Total 806 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18   Older >
RE:BETTER PEOPLE
by veeru raghavan on Apr 03, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
be loyal to your state..its feeding you..change your selfish and wicked attitude..Dont play with linguism..it has nothing to do with the innocent people of both states

by mar gaya on Apr 03, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Jaat-Jaat tere sir par khaat!

by yournutshell on Apr 03, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
wat rubbish...what du know abt Kannadigas? They are the most cultured lot in India..have some shame..living in K'taka & talking abainst the place...useless

by santhosh bastin kumar on Apr 03, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
the most stupid and illiterate is u mr who ever u are i dont think ur a kannadiga which ever place u belong to but one thing we have enough tollerated and we will fight back for our rights

by ARVIND HC on Apr 03, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
swalpa adhimkondu kulitiko

by santosh on Apr 03, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
i want to know from which place are you
surviving here and making irrelevent comment like this shows how you are better mind your buisness and pack up once your done

by sunil r on Apr 03, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
and which holy land are you from sir!. by making this comment you show us how ignorant and ass'le you are!

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink
He is from the land of Tamilnadu Slums..

by don dicosta on Apr 03, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
there is proverb that KANNADA PEOPLE GIVE JUICE IF YOU ASK WATER.WHEREAS YOU SOME ILLTRATE TAMILIANS GO AND QUARREL EVERWHERE WHETHER IN INDIA OR MALAYASIA. I KNOW LOT OF U R TYPE TAMILIANS U LIVE LIKE PARASITES.YOU HAVE SPOILED EVERYTHING.ATLEAST BRITISH GAVE YOU RAILWAYS AND YOU PEOPLE LIVE OM THE SEWEGAE WATER EVERYTIME U BLACKMAIL PRIME MINISTER.U COME TO KARNATAK EARN LIVILHOOD HERE EAT DRINK KAVERI HERE BUT SHIT ON YOUR PALTES.ONE DAY STAY IN MADRAS WILL BE ENOUGH FOR ANYBODY TO KNOW EPADI IRKADU KANNADA EPADI AYECHI TAMIL LIKE U

by ExpertOnEverything on Apr 03, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
I don't feel like responding to you beggars working in some crap call center in bengaluru

RE:What goes around comes around
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
Ahh!!!
Keep dreaming, one day Coimbatur will be integrated with Kerala.

by snpost on Apr 03, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
Have you heard of bashing of Kerala guys in TN or Tamil guys in Kerala?

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
Have you forgatton, how the bastered karunanidhi targeted Malayalis in Chennai,
before MGR coming into political scene,
Read some history.

by anil b on Apr 03, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
HI,

Why do we kannadigas needs all this guys we dont need them for anything.All this guys are parasites and have lived and enjoyed the hospitality .if they dont want to leave they are happy to go to the shit place they come form and stay unemployed there . we definetely dont need you.

by Tamil natan on Apr 03, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink
Tamils has as much right to bangalore as Kanadigas?
We are not going anywhere?
Read history, Tamils was there well before the kanadigas were even a nation.

by HelloIndia on Apr 03, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
You stupid , keep claiming everywhere that is why what srilanka & malaya govt is doing best to keep you stupid in shutters. otherwise you claim everthing yours. Stop this stupid thinking & try to grow as people while accomadating others interest.

by ExpertOnEverything on Apr 03, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink
we need not go anywhere..only u people come from everywhere to bengaluru..

A new-born baby speaks which language and belongs to which religion?
by your brother on Apr 03, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink 

The reality- WE ARE HUMAN BEINGS. After all my dear Tamils, Kannadigas,Hindus, Muslims of India, one day in your life, when you were new-born babies, do you remember which language you did speak? To which religion did you belong then? Only the love and care of mothers, whichever language they spoke and whatever religion did they belong to, made it possible as the survival as human beings, think, parents gave food, clothes, they worked hard to give you education. Poverty compels people to migrate to different places, states, even to countries like USA, UK, Gulf for a livelihood. No politicians helped you then. It was parents who helped. What a pity, human beings in India, especially uneducated youth becoming puppets, rowdies, rioters etc...for some politicians! Unless youth remember the sacrifice made by parents and forefathers, no progress will be made. Neither spiritual nor material progress. Janani Janma Bhoomischa Swargaadapi Gareeyasi. Be human beings my dear Indian brothers and sisters. After all please remember that ancient India taught the world the principles like Ahimsa, Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam etc..and please never give a chance to people in other parts of the world to be ashamed of modern Indians' narrow mindedness as they can't even share a drop of drinking water among themselves. Jai Hind!

Karnataka/Kannada given step motherly treatment.
by Chandrakeerthi HC on Apr 03, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink 

Kannadiga's does not need to learn from tamil politician's who support LTTE directly/indirectly. This shows how much commited are tamilians (politicians?) to their parent country.
Let central governament stop giving step motherly treatment to karnataka/kannada. That will reduce the anger of kannadiga's by half. This includes Classical language status, Belgaum issue, Cauvery issue, Railway D grp recruitment, Flood relif...and 100s of such issues.

Tamil Nadu
by raj chander on Apr 03, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Tamil Nadu, tamil is not a compulsory subject..only english is compulsory....you can take either hindi or tamil or telugu or french or sanskrit as a second language next to english...

RE:Tamil Nadu
by Anil Kumar on Apr 03, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
foolish fellows, thats why u always dont want to learn any other language.

RE:Tamil Nadu
by anand g on Apr 03, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
u r the fool idiot....

People & property injured in attacks - they are not from TN & Karnataka
by veeru raghavan on Apr 03, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink 

The sad thing is that the many people injured in attacks in both states are innocent citizens from other states as well since there are lakhs of other state people in Bangalore & Chennai..

The politicians and attackers of both states have no heart as well as brains.

Cultured people
by nanda kumar on Apr 03, 2008 09:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we the tamilians are always cultured people, we don't attack other state people , we always treat them as our guest only,even in tamilnadu if u see most popular non -tamil personalities are created by tamilnadu only,they ruled our state also.

RE:Cultured people
by don dicosta on Apr 03, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA HA WHAT A JOKE .

YOU PEOPLE EAT DRINK ONLY FILMS YOU HAVE MADE JOKE .IN YOUR STATE FILM COMMECTED PEOPLE WIN AND SOME ARE LOOKING LIKE THUGS.

THIS ALL STARTED WITH CHEPEAST REMARK FROM HIGHEST PERSON FRON YOU SIDE.
ALL YOUR CHANNELS EARN ADVERTISING MONEY FROM BANGALORE.
HALF OF YOUR PEOPLE ARE WORKING HERE.BANGALORE IS FEEDING YOU AND WHEREVER YOU GO YOU FIGHT.LIKE MALAYSIA.SRI LANKA

YOU ARE PARASITES

and if anybody asks for address you people misguide them.

RE:RE:Cultured people
by anand g on Apr 03, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
u idiot...our people are in top posts in most of the companies..stupid, just think abt ur people,they just sit in a bench and have by2 tea for an hour, talks what to do for the whole day..?Mos tof the kannidigas are related to TN in business wise...dont forget this...U think the Hell bangalore is the only place for living in Karnataka....we never..througout the state every one can see the developments in all aspects...First of all do u have a government..a stable government,....?shame...!

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
Then what the hell are you people in srilanka.

by Subramanian kumar on Apr 03, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink
venkata laiah, dont pollute atleast this forum

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
ok, then what the hell are you people are doing with Karnataka.

by prashanth prashanth on Apr 03, 2008 09:51 PM  Permalink
Guests my ass I have a bad experience in chennai. You people are the s$$T in a a$$.

by anand g on Apr 03, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
get last from this great city...go and have bi2 tea.....

Regional politics
by AV on Apr 03, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Always regional politicians fuel this kinda opposition..just to show thier regionality...

all thier son & daughter studying in English medium or forign schools... put the rule for everyone to read in regional language...

this hogenakal.. another example..for fueling opposition to each state by local politicians...

People, beware of these groups/ politicians

RE:Regional politics
by raj chander on Apr 03, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
In Tamil Nadu, tamil is not a compulsory subject..only english is compulsory....you can take either hindi or tamil or telugu or french or sanskrit as a second language next to english...
That is the reason for the dominance of tamil in the service oriented industry either in Bangalore or Chennai....

by Mahesha Murukanahalli on Apr 03, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
Hello James bond, all over in India its the same, its ur interest whether u learn ur regional language or not. Let me tell u something Kannada, Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam is not just language but they are their culture. Language any body can learn but the culture u have get from the land from where u born

by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink
The Hogenakkal drinking water supply scheme is being implemented by Tamil Nadu on the basis of a No Objection certificate by the Centre. The NOC was issued by the Centre on September 21, 1998 after convening a meeting of both the States on June 29, 1998. At the meeting, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka had agreed not to object to drinking water supply schemes as long as the State concerned utilised water from its allocated share.

The then Karnataka Chief Minister J.H. Patel of JD(S) - former ally of BJP had been the signatory to the NoC.

This is the reason why in this whole tamasha the JD(S) is quiet.

The BJP, Tamil Nadu unit and its ally, AIDMK (both entered into an alliance agreement for the coming polls in Karnataka) spearheaded the opposition pressure on Karunanidhi to react. The BJP, Karnataka meanwhile is trying to milk the issue to gain votes. Rascals

RE:RE:Regional politics
by HelloIndia on Apr 03, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
You have written as if you know evrything on the accord between states. The dispute is not on drinking water project it is the site(location), they are planning to construct belongs to Karntaka. Without knowing full facts don't try inflame passion among people. More over the time at which they started when there is no elected Govt in Karntaka. World knows who is having fanatic mindset, because of the reason srilanka & even malasia is suffering from such people.

RE:RE:Regional politics
by Mahesha Murukanahalli on Apr 03, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
Sitting in ur state or with the other state and giving funda like NOC is easy rajan. Maybe you have written by reading some article which were state biased. What is right here its wrong there, just keep these words in mind and dont just throw some fundas.

Hogenakkal fall-out
by Vsupureme tech on Apr 03, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These third rate politicians like Karunanidhi and Ramdass are responsible for all this. They should have better control on their tongue. These leaders are playing with the lives of innocent Indians (both Kannadigas and Tamilians) for their political benefits.
Prasanna Kumar

RE:Hogenakkal fall-out
by Subramanian kumar on Apr 03, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
Also add culprits YEDDIYURAPPA AND SM KRISHNA

RE:Hogenakkal fall-out
by Mahesha Murukanahalli on Apr 03, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
and also you

RE:kaaliya madrasis
by PANKAJ CHAVAN on Apr 03, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
Majak samajha hai kya...

RE:RE:kaaliya madrasis
by veeru raghavan on Apr 03, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Hari - you canno genralise any particular comunity.This was started by Karnataka BJP for their selfish needs and vote-bank politics..The attacks started in Karnataka and spread..

The politicians of both states are to be blamed..

by prashanth kumar on Apr 03, 2008 09:50 PM  Permalink
Dear veeru it was Karunanidhi who secretly planned the dam in disputed area of hogenakal so that they can swallow it fom Karnataka.They run and oppose each and every plan of karnataka in cavery basin and complain to cauvery authority.Such people why hided this dam issue from Cauvery authority.He thought there is no Governament in Karnataka so wanted to utilise the situation.
Coming back to drinking water ,the same Tamil nadu stopped the cleaning of Ponds and lakes in three districts of Karnataka which were near to Cauvey(not belonged to River) fearing that Karnataka may store river water there and create shortage.you know each and every village has pond or Lake and if it is not cleaned what will happen to villagers.
Finally it was Karunanidhi who called Kannada people as Lingustic in public meeting and te whole world knows who are linguistic people.
if they people feel kannadigs are linguistic then why cant they accept hindi as National Language.
I really dont think there is any flaws in the information given by me and I do not suppot the quarrel between TN and Karnataka

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Well said hari,
they are not just trouble mongers for karnataka;
they are trouble mongers for even srilanka and malaysia.

by nagesh bikkina on Apr 03, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink
who the good god r u to blame someone...taking sides..being part of dividing brothers..well we r hypocrites trying to make mockery out of bedlam situations

Total 806 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18   Older >