

AB Knows how to deal with people if he speaks marathi their ego will get satisfied and at end of the day they will be happy with Vadapav.
Leader from Maharashtra speak only about Marathi not for good of Marathi people. It is true that Maharashtra is much developed compare to UP/Bihar but the cream of this development is being enjoyed bu Non-Marthis of Maharshtra because of they follow their leaders like Raj/Bala blindly.

Bachhan earns billion $ per day
by lavanya on Apr 08, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bachhan earns billion $ per day and up and bihari enjoy it with empty stomach, illeteracy, un employment, miggraton

RE:Bachhan earns billion $ per day
by The Varma on Apr 08, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
and whose fault is that??

Total 464 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>