Total 489 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
What is wrong in it???
by on Apr 04, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not true that only BJP can protect India against Pakistanis or the Chinese. The experience is just the opposite.
Vajpayee at the time of the Kargil did not have the guts( like Lal Bahadur Sastri or Indira Gandhi) to attack Pakistan directly; as a result at least 500 of our young soldiers were killed. Even after Kargill Vajpayee had entertained Mussaraf, who was about to droip atom bomb on India, like a long lost son. Advani even paised the butcher Jinnah as Secular God.
Vajpayee went to China to declare Tibet is a part of China. He also ignoring Russia started buying expensive weapons from Israel and France, the two countries who had supplied nuclear weapons technology and every lethal weapons to China since 1960 ( when the Soviet Union broke off with China).
Now Marwari business community, the financier of the BJP, are destroying India"s economy by importing everything, even Benares Silk Saris from China. They are also investing heavily in China.

RE:What is wrong in it???
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
But how does a weak and incapable BJP means strong and capable left parties? What do you want to prove?

We are seeing the bad effects of commies having power
by Ravan Raj on Apr 04, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink 

We are seeing the bad effects of commies having power thru back window.if these people come to power they will sell entire country to china from north east to kerala.Be anti marxist and anti comunist.

@ rediff
by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 12:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mao didnot kill any men in china and was a great humanitarian leader who stood for the poor and the needy....dont try to spread ur ignorant and rubbish thoughts...u r acting like a modern day goebells by trying to spread anti-china propaganda so as to make happy ur american imperial masters

RE:@ rediff
by prashant on Apr 04, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
Dear Narayan,

By repeating lies million times, you can not change the truth. The fact is you commies are the criminals of the worst kind.Chinese are atleast loyal to their own country. You cheap Indian commies are willing to sell your mother and sister, if so demanded by your masters in China. We all know what you have done in nandigram and Kannur. If BJP/RSS is bad, you are worse.

by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink
thats ths same thing i want to say all bjp/rss fascists and other neo-liberala who support american imperialism !!!

a lie told a million times won't become a fact !!!
u can call chairman mao a criminal a crore times...but mao zedong will live in the heart of all exploited,poor,underprivilaged men for at least another millineum

RE:RE:@ rediff
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
Perhaps you don't know through your statement, you are proving Mao wrong. Remember it is blasphamy for commies. It's Mao's principle that if you tell a lie million times, it will become truth. So commies keep denying the genocide by Mao and their subsequent regime

by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
This is a typical problem of a commie. If you challenge their views, they will label you as hindu fundamentalist, BJP/RSS men, US agent, imperialist, fascist and what not. They believe that whosoever is not with them belong to their enemy. They don%u2019t know of %u2018Middle Path%u2019 and perhaps why they are supporting China%u2019s act to eliminate Buddhism in Tibet.

Another problem is that they feel that they and only they speak the truth and others speak crap. Look how shamelessly you are denying the enmass killing by Mao, Stalin, Pol Pot and many of your top bosses. Are there any takers of your story, except the commie tribes themselves. You are not fooling others but you are fooling yourself. Confront the reality

by on Apr 04, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
It is not true that only BJP can protect India against Pakistanis or the Chinese. The experience is just the opposite.
Vajpayee at the time of the Kargil did not have the guts( like Lal Bahadur Sastri or Indira Gandhi) to attack Pakistan directly; as a result at least 500 of our young soldiers were killed. Even after Kargill Vajpayee had entertained Mussaraf, who was about to droip atom bomb on India, like a long lost son. Advani even paised the butcher Jinnah as Secular God.
Vajpayee went to China to declare Tibet is a part of China. He also ignoring Russia started buying expensive weapons from Israel and France, the two countries who had supplied nuclear weapons technology and every lethal weapons to China since 1960 ( when the Soviet Union broke off with China).
Now Marwari business community, the financier of the BJP, are destroying India"s economy by importing everything, even Benares Silk Saris from China. They are also investing heavily in China.

by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
I think, you get me wrong. I am not a BJP fan at all. Perhaps their best critic. I agree and believe to a great exten to what you have said. However, I fail to understand how does a poor BJP make the communist good. The commies are even worse than BJP. Absolutely good for nothing.

RE:Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc.
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
After BJP bashing you now turn to Congress. I wish RSS/BJP would have succeded in their effort to wipe out enitre leadership at AKG Bhawan. That would have a great service to this great nation.

Why you are selective in condeming militancy by fundamentalists? Why don't you dare to condemn muslim terrorists and killer of human rights - China?

RE:RE:Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc.
by James bond on Apr 04, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Niraj Kumar alias Tathata Mukerjee

Do you know that every computer has an IP and its traceable. And even if thats not possible, the police will get you somehow.

RE:RE:Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc.
by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
and not condemning china bcoz tibet is an integral part of china and noone can interfere in internal matters of china which is a sovereign nation...they(chinese) are self-sufficient and capable and need not rwequire u fascist/imperialists ppl's advice on how to run their nation !!!!

RE:Today Indian people are vigilant on communalism, because Indian Left. Otherwise, people could have thought RSS killings, raping, threatening, looting etc.
by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
bcoz muslim fundamentalism is created as an after effect of the policy of bjp/rss fascists just as they had destroyed babri masjid and as we all had seen during gujarat riots in 2002 when kil*er narendra modi and his goons massacred inoccent mulim brothers and raped muslim sisters in thousands

by Niraj Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
Great!! So the muslim militancy is justified and should be encouraged. Afterall two wrongs make the thing correct. Isn't it?

Just to remind you, the party (Congress) you are supporting at the centre is responsible for killing, looting, raping the sikhs in 1984. Just becuase those who were killed are not muslims and CPM supporters that doesn't mean there is no value of their life.

by narayan on Apr 04, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
man......u r an ignorant 2 say the least...when did i support congress in this forum ???

can u site at least one instance ??
i am against congress and condemns congress wholeheartedly for massacring innocent sikhs in 1984...we communists/marxists/maoists are humanists first

by galilio on Apr 04, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
narayan, sahadevan are communist guys planted by
CPM to counter peoples comments in postings.
they are paid by chinese govt on month salary.
nanchil is the guy planted by LTTE and being paid salary by xtian missionaries on behalf of LTTE.

Incapable
by Akshay Kumar on Apr 04, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink 

As always CPM can keep BJP away from power only in 3 states of West Bengal, Kerala and Tripura. They have absolutely no base in other states and i don't know how they r going to stop BJP in Madhya pradesh, Jharkhand and Rajastan. Although the communal forces should be opposed, it should not be like opposing Hindu fundamentalism and supporting minority fundamentalism. That is the mistake repeatedly made by CPM in recent times.

No body is appeasing Muslims
by Sayyad on Apr 04, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink 

CPIM killed many in Nandigram (mostly poor muslims)

Congress working hard to crack operations of SIMI (there is no appeasement here) And congress is doing right thing for the national interest!

Congress controlled violence in Kashmir for the sake of national interest! there is no appeasement here.

Advani appeases pakis by praising Jinnah!

Advani appease muslims like Shahnawaz and Mukhtar Abbas by giving then high ranks

Advani appease muslims by allowing them not to sing National Song!

Advani appease muslims by not cutting Haj Subsidies!

Advani appeases muslims by not constructing mandir at Ayodhya.

What CPI-M Meant
by Tanmay on Apr 04, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink 

What CPI-M meant to say is that being on the side of ruling party (including outside support) is their top priority so that they can make money and kill innocent people in the name of communism.

Total 489 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>