Total 361 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
yes
by rajinderkumar on Apr 06, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink 

yes young Gandhi Ji should come like all outher BIG GANDHI JEES..

rahul will be better than the other oldies..
by Gunjeshwar Sharma on Apr 06, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

though i m sangh inclined man but think that mr. rahul can be a good successor of mr. manmohan singh.

RE:rahul will be better than the other oldies..
by Vinay Gupta on Apr 06, 2008 09:44 PM  Permalink
any Tom and Harry would be better than this PM. He is spineless. no self respect. He entered parliament through Chor Darwaja to become PM.

This proves the fact that our PM is puppet in the hands of Sonia
by dora babu on Apr 06, 2008 09:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia offers, Rahul rejects. But then, where is our esteemed PM? Is't it PM who should select his minister from the MPs?!!! Sonia is telling people of India that she doesn't care even if she is rejected as PM. Coz she can be more powerful as extra constitutional power. It is nothing but humiliating people of India.

RE:This proves the fact that our PM is puppet in the hands of Sonia
by Anniyan on Apr 06, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
Our PM is doing his duty .......for Soniaji.
Now his duty is to compel Rahul beta to join the Cabinet.

by jsdhaliwal on Apr 06, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
absolutely right! this country is being ruled by Italians! maybe we should go over to Italy & fight elections!

RE:RE:This proves the fact that our PM is puppet in the hands of Sonia
by Prashant on Apr 06, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
Hy dont your first try to fight a gram panchayat poll her ein our country? You would realise its no childs play. :)

by narayan mangat on Apr 06, 2008 09:31 PM  Permalink
Friends, some one plese tell BJP that Sonia is trying to bait them and do do sonia bashing to win sympathy votes.Ask BJP to keep quite and do not start shouting at holy Sonia

Sonia Mania!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by ful fundu on Apr 06, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yes Sonia, you own India.

Rahul? Did you not wish for Priyank's son or daughter as a minister?? Oh yeah I know Rahul has done Bharat Bhraman now so he KNOWS india now. BTW many sales guys do Bharat Bhraman regularly...

God save my country!!!!!!!!

RE:Sonia Mania!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Anniyan on Apr 06, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
you missed out Soniaji's family persons in Italy. Even they might be given minister jobs here.

RE:Sonia Mania!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by dora babu on Apr 06, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink
Thanks for reminding this. And, they might have also rejected the offer. Thus they have also been depicted as great sacrifisers by Cong(I)

FORMER CEC AS MINISTER
by Arun Bhatnagar on Apr 06, 2008 09:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had lot of regard for Mr M.S.Gill. I had some interaction with him during my tenure as Chief of Telecom in MP during 1997-99, regarding development of telecommunication facilities in his village located in the district of Shivpuri (MP). Mr. M.S.Gill had his ancestor's farm known as 'Gill Farm' in the village. He wanted the telecomm in the village to be developed similar to that in the villages of Himanchal Pradesh. Perhaps, in lighter vein he told me his admiration to Pandit Sukhram, the disgraced minister of communication. He said that all blighters (politicians) take money, but Sukhram delivered. He (Sukhram) faught election with 'telephone' as his symbol and won.
As a normal rural development programme, telecom facility in his village got upgrdedusing radio (UHF) and optical fibre cable systems. Mr. Gill even thanked me and appreciated my efforts.
By accepting the ministership under congress regime Mr. Gill has undermined the dignity of CEC. I am feeling sorry about it.

RE:FORMER CEC AS MINISTER
by dora babu on Apr 06, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
During his tenure, he worked as Cong(I)agent against TN Seshan. Now, he is rewarded for his dedicated efforts for the party.

by Pyare on Apr 06, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
And what did TN Seshan. Even he fought against L K Advaniji in Gandhinagar with Congress support. What do you have to say about it ?

by dora babu on Apr 06, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
TN Seshan never contested in general elections. He contested for Presidentship against Narayanan sponsered by Cong(I). Plz don't give wrong information in right forum.

Make Rajni to sit in any one of the posts.
by Anniyan on Apr 06, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is right person now in India and he will
fire all the congress guys who get bribes and don't do their job well.

RE:Make Rajni to sit in any one of the posts.
by Shyam on Apr 06, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
Rahul Gandhi is a fool. We must have a law to not allow someone to become directly the PM. At least as minister, he could have done some work for the country. Working for a party is of no value to the nation.

RE:Make Rajni to sit in any one of the posts.
by masram on Apr 06, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
with out any experience, Rajiv Ghandi lead the nation to 21st Century. So I am sure that Rahul also can possible it. (Experience is nothing, commonsence is enough)

rahul
by amsuman on Apr 06, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rahul is the heir apparent. he would not

accept anything short of prime minister, as

sonia can never ascend the gadi

owing to her dual nationality(which president

kalam ji politely pointed out in the past)

no sacrifices. waiting only for

the most appropriate opportunity.

nothing to adore.

RE:rahul
by Prashant on Apr 06, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
Dont drag in Kalamji into your conspiracy theories.

Rearranging the chairs on the Titanic
by Sameer on Apr 06, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congressis listen up. Sonia and her mafia is a sinking ship. Same guys who attacked Iraq are propping Manmohan Sonia. An average Indian has seen this game. Propaganda would not work. Jump before you go down.

RE:Rearranging the chairs on the Titanic
by amsuman on Apr 06, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink
for the present there is no alternative

for the congress and our dear nation.

they r far better than the traiter communists,

who will sell this country to china

at the first available opportuniy.

forget not the insult heaped on our

ambassador and the left's studied silence

on this episode.

by Prashant on Apr 06, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
You have your sympathies with Iraq?? :D

by Sameer on Apr 06, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
Iraq war is an effort to enslave the world. Every sensible person should be gainst this kind of aggression.

by Prashant on Apr 06, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
Hmm...you prefer Sadddam to Bush. Alright then. :)

by trikarn on Apr 06, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
tch tch too bad, prashant, sameer can have osama bin laden!

Thank God
by Sethu Bala Raman on Apr 06, 2008 08:58 PM  Permalink 

Thank God that Kanimozhi, D/o Karunanidhi have not been made a minister. Generation politics is the peak of our political arena. when millions of true workers sheer their hardwork over decades to serve their political leadership, but at last our dirty politicians award the higher ranks to their own kith and kin. Karunanidhi was aspiring a lot and try his best by visiting Sonia's house for ministership to his daughter. When he meets Press people, he acts as if his kith and kin are not interested for any post, but the very next day they will assume any new post.. its time that our political anatomy have to change..

RE:Tiranga party Congress
by Shyam on Apr 06, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
It is good Rahul Gandhi is not a minister. He won't become a PM either, and probably Sachin or Jyotiraditya will be the next puppet PM.Good gameplan by Congress.

by Prakash Asrani on Apr 06, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
Dear Shyam,
You seem to be a better in predicting future than Bejan Daruwala.

by mirza afsarbaig on Apr 06, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
What ever manjani shah vali told is 100% true. we are also taking oath today.
-sandya

by Raghav Rao on Apr 06, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink
Thanks can you please come to bangalore and sell the essential goods so that they can win ?

Please come immediately we are waiting for you

SMK

by Sethu Bala Raman on Apr 06, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink
Don't use this message board to propogate your political aspirations.. go and talk in your meetings.. they will clap and become merry..

Total 361 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >