Total 45 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
the us congress
by susi soni on Apr 04, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

us never contained the pakistanis in their divisionary process in kashmir, they, failed miserabley when it came to palestine, now want to fish into poor budhists in Tibet and myanmar, a greater christains evaligalist agenda,why were the americans silent for 50 years, in which good do they trust?

RE:the us congress
by on Apr 04, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
USA is a exploiting country in International Poilitics. They always poke their nose in other country's matter when it suits their interest. Now they need to contain China because China is becoming a behemoth economy and US requires them to stay invested in Dollars. This why they have been serenading China for long and now they find one more issue (Taiwan is first) to keep tab on them.

by JonBonJovi on Apr 04, 2008 11:15 PM  Permalink
USA exploiting as India rebuffed UN resolution after signing it!had Nehru gone for plebscite we would have no problems with kashmir!but juss coz he know india will loose it,backed away on the precontext of militancy yet held elections lol! so ur providing usa fodder to implants thier seeds! USa using india as rvival to china! keeps pak to keep a check on india! Dalai Laama ont eh panel of USA is ceratiing nuissance,for the very fact he was given an award in usa couple of months back. So he has to do it as told by the masters.usa shud pass resolution on iraq and afghanistan not tibet. one resolution on gauntanamo bay jails,one on kashmir which is pending in UN since 1948 where india agreed for plebscite.
Enjoy the show but a cheap show by Dalla Lama before Olympics.

by raj on Apr 05, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
dalai lama is calling rightly for freedom of culture. if yu are saying the violence is because of dalai lama yu must be uninformed about the chinese method of gaming the system.

chinaview.wordpress.com/2008/03/29/photo-china-regime-implicated-in-staging-violence-in-tibet-protest/

there you go, china caught butt naked, trying to doctor and photoshop photos of riot police dressed as monks. and they had the cheek to say dalai lama sponsored the violence. the chinese have been exposed.

Resolution in US Congress on Tibet
by James Bond on Apr 04, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is very strange. US is self-proclaimed police cum don of the world. Never in history, I have heard India and other developing country passing a resolution which actually is internal affair of that country. Martin Luther was shot dead, India never passed any resolution as it was clear than that white wanted to rule the politics of USA.

James Bond

RE:Resolution in US Congress on Tibet
by jack back on Apr 04, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
Going by National policy is a right to every independent country. If US wants to take that route it should be fine. It is still better than snatching Tibet, calling its own & then protect itself under the cover of internal policy.

India has its policies, unfortunately not stable and unrespectworthy, under commie/congi/chamcha rule since independence. If India does not want to pass resolution of any kind of resolustion its India's policy.

Your name proves your identity. James Bond a mythical character created by British to push propaganda of British superiority and covering its sneaky/chorvidya. Of course there are enough gullibles around the world (especially in India)to get sucked by it.

Sahadevan excellent yaar you become famous among these peoples. Whenever you put your view these people came from here and there. These frustrated minds are so eager to discuss with you.
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 04, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sahadevan excellent yaar you become famous among these peoples. Whenever you put your view these people came from here and there. These frustrated minds are so eager to discuss with you.

RE:Sahadevan excellent yaar you become famous among these peoples. Whenever you put your view these people came from here and there. These frustrated minds are so eager to discuss with you.
by raj on Apr 05, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
sahadevan is a troll, no wonder he causes so much interest.

BAP KA KHAO, CHACHA KA GUN GAO
by provu rai on Apr 04, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink 

MY GOD WHAT ARE U SAYING! OUR COMIS ARE CHINES TATUS. THEY ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT STALIN N USSR WHEN THAT WAS THERE. NOW THEY ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT CHINA.
"BAP KA KHATE HEA, CHACHA KA GUNGAN KARTEA HEA"
KOUN OUR KOMIS.

Mr.Karat - why you so quiet?
by mohit on Apr 04, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where have all the communists gone?Why don't they have the balls to open their mouth against the Chinese aggression?If it were U.S or Israel, they would have been junping up n down, threatening to pull down the govt with 3rd front alternatives etc. Mr.Karat & Yechury - you are as big hypocrites, if not more, as the ones you protest against!!! So just shut the f&%8 up!!

RE:Mr.Karat - why you so quiet?
by provu rai on Apr 04, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
MY GOD WHAT ARE U SAYING! OUR COMIS ARE CHINES TATUS. THEY ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT STALIN N USSR WHEN THAT WAS THERE. NOW THEY ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT CHINA.
"BAP KA KHATE HEA, CHACHA KA GUNGAN KARTEA HEA"
KOUN OUR KOMIS.

RE:Mr.Karat - why you so quiet?
by Vijay Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
what are you talking?

commies are paid by China

how can they speak against their own masters?

Pass another resolution on looting Indian Soil by using a Manmohan Singh.
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 04, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc. come from paradise.

Congress could not tackle Hindu militants in its own 120 years history, because it is a party of fearful. There is no agenda other than corruption.

Congress thought, if India has a lot of political parties, which are brought by anybody for 4 monies. Now it faces a lot of problems and it creeps its own harvest.

Indian people, Indian Left will be with you, they will never leave you for a few currencies. Think about, a good political leadership only can make for a workable country.

We gave votes for Congress for last 60 years... next time think a lot. They increased 120 crores people from 35 crores who are hardworking like donkeys but do not get sufficient food even. They are paving the way to loot by others in the name of retailing, mobile connections, english medium schools, private electricity, private universities, etc. in the name of 10% growth.

BJP is not ready to start good work. So tries to kill CPI(M)'s whole leadership in AKG Bhawan and rule another term. Leave your killer leaders.. start to work for poor people. They are very frustrated..

RSS goons' attack in Pune puts black shadows on the political carrier of PM-in-waiting. Already people found a lot of errors in his book, 'My Life My Lies.' He did not left Bhagat Singh even on Delhi conspiracy case.

If you look into history, Hindu terro

RE:Pass another resolution on looting Indian Soil by using a Manmohan Singh.
by georgina rice on Apr 04, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
Psycho!

by akshay gupta on Apr 04, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
If you are attacking Hindus first you as a muslim should be thrown out of this country. India is the only true secular country in the world and muslims do not know seuclarism as koran states that there is only one god and that is allah. So your statements are ill founded and you are a taliban usin fake indian name. Pls go back to afghanistan

by ARUL KUMARAN on Apr 04, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
Superb.........

by Govinda on Apr 04, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
Very Well Said.

by Suresh Babu on Apr 04, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Gupta - you are a duplicate hindu - the original hindus are living in southern state of Hindustan (especailly Dravidians are the real hindus). You are the duplicate hindus came from persial gulf countries around 2000 years back.

by R Kantilal & Co. on Apr 04, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
Babu - you are the duplicate hindu. The Aryan theory which was formulated by the British to create inferiority complex among the Hindus, has long been discarded world over. It has been proved conclusively to be lies. Monier Williams forwarded the theory based on Max Muellers views which Max Mueller himself refuted later in his lifetime. The theory is now used only by Indian Leftist historians and the so called dravidian parties to further their false ideologies amongst the ignorant, foolish & poor people in India

by Nanchil on Apr 04, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Considering the differnces in culture and languages even after 2000 years, Aryan theory must be true.

by Linesh Balakrishnan on Apr 04, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
----Continued

Seven people were hacked brutually to death last month. Was there even a single leader who died in those dastardly acts? All were poorest of the poor who were dragged out of their bedrooms at night and cut into pieces only because they had some remote connections to the opponent parties.You talk about hindu terrorists.Time is witness to the fact that extremism has been in all the religions in one form or another.What were the Mugals? They did a planned extermination of all the Hindus, Put taxes on Hindu Worship places and looted all the gold thet were kept in temples. Its only this century that the rise of Hindu extremism has been seen. If British had not caprured India, definitely India would have ben a Muslim country today like Saudi or UAE. All our womens would be wearing Pardahs. You should thank god that you are born in a free country to even express your opinion like this. I am ashamed that you being an educated malayali is unable to see the real enemies of Independant India who still support people who attacked and massacred Indian soldiers In 1962.

by Nana Koli on Apr 04, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
Let us put an end to Sahadevan's lies...

RSS looting, raping etc is communist propoganda. The courts time and again have refuted these lies and upheld the RSS so much so that the Justice Bahri tribunal formed after the demolition of the so called "Babri Masjid" has paid glowing tributes to the RSS.

The Congress has always pandered to the minorities starting from the Khilafat movement and always troubled and tried to crush Hindu movements with the aid of the communists, Nehru himself being a communist by views & education.

The Left leaders in India are the most corrupt. Leaders in WB and Kerala have amassed crores in the name of the poor. All the children of top communist leaders are industrialists, capitalists and imperialists settled in or having business interests in USA and Western countries.

BJP trying to kill Left leaders is a joke. Communist Leaders world wide are mass murderers, often killing millions of their own people. Indian communists are no better, only poor copies of other communists. The Kerala High Court has recently exposed the lies & ways of the murderous communists.

China has been involved in aiding and abetting communist terrorists in India. Infact one communist leader of the north-east used to live in Beijing for years before comming to India to become the Chief Minister.

Indian communists leaders had requested China to "liberated" West Bengal during 1962 invasion of India.

Communist perfidy needs to be nailed time and again at regular intervals o

RE:RE:Pass another resolution on looting Indian Soil by using a Manmohan Singh.
by Suresh Babu on Apr 04, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
BJP is looting the states wherever they are ruling such as Rajasthan, MP, Bihar, Orissa, Uttaranchal, & Chattisgarh.

by Vijay Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink

Muslim with Hindu name

by basava naik on Apr 04, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
COMMUNISM IS BIG THREAT TO INDIA WWTHER INTERNAL(INDIAN COMMUNISTS) OR EXTERNAL(CHAINEES),NOT RSS.IN WEST BENGAL BUDDHDEV IS SAYING THEY NEED INDUSTRIES FOR GROWTH.IN OTHER WORDS HE IS JUSTIFYING KILLING OF POOR FARMERS IN NANDIGRAM.WHAT KIND OF GROWTH THEY ARE TALKING I COULD NOT UNDERSTAND IN KERALA PEOPLE ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM STATE FOR THEIR LIVELYHOOD. WHY? WHERE EVER COMMUNIST IS THERE GROWTH IS ONLY A DREAM. THROW OUT COMMUNISTS......

by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 04, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink

by arungopal agarwal on Apr 04, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
Our political and bureacratic system is based on divisive issues i.e.vote bank politics, this requires drastic reforms.,

by Linesh Balakrishnan on Apr 04, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Mr Sahadevan KK,I know where you come from. Most probably from the Marxist heartlands of Kerala. Unfortunately Educated People like you have been mislead and brainwashed to perpetrate the dirty means of a couple of corrupt politicians of North Kerala who have amassed wealth worth billions of rupees. I pity you for you do not understand their game of using likes of you as pawns of their political gameplans. I agree that communism has been instrumental in the upbringing of people of Kerala to a state where their human indices are comparable to the best developed nations of the world. But after reaching here I feel pity that it has become a hurdle in the state's development. Is there a week in kerala that doesnt have any Bandhs and Harthals? Have you given a thought to how much damage does this have on the already fragile economy of Kerala ? Businesses are pulling out of the state because of the Harthals and Bandhs. People are migrating to other states and nations and now Kerala has more elder people waiting for their children to come home. The largest channel of money that comes into Kerala is through the NRI channel.I come from the main marxist heartland of Kerala and I am ashamed to say that I was a part of such Marxist processions and crowds once. That was my period of ignorance and lack of knowledge. You are a going through the same process now. - --Continued

by Venkat Khan on Apr 04, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK is a agent of CPIM, please dont listen to him or ignore him.He has some problem in his head.
In childhood, Uska chota dimmak me chot laga tha.

by Venkata Ramana on Apr 04, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan KK is actually a Muslim, pretending to be a commie.

I have enough evidence about this.

Instead of directly abusing Hinduism as a Muslim, he prefers to abuse Hinduism as a commie.

RE:RE:Pass another resolution on looting Indian Soil by using a Manmohan Singh.
by Suresh Babu on Apr 04, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
RSS = BJP - Bjp is looting the Rajasthan, Madhyaprades, Gujarat, Uttaranchal, Chattisgarh, Orissa and Bihar.

by provu rai on Apr 04, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
YAR BOTH ARE CHOR? KOI LESS KOI MORE.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 45 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >