Total 736 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Indian Muslims are also ''Kafirs'' according to the Quaranic principles!
by JGN on Apr 05, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A majority of artists working in Indian film and allied industrties (including TV serials) are muslims, some even Pakistanis. This is against the teachings of The Prophet. So boycott all muslim artists and ask the female artists to wear burqua and male members to sport long beards, shave their heads and wear skull caps.

RE:Indian Muslims are also ''Kafirs'' according to the Quaranic principles!
by mmm mmm on Apr 05, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
do u know this news.. one persons wife goes missing after 2 days he goes in ram temple .. he asks ram hey ram i cant find my wife please help me... ram he get angry on that man and he says... hey IDIOT i cant find my wife how can i find ur wife .. go and ask that monkey hanuman atleast he can jump on tree and find ur wife ... so tell me wat u learn ...

by Vijay B on Apr 05, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
We learn that you are fit for the ditch.

by mmm mmm on Apr 05, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
tell me how ram was killed... who killed ram.. its rawan sons known as rams son.. he is killed by rawans son..

by Vijay B on Apr 05, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink

Man you're such a waste loser! You should try the nautanki, you could get a role as an extra.

by mmm mmm on Apr 05, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
thats true ramayan is also a nautanki... but u fool follow it.. i think harry potter will be like ramayan after 50 years... but harry potter is better than ramayan .. after 50 years in india all ramayan books will become harry...

by JGN on Apr 05, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
Can you write some more sensible? And in any case asking a monkey much more sensible than "messages brought thru an invisible angel sitting on the shoulders of a middle aged illiterate arab"!!!

@ Frelancer - report for abuse if you have no logical answer!
by JGN on Apr 05, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You are using the skewed logic of Dr. Zakir Naik. Would you like people calling you katwas? If you don't like, pl stop that practice.

What if the other side thinks that a better option is to eliminate those who call them "kafirs" ?

RE:@ Frelancer - report for abuse if you have no logical answer!
by Frelancer on Apr 05, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
JGN
I never make any report abuse,,,,
There are others bloggers here i was trying to give you answere but its not allowed i dont what was wrong in that,,,,

RE:@ Frelancer - report for abuse if you have no logical answer!
by JGN on Apr 05, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Write in a civilized language. Nobody will remove your reply.

#1 articles
by Prem Padro on Apr 05, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink 

- Morning sex can keep you hale and hearty

- Chocolate and sex can boost brain: Study

Rediff is good for timepass.

CRAP SERIALS
by Jamil Kasmani on Apr 05, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink 

They only show extra marital affairs. Women conspiring against each other. People coming back after they are dead....and more crap. They misrepesent our culture.

No Pork vs Only Pork
by Subrata Das on Apr 05, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One-sixth of the world's population do not touch or eat pork
Another one-sixth of the world' population can't do without pork, and in fact eat everything that swines offer, even at times the skin.
But the biggest irony is that the Best friend of Islamic countries is China.
Oink!!!oink!!!oink!

RE:No Pork vs Only Pork
by Jamil Kasmani on Apr 05, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
Many in our country don't eat Beef, does not matter, its your right to choose. We live in a free country mr.das

RE:@ Frelancer
by Frelancer on Apr 05, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
whats wrong in my msg why its being deleted

Agghanistan
by George Godd on Apr 05, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is this govArment any different then TALIBAN

RE:Agghanistan
by Chosen One on Apr 05, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
its good to hear that they are less different from taliban.

Yeh Hungama Kyun?
by Subrata Das on Apr 05, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink 

Hungama Hain Kyun Barpa?
Thodisi to "Uncovered Neck" Dikhayi Hain
Daka to Nahin Dala
Chori To nahi ki Hain

RE:Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki ( Kahani kamino Ki )
by arun singh on Apr 05, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
I agree with you. Please ban them as soon as possible.

Total 736 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>