RE:BJP ZINDABAD
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
Read the news in conjuction with the other news on this matter. SIMI was operating actively in BJP ruled state and was carrying out its nefarious activities. So dont be to sure. But I agree with you at least they got caught there, unlike in Mulla Mulayam's regime where they got a clean chit
RE:NOW MUSLIM WOMEN ARE IN SIMI AND DOING THE GADDARI
by keshav on Apr 03, 2008 01:04 PM Permalink
muslims women are the breeding grounds for gaddari, right from childhood children are thaught that ISLAM is first and next anything. they are not though INDIA is first.
they are not fatihful their husbands then how can they be fatihful to anyone. impossilbe.
This is enough, hit them hard, this is the only community who spreads hatred, they are enemy of hindus, sikhs, cristians, jews, bodhas, hell to them. They are illitrate, jangli, heartless and midless ppl, who just know how to kill others and how to populate this world.
RE:Muslims are deemak of this world...
by Harishchandra on Apr 03, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
well said Gupta-great going-soon ur daughters and sons will be muslims-and u will rot in hell
by keshav on Apr 03, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
you kuttway just by keeping a hindu name harishchandra you true identiy is not covered your post clearly say ur a fanatic musalman. why talk about families speak to only poster.joker,moron,sick mind adhibulli.
by Sachin Gupta on Apr 03, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
Tum log bhi besharam ho....Pak, afganistan, iraq se sabak lo........
RE:Shorabuddin, the killed terrorist, home is near to these places
by Harishchandra on Apr 03, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
I have not seen any community as coward as hindus-hiding behind their police and army they do all atrocities then proclain 'we r very peaceful'-all hypocrites.
RE:RE:Shorabuddin, the killed terrorist, home is near to these places
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
Look at your own. Saudis also commit "attrocities" using the state forces. Obviously a blind fanatic like you will think that what Saudis do is correct but what Indians do is wrong. You big curse thank your lucky stars that peaceful citizens do not take law into their own hands. What is happening is legal here and as per civil laws not some barbaric arab tribal law.
by keshav on Apr 03, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
oy,paki,g meni koran laga ley,it is the right place for it in the shit.
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 12:30 PM Permalink
Perhaps you do not follow news. Many Hindus have decried the activities of Gujrat and BJP votes were wiped out of many states except the ones where communal hatred polarity is too strong. I know where you are quoting from a text but its original version does not have that line. Only the translated version (written much later) has it. Same way I believe that much of the hatred in your books have been added by arab tribal and leaders in their quest for power or hegemony and distort the original message. In any case you cannot justify the activities of SIMI based on some abberations and you certainly cannot call our hard working effective forces who are arresting as hopeless and blame citizens for following law
I feel that there is no identity of Indian Muslim now as they used to have earlier.They are influenced by Paki or Bangladesis and loosing their identity and are refered as Paki's or Bagla's.Its a pity thing...
RE:No identity for Indian Muslims
by Viswa Nath on Apr 03, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
yes they loose identity not because of Pak or Bangal, but because of hindu terrorists organizations like rss, bagrangdal,shiv sena and NARENDRA BIN LADEN
RE:RE:No identity for Indian Muslims
by vivek jain on Apr 03, 2008 11:35 AM Permalink
Mr Viswa Nath name a terrorist act that the above mentioned groups have carried on.Don't compare these outfits by SIMI or LET.Dont talk non-sense.Muslims in Gujarat had voted Narendra Modi and clearly mentioned that this guy gave them no benefits but during his governance there have been no violence against them as compared to the Congress.He has not attended any iftar party also.But good governance is always better than appeasement politics.
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
Pity you feel. If you thought clearly you wouldnt post this useless crap. All "true" muslims in the world comply with a code of conduct of Arabs and not of other regions.
by Harishchandra on Apr 03, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
Bangali babu don't worry for muslim.Worry for ur bengal where Commies refused to go and the great'Bangla culture' rot-look at the kind of leadership u guys have got now-Mamta,Buddhadev,Parnab.....all sycophants and mentally demented.
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
that is right because the party which eliminated rising leaders from other parties did so using some of your community which was illegal troublemaking immigrants from Bangladesh wo incidentally have a ration card thanks to that parasite party
RE:RE:No identity for Indian Muslims
by keshav on Apr 03, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
you paki, by posting under the name of Harishchandra, you shit posting will not become true.i told u to fold koran and jack it up ur g.nd. it is the right place for this book as it is worrth keepig in shit.
RE:All these areas saw massive growth
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 11:26 AM Permalink
Next elections in West Bengal - BJP will be wiped out. You will have Mamta as CM
RE:RE:RE:All these areas
by on Apr 03, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
All Masjid in India should be demolised before it becomes a place of 'gadar' like you a....
RE:RE:RE:RE:All these areas
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:29 PM Permalink
No problem if i die i will be there with you in the heaven with wine and women according to your SIMI mullas
RE:All these areas
by vivek jain on Apr 03, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
Mr. Khan I think you are a little agitated.Banning Simi by the BJP has actually brought the true side of these un-Islamic inhuman group-SIMI.
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
before baning them you should be arrested first because you are one of the SIMI supporter or because of our great culture you should be sent to mecca to purify your head and carryout your SIMI activity peacefully you will get lot of uneducated mullas there who are like you
RE:RE:All these areas
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
All Masjid should be demolished before it becomes a place of butchers SIMI like you and few other uneducated mullas
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 11:29 AM Permalink
Tat you are sanghi is proved by your foul mouth. At least be brave and spot a Hindu name
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
Mr. altaf, people like you are trying to defend the indefensible. What was the provocation for Indian muslims blowing themselves up in UK? They did not even think of that a country which gave them food and shelter!!
by on Apr 03, 2008 11:38 AM Permalink
All Masjid should be demolished, before it becomes place of these SIMI's and Butchers who eat our sacred cows. Demolish these Masjids like our beloved PM Indra Gandhi did for Golden Temple when the terrorist was hiding there. All these Butchers carry our there 'Gadar' activities in the name of Lord Alla.
by altaf on Apr 03, 2008 11:43 AM Permalink
naturam godse was gaddar who killed mahatma gandhi.... they all belong to bjp rss the greatest terrorist
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:All these areas
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
Naturam Godse was Mahatma of our Country. If these bogus Mahatma was still there in our country, our country would have been broken still more into so many muslim countries where 'gaddar' like you would have carried your SIMI activities peacefully. Mahatam name was given by another 'gaddar' Nehru who divided our country. Both these 'gaddar' should have been killed before. Then our country would had voice to speak to china problem, kashmir problem, ltte problem around us. See because of these nehru family 'gaddar' is still rulling us unable to speak in china's aggression, kashmir loc aggresion. shame on you a....
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 11:38 AM Permalink
Mr.altaf, what si so great about a dilapidated old structure? Is that worth more than the lives of thousands? Do you think any god was residing there? Why people like you cannot think beyond religion and places or worships?
How many muslims were offering Namaz there when the structure was standing? How many hindus will visit the place even if a Mandir is constructed over there?
There is more than 67 acres of land under dispute. That is enough for a constructing a dozen Masjids and Mndirs each. The religious leaders should sit together and sort out the problem rather than making innocents scape-goats in their nefarious game-plan.
by altaf on Apr 03, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
jgn you mean to say you wil demolis all the masjid in india and then sit to have compro
by Gautam Sinha on Apr 03, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
JGN, perhaps you are aware but using wrong arguments like "Do you think any god was residing there" Masjid is place of worship and not people do not go there as God separately resides there. And as a Hindu I will say irrespective of what a structure is God is omnipresent and hence also there. BTW regarding dispute, that started in 1950s before that it was full fledged mosque. 1950s to 1990s is 40 years and any struture without maintenance will become a dilapidated structure.
by selah on Apr 03, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
for him ethiest means only anti Islam we do have so many in our kerala like him. because it is shame to say they are RSS,BJP and etc.. in public.. they act like ethiest,cong etc but from inside they have Hindutwa(but not hindu) mind
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
Mr. altaf and Mr. selah, it is foolishness to talk to people like you rationally. Pl read my original reply again. You will get answer to your question.
by selah on Apr 03, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
Dear JGN i have go through your many comments for defrnt subjts. i feel like what i write about you. if i was wrong.. sorry
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
Mr.selah, wheer have I taken side? Pl read the message again. People like you are filled with hatred and cannot see the truth.
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
Mr.altaf, if by blasting the innocents the masjid will come up again on its own, pl carry on with your "religius duty"
by ashwani mehta on Apr 03, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
the politicians of the like of samajwadi party acn go to any extent for votes , even if it means another pakistan in india.
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 11:21 AM Permalink
MORON. These camps are in MP - a major BJP ruled state and it punctures BJP's claim of a better record in Internal security. Imagine the Jehadis chose MP to produce crack commando teams.
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
You fool MORON. Because it was a BJP Govt. it was nabbed otherwise all these SIMI mullas would have formed a Govt. with the help of Soniaji and few other mullas of Communists
They are running camps wherever possible in India. it is not just MP. recently they were also found in jungles of Karnataka. Whether it is SIMI or Let or any other all are same. They are terrorists and have to be dealt with seriously by the government. But we have a spineless gove at the centre and they have nothing but minority votes and vote banks in mind. Their policies are not the security of India but for the votes and their clinging to power by offering all kinds of sops to these groups. Afzal guru is the greatest example on how this government can stoop down to any level just for the votes of Muslims.
RE:not just madhya pradesh
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 11:23 AM Permalink
He was living freely in BJP ruled MP training crack commandos - that's so much for BJP's record
RE:not just madhya pradesh
by keshav on Apr 03, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
ya, he is ur mooms ;yaar and ur & ur brothers are results of his love to islam.big hole produce
RE:RE:not just madhya pradesh
by on Apr 03, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
That shows the braveness of BJP govt. if congress would have been there they would have been given some of the minister post for these SIMI mullas