Total 489 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
we need communist in india
by munna bhai on Apr 04, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we need communist in india forever. when communist will rule then only the communal forces will vanish.

Halla BOl
Jai communist

RE:we need communist in india
by pras anna on Apr 04, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
jst name 1 cmst country who r rich..(cmnst ideology is 2 make rich as poor forever...pls do not blaber..

by avinash kumar on Apr 04, 2008 01:46 AM  Permalink
mf u sale tum chahte ho ki china hi tarah hum log bhi gando ho jaye

by vipul parmar on Apr 04, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink
Laal Salaam nahin Salaam karke laal karo yeh communiston ki. yehi log hai jo desh ke gaddar hai.

by satyarthi on Apr 04, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Lal Salam.

Unfortunate Bharath that is India
by venkyboy on Apr 04, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink 

Independent India is ruled by a foriegner and abused by chinese agents

We are prouud off Commiies
by Mo Pirate on Apr 04, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are proudd of our commmrades of Kannur in Kerala who started the recent killinggs of Communnalist forces.

We are proud of them since they wone the game in good margin.

We are very very proud of our commmrade leader Kodiyeri Balakrishnan who planned and executed those killings. His role as Home minister of Kerala was pivotal in ensuring the support of Kerala police in the action.

We proudly reward mastermind Kodiyeri with the prestigious membership of Polite Boorow.

But some of our comrades were unhappy about the treatment given to comrade Achuthanandan(a real communist) but we have no other option since we need to attract US investments in Kerala Industry

RE:RE:We are prouud off Commiies
by pras anna on Apr 04, 2008 01:31 AM  Permalink
hey friend......u'll feel for it...

RE:We are prouud off Commiies
by vipul parmar on Apr 04, 2008 02:17 AM  Permalink
I appreciate it. Hunt all of them. Lets finish this crap from india

Summoning a lady past midnight in ministers chamber : China' civic sense
by satyarthi on Apr 04, 2008 12:51 AM  Permalink 

China has dismissed reports of being harsh on the Indian Ambassador who was summoned past midnight in Beijing on the Tibet issue and said the envoy has been treated "very respectfully".

One point agenda
by Narasimha Swamy on Apr 04, 2008 12:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The one and only point of agenda of the communists is to keep BJP out of power and NOT work for the development of the country. They know BJP will not listen to them and hence they always want spineless, corrupt and communal Congress in power.

RE:One point agenda
by Md Tauqeer Alam on Apr 04, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
which development??
india shining??

see the congress rule and the economy growth-- dont u see this growth,

by TheOneAndOnly on Apr 04, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink

Economic Growth of Congress Has always been on Inflation And Free Lunches and Wasteful Capex.

by Mo Pirate on Apr 04, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Yes there is growth. Fake Indian Currency printed in Pakistan coming to Indian Muslums through Dubai

RE:who are these guys anyway?
by Suraj Sinha on Apr 04, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink

If anybody in India has any brains, please start making arrangements for handing over the vestigial state of West Bhangaar to the Chinese as a peace offering to assuage China's ire over the Tibet issue!

Our commie bongos would love the move!

They have been gifting their behind-holes to the Chini since 1962!!

Ram Setu
by satyarthi on Apr 04, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink 

Karat must visit the official website of this project and should advise his friends in government to provide necessary details regarding economic viability of this project. A student from JNU, as he was, should have backed his opinion with facts and figures. It has been proven beyond doubt that the project is neither beneficial to TN nor economically viable. As no Internation cargo will use this route for a single day.

Total 489 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>