Total 489 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Kick these CPIM out our country
by Kiran Dey on Apr 04, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
bad for your health you will have heart problem-CPI(M) is best.

RE:Kick these CPIM out our country
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 04, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink

same side Kiran! He is saying anti-cpim:)-

Fundamentalist are the real enemy
by Kiran Dey on Apr 04, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They serve the interest of British rule in India before Independence. Beware of them.....

RE:Fundamentalist are the real enemy
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
And the commies were serving the interest of China even before Independence and continued to do so after Independence. Any answer??

First throw this Leftist traitors out of the country
by hardtruths on Apr 04, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its highly ridicule, that LEFT is taking something about democracy, communalism, national interest etc..
Its an open secret that they are the worst traitors of this country, but unfortunately, congress colloborates with them..

They must be thrown out of the country probably to china..

RE:First throw this Leftist traitors out of the country
by Kiran Dey on Apr 04, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Kismein hai dum-

RE:RE:First throw this Leftist traitors out of the country
by Nanchil on Apr 04, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
And Bjp must be thrown to pakistan.

RE:First throw this Leftist traitors out of the country
by galilio on Apr 04, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
nanchil, go and settle down in srilanka to join in hands with your comrads and be a martyr for the cause of LTTE rathar than staying in india
and not serving nationalists.

Bankrupt CPI(M)
by PGN on Apr 04, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

So many people on this board are merely relating to the message of Karat without reading between the lines . I am sure that even a fanatic CPI(M) follower like KK Sahadevan ( God please give him some brains in his next life) will appreciate the message Karat is giving out ! After all the threatening he did on the N-deal of pulling down the UPA government, he is eating his own words and claiming that his party's first priority is to keep the BJP out of power!
Karat ,unlike KK Sahadevan, is politically smart . He understands that if elections are held, his left front would be reduced to almost 20 seats from the 60 they have today.
CPI(M) is a politically bankrupt party! They would never even be able to spell ethics ! They will spit venom on Ambanis but kill poor innocent villagers so that their land could be stolen and give to Tatas and the Salim group. They win elections by claiming to represent the "toiling peasents " and when in power use brutal police force to snatch the tiny holdings of the same very poor peasants that voted for them in the name of industrial development!
Under Harkrishna Surjeet the CPI(M) was amoral . Under Karat it is immoral !

RE:Bankrupt CPI(M)
by Kiran Dey on Apr 04, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
jealousy is bad disease who kills the jealous one first.....

RE:Bankrupt CPI(M)
by PKN on Apr 04, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Stupidity is a good disease that keeps the moron alive. You are very right it is better to be a moron that be jealous. Probably explains why we have 90 year old commies like Basu and Surjeet still in politics !

sensible people are every where it seems only you are senseless.
by bkpaneesh on Apr 04, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink 

please dont play cheap politics. no body is perfect every body needs time to reach maturity level. its high time act maturity . it seems every party is maturing its your turn to do so.

you cant win elections be constructive an pro - development party .

Priorities
by sulabh jain on Apr 04, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. keep BJP out of power.
2. Sell entire north east to china.
3. Invite al quaida to invade kasmir.
4. Make West bengal a beggars country

RE:Priorities
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 04, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc. come from paradise.

Congress could not tackle Hindu militants in its own 120 years history, because it is a party of fearful. There is no agenda other than corruption.

Congress thought, if India has a lot of political parties, which are brought by anybody for 4 monies. Now it faces a lot of problems and it creeps its own harvest.

Indian people, Indian Left will be with you, they will never leave you for a few currencies. Think about, a good political leadership only can make for a workable country.

We gave votes for Congress for last 60 years... next time think a lot. They increased 120 crores people from 35 crores who are hardworking like donkeys but do not get sufficient food even. They are paving the way to loot by others in the name of retailing, mobile connections, english medium schools, private electricity, private universities, etc. in the name of 10% growth.

BJP is not ready to start good work. So tries to kill CPI(M)'s whole leadership in AKG Bhawan and rule another term. Leave your killer leaders.. start to work for poor people. They are very frustrated..

RSS goons' attack in Pune puts black shadows on the political carrier of PM-in-waiting. Already people found a lot of errors in his book, 'My Life My Lies.' He did not left Bhagat Singh even on Delhi conspiracy case.

If you look into history, Hindu terro

by Nanchil on Apr 04, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink
1. Keep Bjp in power
2. Sell entire India to murderers
3. Invite desendents of jinnah and relatives of advani in pak to invade India
4. Make India a country of fools

by galilio on Apr 04, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
nanchil, are you working in calcutta with any
chinese dentist as an assistant to support for the cause of chinese dogs.

Bahadur Shah brought the demise of Mughal rule BJP will bring the demise of India if they are not stopped by Left front.
by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bahadur Shah brought the demise of Mughal rule BJP will bring the demise of India if they are not stopped by Left front.

RE:Bahadur Shah brought the demise of Mughal rule BJP will bring the demise of India if they are not stopped by Left front.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 04, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink

bjp is shivaji plus Guru Govind Singhji who saved India from becoming islamic nation.

LEFT FRONT WILL PROSPER AND ULTIMATELY RULE INDIA
by Kiran Dey on Apr 04, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

YOU JUST KEEP TALKING BULLSHIT. IT WON'T HELP IN THE END.

RE:LEFT FRONT WILL PROSPER AND ULTIMATELY RULE INDIA
by TruthCom on Apr 04, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
Yes you are right... they will rule you and your childersn.. like the way they are rulling CHINA.... even to go for shit you have to ask you masters for the permission... Or for more production they start propoganda that shit is not at all required......In communist rule countries you can only see, hear and read what is approved by bullshit communist rulers.. you want to be part of that system. Good. what other can be expect by Intelectual Bengali.....

RE:LEFT FRONT WILL PROSPER AND ULTIMATELY RULE INDIA
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 04, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc. come from paradise.

Congress could not tackle Hindu militants in its own 120 years history, because it is a party of fearful. There is no agenda other than corruption.

Congress thought, if India has a lot of political parties, which are brought by anybody for 4 monies. Now it faces a lot of problems and it creeps its own harvest.

Indian people, Indian Left will be with you, they will never leave you for a few currencies. Think about, a good political leadership only can make for a workable country.

We gave votes for Congress for last 60 years... next time think a lot. They increased 120 crores people from 35 crores who are hardworking like donkeys but do not get sufficient food even. They are paving the way to loot by others in the name of retailing, mobile connections, english medium schools, private electricity, private universities, etc. in the name of 10% growth.

BJP is not ready to start good work. So tries to kill CPI(M)'s whole leadership in AKG Bhawan and rule another term. Leave your killer leaders.. start to work for poor people. They are very frustrated..

RSS goons' attack in Pune puts black shadows on the political carrier of PM-in-waiting. Already people found a lot of errors in his book, 'My Life My Lies.' He did not left Bhagat Singh even on Delhi conspiracy case.

RE:ALLLAH WOH MERA KATA HUA LAND WAPAS DEDE
by Raj on Apr 04, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
MUH MAIN LEGA KYA?

RE:ALLLAH WOH MERA KATA HUA LAND WAPAS DEDE
by Raj on Apr 04, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
addukhan tujhe jyada pyaas hai.....