Total 633 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Islamic terrorism is expanding its base in India
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 03, 2008 08:35 PM  Permalink 

Its now expanding in rest of India.

It will be very very costly for psuedo parties who refuse to take action for muslim vote, as well as for muslim community.

HO HO HO MR> SUPER HUMAN BEING JGN
by Madhu chandrapp on Apr 03, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

YOU SAY ALL THE NONSENCE>

YOU SAY GOD IS NOT THERE ? BUT U SAY MOHAMMAD IS MESSANGER OF GOD AND JESUS IS SON OF GOD

sO NONSENCE EITHER U ACCEPT THERE IS GOD OR DONT TALK SUCH THINGS WHICH DOES NOT TIE UP TO U R MAIN VIEW.

HOPE YOU ARE A REAL CRACK GUY CUM FROM MENTAL HOSPITAL.

CHECK U R SELF BUDDY

RE:HO HO HO MR> SUPER HUMAN BEING JGN
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 10:51 PM  Permalink
Madhu chandrapp, you re just halucinating. Get some medical assitance before the situation worsens.

Some one had mentioned that Mohammed was god's son and I corected him. That's all. That is what the muslims and christians believe. What is your problem with that???

RE:HO HO HO MR> SUPER HUMAN BEING JGN
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
Madhu chandrapp, you re just halucinating. Get some medical assitance before the situation worsens.

Some one had mentioned that Mohammed was god's son and I corect him. That's all.

Animal instinct??
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Human Condition on the planet is still epitomized by malice and sorrow as exemplified by all the wars, murders, rapes, domestic violence, corruption, sadness, depression and suicide. We have further seen that malice and sorrow are the direct result of a genetically-encoded instinctual survival program located in the primitive animal brain in the human animal and that it is this ancient genetically-encoded program that gives rise to the animal instinctual passions of fear, aggression, nurture and desire that are so evident in human beings.

RE:Animal instinct??
by KK on Apr 03, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
Jesus is the only Saviour for Humanity.

RE:Animal instinct??
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
he did not die for the mankind as your people blindly believe. He got up after crucification and went to heaven. Then where is the question of him having died for "us" ?????

God is also biased against girl child
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

God sent only a son to planet earth to save the mankind. He did not think it fit to send a daughter also. Was he afraid of the huge dowry demand from the prospective bride-grooms?

RE:God is also biased against girl child
by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
How are you sure about that?

by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
Mohammed was only a "messenger" God's son was Jesus (btw I have read in The Bible that the holy spirit asked Mary to name the child as Immanuel - meaning God with us - from where on earth the name "Jesus" come from? Can any Christian clarify?

by swisdom on Apr 03, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
JGN, you need to read the Bible very carefully especially the 4 gospels and more importantly the gospel of Luke and you will find Jesus as the name which the angel Gabriel told Mary to give to her son.

@ KK
by raj on Apr 03, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

KK if jesus is the messenger of god, then who was Mary magdonale and her child

RE:@ KK
by vivek jain on Apr 03, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
Ask Dan Brown

by KK on Apr 03, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
raj
Jesus is son of God.

by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Does is not have any daughter? He is also biased towards girl child like the majority in India? Was he afraid of demand for dowry from the prospective bride-groom?

by JGN on Apr 03, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Father is sitting in the heaven!!!!!!

RE:I m joining Buddhism
by The Hindu on Apr 03, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
WOw great Chalo ek aur aadmi ki aaj ank khul gaye.

Say Jai Hind and join which ever religion u like.

RE:RE:I m joining Buddhism
by The Hindu on Apr 03, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
Actually Upar wale message mein Syed Ismail bhi Islam chodh raha hai and planning to to join Buddhism , i donno what was there to remove that message :-?

RE:RE:RE:RE:I m joining Buddhism
by The Hindu on Apr 03, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Yeh Pappu Kangi Bhai Rediff is always Biased towards islam.

Total 633 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>