Total 155 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
Do not expect more from Man
by on Apr 12, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink 

Comon one man can not do any thing more than this. Let him go. Allah is happy on him.. He will strike back with better idea next time. Ready to catch him next time... All the best AUS

Indian beware of the satanic verses
by snpost on Apr 05, 2008 02:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why was Islam against Rusdhie?
Because Rushdie( a muslim) said something that most non-muslim take now for granted.
Allah is not God and Allah cannot be God.
The reason being the Angel who gave the Koran to Mohamad, was not an Angel from God but from Satan- the opposite of God.
The reason being Islam is the only religion that promote killing for wine and virgins (boys and girls - the exact opposite of God's teaching.
Satan promte killings for wine and boys and girls - to its follwers.
What is the difference?

Rusdhie just said the truth?
The satanic believers just want nobody to find out about their satanic verses.

RE:Indian beware of the satanic verses
by snpost on Apr 05, 2008 02:37 AM  Permalink
Remember satan is the lord of deceit.
If somebody tell you to kill kafir to reach God use your brain.
If somebody ask you to kill for whatever reason - remember God.

God gave a brain so you one. So no excuse.

@Avinash
by balaord on Apr 04, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If unstability of afganistan can be linked to pure religious reasons what reason will you attribute the to the invasion of afgahnistan by the then USSR (which is the starting point of modern jehad and Afghan was not this religious) and what is the religious unstablity that made US - the harbinger of democracy to invade it?

By the way -? which islam is causing unstablity is Burma and Tibet-Both are busshist nations

By the way - which islam is causing Moa terrorism and LTTE terrorism in the nearest land of our?

By the way-what caused the unstability of the whole world in two world wars in which 100 of millions died?

It is all greed and desire for domination -nothing else-Because of God centered ness- A muslim will brush his teeth also invoking GOD-s name and will take arm also in god-s name.This has nothing to do with Islam itself

RE:RE:@Avinash
by Avinash on Apr 05, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink
Mr. Balaord, people like you are always in a perpetual mode of denial. Political unrest in other parts of the world is no justification for the Islamic terrorism. I will give youa few examples:

1)Despite the atrocities committed by the invading Japanese armed forces during WW-II, no Chinese in blowing themselves up in Tokyo
2) Despite the atrocities committed by the US armed forces in Vietnam, no Vietnams is blowing themselves in New York
3) Despite the atrocities committed by the US in North Korea and imposition of economic sanctions, no Korean is blowing himself up at New York.
4) No Indian is blowing himself up in London in the name of atrocities committed by the British during their rule in India

Why only the Muslims are blowing themselves up in various parts of the world and creating havoc?

Even during the recently concluded OIC meeting the participants came up with only the age old clich?%u201CIslam is in danger%u201D rather than coming up with any concrete solutions for the problems plaguing the Islamic Society! So much for the compassion of your co-religionists!

RE:@Avinash
by deepak on Apr 04, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
Al Taqqiyah (Islamic deceit) master Balaord at it again. Eight British Pakistanis convicted yesterday, their video martyrdom testimonies leave a chilling mission of killing infidels. Shame on you Bala for being in perpetual denial and obfuscating. You know very well how sick Islamism is, yet you have to come up with excuses in its defense. Just because there is Malaria doesnt mean there is no Flu. If it does have anything to do with Islam then why are you guys up in arms when terror inspiring verses are discussed?

by balaord on Apr 05, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
If your inspiration is Greet wilders, then it is my pleasure to introuce another wilders called Rose Wilders.
Before examining the dutch politican and his calumny against Islam as opposed to Freedommknow this Wilders of America - the founding mother of libertaniam movement which in many ways shaped the principles of America.she wrote book called Islam and freedom of discovery few decades ago in she say Ms Lane contends that there were three attempts to establish free socities. The first attempt was that of Prophet Abraham whose teachings were the first revolution against paganism and authoritarianism followed by Prophet Muhammad crowning the second attempt and then the American revolution

The book is now available with a forward by a Muslim

amazon.com/gp/product/0915957736

by balaord on Apr 05, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
who is Rose wilder Lane?
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose_Wilder_Lane

by Avinash on Apr 05, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>and then the American revolutionThe turning point was French Revolution (not American revolution). What sort of revolution was there in "America" ? There was no concept of "equality" before the French revolution.

by Avinash on Apr 05, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>>>Prophet Abraham...........there was no prophet called "abraham" The business of Prophet started with Moses. He was a murderer from Egypt hiding in the hills of Sinai and he befooled the natives of Israel like a halucinating Mohammed befooled the inhabitants of 7th centrury Arabia. The origin of Semitic religions itself is tainted. No wonder their followers are also an intolerant lot.

by balaord on Apr 05, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
Do you think they would have nurtured the desire to attach even if US hasnot invaded Iraq?

Do you think british muslims bombed london even if US hasnt invaded iraq?

Do you think spanish muslims would have bombed madrid even if US hasnt invaded iraq?

Do you think Indonesian muslims would have bombed Bali and killed Australians even if US hasnt invaded iraq?

The terrorists methods are detestable since they are killing many innoncents by bombing public places - but to say that these Muslims would done this not because of current world turmoil caused by US but buy Quran is at best a joke.

Natasha is muslim
by sam on Apr 04, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink 

This article is ridiculous, I dont think whats wrong in investigating any suspect. His SIM card was found with terrorists thats more than enough for suspicion. Fine he should be free to live life and cops should be free to investigate. Just because lot of money is requried should you stop investigation and leave some one who might be criminal also. Aslong as there is doubt there should br probe. What is authors problem with the probe? Why should;nt there be probe? If every one will be left as prima facie evidence are not there then you will never nail down any terrorist. I am sure either Natasha is a muslim or is a cheap reporter trying to cash on muslim centiments.

Mohd. Haneef - The Indian Terrorist
by Subash Shukla on Apr 04, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I did lost my SIM card. I also know of so many others who lost their mobile phones/sim cards etc. but they were never found with the culprits who blasted bombs in UK or anywhere in the world. Haneef's SIM card was found with the guys involved in bomb blast in UK. This is enough evidence for police to investigate the owner of the SIM card. It is really good that police force in western world and Australia do not indulge into encounters. In India/Pakistan etc. if the police doubt your involvement in terror acts and cannot prove it conclusively they indulge to killing the guy cold blooded in a fake encounter.

RE:Mohd. Haneef - The Indian Terrorist
by Rita Khanna on Apr 04, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
the analogy is also mulaah bhai was his brother

@ balaord
by Avinash on Apr 04, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pl read the following comment of Mr. Khaled Ahmed, Pakistani Policital analyst:

The trajectory of muslim state is now familiar. It reamins unstable till it becomes religious; after it becomes religious it remains unstable till it becomes theocratic; after it becomes tehocratic, it threatens its neighbours, both muslim and non-muslim alike and is attacked by international arimies under Chapter seven of UN Charter. The Caliphate of Afghanistan was attacked in 2001 but Pakistan saved itself by betraying its client, the Taliban and ducking out of the conflict. Now the Imamate of iran may be about to be attacked.

What have you to say about the above comment?

RE:@ balaord
by syam j on Apr 04, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
did anybody understand the comment?

RE:RE:@ balaord
by Sunit Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
kyaa Syam, tu DHAKAN hai ki Tube light !!

by Avinash on Apr 04, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sunit Kumar, whatever Mr. Syam is, Mr. balaord will just go into "mute mode"

by Sunit Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
syam j ka gora boss peeche baitha hoga !!

by Raj on Apr 04, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
very good

by Desi on Apr 04, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Can you post the link to this article? It has to be understood in its entirety.

by Avinash on Apr 04, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
This is taken from IGA (India & Global Affairs) magazine of January-March 2008 issue with cover story "Battle for Pakistan". This is a priced publication (Rs. 350 per issue). It seems that the article is not available on line. Their website is igamag dot com

by balaord on Apr 04, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
If unstability of afganistan can be linked to pure religious reasons what will you attribute the reason for the invasion of afgahnistan by the then USSR (which is the starting point of modern jehad) and what is the religious unstablity that made US - the harbinger of democracy to invade it?

By the way -? which islam is causing unstablity is Burma and Tibet-Both are busshist nations

By the way - which islam is causing Moa terrorism and LTTE terrorism in the nearest land of our?

By the way-what caused the unstability of the whole world in two world wars in which 100 of millions died?

It is all greed and desire for domination -nothing else-Because of God centered ness- A muslim will brush his teeth also invoking GOD-s name and will take arm also in god-s name.This has nothing to do with Islam itself

by Sunit Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Mullon ka BAD LUCK hi kharab hai !! Jidar jaate hai khudi ki marwa ke aate hai !!

Total 155 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >