Total 736 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18
This is right by Banning this unCultured Serials
by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This serials give very wrong and idiotic image of Indian culture they must be Banned in India as well.

RE:This is right by Banning this unCultured Serials
by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Dear Allah
People are expressing there frustration and anger on Ekta.
why you are exploring this opportunity to have a long abusing fight.
Find some other Article where you can do so.

RE:there is no diff between the new afgan govt and taliban bcoz both r koran follower
by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
oye bakwaas band kar aur Ekta ke serial dekh.

by pradyut roy on Apr 05, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink 

how come ekta still doesnt have any fatwa issued on her in inda if it were anti islamic?

Ban Them in India Tooo
by arun venkata on Apr 05, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink 

UPA Govt. Pls do your usual minority appeasement.. BAN THEM IN INDIA TOO. PLS PLS PLS.

Islam dont make it comedy
by Vinu on Apr 05, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What it means I dont understand, How can a religion stop people from all these things.

Its not rape, its not murder, its not harrassing people. If someone wants to do something and see something, how can you stop.

Islam says Alcohol is not allowed it means all Islamic countries have no liquors no muslim have liquors, no muslim watch blue films, no muslim is theif, no muslim kills another muslim, all muslims go for namaz.

When we try to control human being more then expected then that system or religion start fighting within. That system or religion is then dangerous for the society for themselfs.

RE:Islam dont make it comedy
by Vinu on Apr 05, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
this saas bahu is irritating. for me but if majority likes it what can I do. I have the option not to watch it, but I cant dictate others not to see. If You faith in Islam dont watch it, why you teach others to follow you. Its their choice for islam.

RE:Islam dont make it comedy
by Raj Mehra on Apr 05, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
Bhai, Har serial me to 4-5 se shaadi hoti hai. Hum nahin pacha sakte to who kahan se pachayenge.

islam won ekta kapoor lost
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Apr 05, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

islam won ekta kapoor lost.

RE:islam won ekta kapoor lost
by bobby on Apr 05, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Here are following which are ISLAMIC:
A)To be terrorist.
B)To insult other religion(m.f.hussain).
C)To kill innocents & give name of JIHAD.
D)To issue fatwa if some one speaks truth(Tslima & salman rushide)
one wonders when they will be real educated people

by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
This is the Indian Culture TV Serials.
Marry as much you can.
Have illegal Relationship with your sisters Husbands.
Love your friends wife so on.

by alert on Apr 05, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
flamingo that is all mohds culture... your property...which is followed only muslim countries...spread by muslims...

RE:RE:islam won ekta kapoor lost
by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
poor alert
I am not talking of religion as you always twist it to religious debate.
think with open mind I think you don't watch ekta's serial she is defaming indian traditions by mixing her vulgarity in it.Just in the Name of Indian Culture.

by ruchir shah on Apr 05, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
the last comment was really great!!! way to go man....i completely agree on that.....

by Munnawar Hussain on Apr 05, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
Dont give ur opinions unless u have full knowledge on any religion or country. Think before u point at others.

grow up bobby!

by nishapati dey on Apr 05, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
IT IS EXAMPLE, WHICH MUSLIM COUNTRY ADOPTED THEMSELVES WITH MODERN WORLD HAV PROGRESS NOTHING LYK IT. N WHICH R FOLLOWING THIS TYPE PSEUDO ISLAMIC N LIVING STONE AGE R SUFFERING WITH THEIR OWN BLOOD.

by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Yes nishakepati
Now same thing is going to happen with INDIA with Increasing Bhagwakaran and Increasing Terrorists activites of Bajrangis one day Indian Progress will also be limited and China will far far ahead.

by Khadak Singh on Apr 05, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
go to gulf & countries like malaysia..see properity there..its america whos pushing all to stone age..

by A P on Apr 05, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
bobby is right. it is OK for muslims to kill innocents. nobody bans it or even protests against it. but it is not OK to watch a TV series.

Please do not be so insecure about your religion. nothing will happen to it if you watch TV..

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Apr 05, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink

i know islam i was muslims left it due to it is man created religion like all other religion.

read koran and see the error same as bible etc.

by s khan on Apr 05, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
what about ban on fire water and many other films by bajarngis and vhp if rushdie does ok if husien does wrong why

by bobby on Apr 05, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
because water fire are not related with any religion because not a single muslim comes up & issue fatwa against person like hussia,osma,but yes they do agst rushied & taslima,learn to give respect to other religion u will be respected ok.

by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Mf Hussain has given Great respect to your Religion by painting beautiful pictures of your goddess just like Cartoons both are equivalent.
bobby
Like you promote Cartoon and Fitna movie here.Hussain's paintings should also be promoted here soon.
Well in the mater of respect same applies to you as well

by A P on Apr 05, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
What hussein did was insult to Hindu religion which is equivalent to the cartoons that muslims got so angry about. but i did not hear any bomb blasts or violent protests against it unlike what muslims did after cartoons

by Khadak Singh on Apr 05, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Bobby Define kafirs.
1) To kill a inocent muslim & tell that he might have been a terrorist..
2) To support & insult Muslim prophets callin it freedom of expression(danish cartoons)
3) to invade islamic countries on basis of lies that they had wmd & responsible for 911..all kafirs are ok with this lies..
4)to give awards who insults islam..out of billion muslims only 2 know the truth(taslima & rusdie)..great!!!!

by bobby on Apr 05, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
major problem with u muslims are u think ur boss where as u all are coward behind guns.are u uneducated kadak singh & flamingo, mr flamingo we worship our gods more than anything how can u justify hussian paintings good, is this is not known to world who had done 7/11 HIJARA act,actually u muslims are insecure because ur mena & cheap minded human on eartyh

unislamic
by bobby on Apr 05, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here are following which are ISLAMIC:
A)To be terrorist.
B)To insult other religion(m.f.hussain).
C)To kill innocents & give name of JIHAD.
D)To issue fatwa if some one speaks truth(Tslima & salman rushide)
one wonders when they will be real educated people.

RE:unislamic
by s khan on Apr 05, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
i suggest u to go throug with islamic websites like nooremadinah, islamicacademy, minhaj, islamtommorow, dawteislami,muslimbridges etc. to know islam(not terrorist sites as terrorism is not allowed in islam)

by A P on Apr 05, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Then why nobody has protested against terrorism?
Please visit faithfreedom to learn a different viewpoint about Islam and compare it with what you know now..

RE:RE:unislamic
by bobby on Apr 05, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
but unfortunately all terrorist are muslims see history & recent record & prove me wrong

by b gar on Apr 05, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
Really Islam is a very good religion I accept it, but its followers are recognized worldwide as terrorists and heartless poeple not just in hundreds of cases but there are thousands of cases. How come a particular relegios follower assault on other believers, and hate and problamatic all over the world. I am wondering why is it, if it is a religion of peace they should have learned in schools or in matharasas. but what is happening in the all over muslim countries and the unrest created by muslim people in other countries. i really couldn' t understand why this wonderfull religion have this much scum followers, is it giving any comfort or protection in the name of religions, Some good guys are opposing these scums but they are hunted buy these scums. what is the solution , you guys are impotent when it come to be honest and be human but when it come to religion you guys become more potent. I pray to Allah to give good mind, good path and good deeds to do.
Thank you

by TheOneAndOnly on Apr 05, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink

Islam means 'I S(yes) Lame'.

Muslim means 'Muse Slim(little)' (Let Mulla think for you).

(Damn It!)
Jehad means 'Jee neka Hadd hogaya' (Now Let me die - My Bloody Life).

by alert on Apr 05, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
ADD FURTHER :
1.DESTROY ANCIENT TEMPLES AND BUDHA STATUES
2. Steal and Loot the temple properties and take it to afghan.
3. do smuggling busniess and destroy the economy of other countries.
4. spread drugs and spoil the human beings.
5. Copy everything from hindu,arabic and other persian culture and claim them to be muslims invention.
6. Kill innocent women and say there is no AIDS in musli countries.
7. Blast women who are likely to become rulers.

by Flamingo on Apr 05, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
alert
You forget one thing after looting and taking entire thing from here they did one thing good they left your forefathers here who are there breeds to multiply like rabbits and spread the venom on them.
In reality they are your forefathers.

Ban them in India as well.
by RAMESHBABU DWARAKAN on Apr 05, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some of these serials deserve to be banned in India as well since they have been corrupting society and particularly the action pattern of women.

RE:Ban them in India as well.
by s khan on Apr 05, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
a sincere answer congrates for open rational thinking

RE:RE:Ban them in India as well.
by A P on Apr 05, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
Rational in what sense? Banning anything is not any answer. An adult is mature enough to know about right and wrong.
If you are getting corrupted by movies and serials, it means that you are essentially corrupt, that's why you are being influenced by it.

Ban useless serials in India
by AD on Apr 05, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink 

These serials should be banned in India too showing and glamourising all the times the darker and uglier sides of the human nature as if these are common human traits which is not at all true.

Ban needed in India too
by kaushik on Apr 05, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please ban them in India as well so we can avoid those pathetic soaps.
Women at home dont allow me to change the channel when these stupid saas bahu shows are on.
Atleast with a ban, I can watch my favourite shows.

RE:Ban needed in India too
by Teji Bacchan on Apr 05, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
Ekta Kapoor has bored India for too long. Her serials should have been banned in India long time back. It is great to see that Afganisthan has taken a lead in this regard. Indian Muslim organizations sholud take this forward by demanding a ban in India. We Hindus will support muslims in this regard.

by madan menon on Apr 05, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
You say "we Hindus". Who the hell are you anyway? Hindus are independent and do not want any spokesman for them OK? They do not think in Flocks.

by chetan kotur on Apr 05, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
totally agree w u buddy...
kill these soaps..

by kuldip nair on Apr 05, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
I AM WITH YOU. I STAY IN A FLAT & I AM SO FED UP WITH THESE SERIALS IN A FRONT ROOM THAT I M PLANNIN TO CREATE STAIRS FROM MY BEDROOM WINDOW ONLY.

Total 736 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18