Total 806 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Yeddy fooling kannadigas !
by jegadeesan durai on Apr 03, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink 

Yeddy is fooling kannadigas as if he is a saviour of Karnataka. What he was doing when his own BJP led NDA approved the project in 1998
when DMK was with BJP in centre ? If he is interested in Karnataka he should have quit BJP at that time. Even if he becomes CM and BJP forms the Govt at Centre he has to lick Jaya's ass. Today neither UPA nor BJP can form governments in their own at the centre and they need to rely on the 40 seats of MK or Jaya who will continue to exploit the centre.Please resolve amicably. Kannadigas should not fall in the trap and Tamils need to go for the third alternative from DMK /ADMK.

TN
by alert on Apr 03, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ALL THESE 17 YEARS TN PEOPLE WERE NOT REACTING to THE GOONDAISM OF KARNATAKA ANTI-NATIONALS.... NATURALLY HOW LONG? this time goondas are getting back in their own coin..

RE:TN
by KR Prasanna on Apr 03, 2008 10:27 PM  Permalink
a good coinage for tamils "karnataka anti-nationals" the word is good

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
Fool!!!
Thre are more Tamils in karnataka than kannadiags in TN.
Finally see who is going suffer more,
simple logic Tamils, if retaliation starts from both side.
Think twice before junping

by Raj Raj on Apr 03, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
True, people who have Kannada as mother tongue is only 35 million...Karanataka is prison for all linguistic minority....Tulus, Coorgi, Konkani, Telugu, Tamil, Sankethi and Marathi. Tamils are 68 million in India alone. And tamils are traditional warriors...and it will might be a long fight indeed.

RE:RE:TN
by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 03, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
Vankata Cha first get out of our telengana.
Then talk about regional integrity. You people have totally utilised our natural resources. And brought us to roads. Go back to Andhra and leave our Telengana alone.

by alert on Apr 03, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
you historical fool like pulikesi...it is not the question of numbers... it is the question of who is right and who is wrong...wrong anti nationals have to be punished...

by KR Prasanna on Apr 03, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
wrong anti nationals to be punished.
then punish LTTE

by alert on Apr 03, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
donr forget..that LTTE criminals were protected by kannda antinationals in bangalore giving them shelter.
It is tn police who caught them at your door step.

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 03, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
Then talk about regional integrity. You people have totally utilised our natural resources. And brought us to roads. Go back to Andhra and leave our Telengana alone.

by daimavane on Apr 03, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
There are AS mnay kannadigas in TN as there are Tamils in KN. The point is TN people do not keep compaining and let them mingle into our culture. UNlike you kannadogs we do not harrass minority.

Dharmapuri and krishnagiri TN districts have 40% Kannada population. Tell us one instance where a kannadiga was attacked.

by KR Prasanna on Apr 03, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
good reply yaar

what does the karnataka tamils say about getting the drinking water atleast for their families?

by mani sekaran on Apr 03, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
Who said.. This is the mind set causing all issues
you people think that only tamilians occupy your land and crying due to inabality to compete withbthem. I tell you in salem district next to tamil it is 20 % kannadigas who enjoy life like us without any prblem. We never treated them badly like what i experienec here in bangalore

by don dicosta on Apr 03, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
LET PEOPLE STAYING TAMIL NADU PAY HALF THE AMOUNT THAN PEOPLE STAYING IN KARNATAKA.

KARNATAKA WILL BE RICHEST STATE IN THE WORLD.

way to go TN/KAR
by jay rao on Apr 03, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHy do we need pak when we have cauvery as a manipulative weapon, our enemies is not across but within. Great Mr.Karunanidhi & wud be CM's of Karnataka, Good Job, You just gave another weapon to so called kashmir seperators, You have made their job easier, Now they dont have to spend their money & manpower to destroy karnataka & tamilnadu, You guys wud self destruct, sad story is , you will take lot of innocent people in both states who can speak both languages & enjoy both language movies & celebrate both festivals along & guys like me, lets keep writing & feel ashamed & crib we cant do anything to bring these opportunist polticians to book. Have another drink, Cheers, Another great topic for media & lets read all about people killed, vehicles burnt, statements & accusations tomorrow morning on top of pot.
Sorry guys, We have a great nation called India which has become a hub for parasites. Our enemies are not across, Its all within. If only our great politicians cud sit & talk before they action, It cud save so many innocent life, i am a kannada speaking Indian, My father is kannada, My mom is tamil & i cud see her scared at age 68!! reading all these news, where are we living, Inm India or Pakistan or palestine or Iraq, Are we expat in our own country????

RE:way to go TN/KAR
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
They did in Gujurat and Modi got his third term. The message learnt was communal, caste and linguist strifes were good politics. They now replicate this practice in Karnataka by engineering divisions in two states. Their ally in Maharastra, the Shiv Sena now targets North Indians. Initially in their history, they rose to power targeting South Indians and then transitioning to Muslims.

These divisive forces, whether BJP or Muslim League or BSP need to be shown their place - dumped into the Bay of Bengal!!

by Bala on Apr 03, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink
Good Post Buddy... People, before abusing each others, please think.

by Murali Ramakrishnan on Apr 03, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
Rightly said Jay.
Its sheer politics these goons are playing and we innocent people from both states get the unfair deal.
Both the state people, please understand its a political ploy by both the State CMs and wud be CM.. Lets not show hatred within the people. Best weapon to show them is adopt peace. Let both Tamil and Kannada folks pledge, we will never harm anybody who live in our states. After all we all respect human value. Lets not get the bad habits of these politicians.

for GOD sake

by Adam Marshall on Apr 03, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
You're right! Our country's so called leaders and rulers have done more damage than any foreign invader.

Difference between TN and KN
by daimavane on Apr 03, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In TN:
"Based on the owner's complaint, seven PDK workers were arrested"

In KN:
"Based on the owner;s complaint, police thrashed the owners and freed the kannada vedike thugs."

RE:Difference between TN and KN
by daimavane on Apr 03, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
Kongas in Tamil mean kanndogs :) thanks for admitting to the fact.

by smash on Apr 03, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
thats true if tamilians is timilpigs..

by Bala on Apr 03, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
You kannada pig... mind your language... dont abuse anyone unnecessarily... go and say all these crap to your ediyurappa

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:39 PM  Permalink
Konga means katapdi Tamils in Kannada

RE:RE:Difference between TN and KN
by KR Prasanna on Apr 03, 2008 10:24 PM  Permalink
karunanidhi is a tamilian not a kannadiga

by KR Prasanna on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
action in both states are correct

Hogenakkal
by hosur ramakrishna on Apr 03, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mark Twain was right when he said that Whiskey is for drinking and water is for fighting!!

RE:Hogenakkal
by its me on Apr 03, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
After drinking whiskey friends killed each other and commit crime. but it is not a case with water. karunanidhi is dirty drinker

Poltical Rascals
by rajana on Apr 03, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Hogenakkal drinking water supply scheme is being implemented by Tamil Nadu on the basis of a No Objection certificate by the Centre. The NOC was issued by the Centre on September 21, 1998 after convening a meeting of both the States on June 29, 1998. At the meeting, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka had agreed not to object to drinking water supply schemes as long as the State concerned utilised water from its allocated share.

The then Karnataka Chief Minister J.H. Patel of JD(S) - former ally of BJP had been the signatory to the NoC.

This is the reason why in this whole tamasha the JD(S) is quiet.

The BJP, Tamil Nadu unit and its ally, AIDMK (both entered into an alliance agreement for the coming polls in Karnataka) spearheaded the opposition pressure on Karunanidhi to react. The BJP, Karnataka meanwhile is trying to milk the issue to gain votes. Rascals

RE:Poltical Rascals
by Narasimha Swamy on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Neither JD(S) nor J H Patel ever were allies of BJP. Also Patel was never in JD(S) at any time.

RE:Poltical Rascals
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Mr/Mrs rajana, finally agreed AIDMK also rascals.

Karunanidhi
by its me on Apr 03, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This blind man is nothing but nonsense he is hell bent on dividing india and indians. he must first thrown out of india. he is rakshas

RE:Karunanidhi
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
well said man..

by alert on Apr 03, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
who are creating violence for the last 17 years almost every year... it is rajkumar anti national goondas ...karnataka dont even respect supremecourt verdicts.. do you expect TN to keep quiet every time....Violence has to be answered by violence .. then only these goondas understand...

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
What u people doing in Srilanka.
Tamils are so decent people in world,
they never take arm to kill innocent srilankan,
Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!

by daimavane on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
So Ediyurappa is Gandhi? that stupid MF started the whole issue by marching into TN. You both must have been born though some illegal relationship of Ediyurappa then :) Ask your mommy her secret.

Just look at the Kumarasamy and Ediyurappa tamasa that happened last year. Kanndadiga are thugs at all levels.

RE:RE:Karunanidhi
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
That tamasha better than,
Karunanidhi pulling saree of jayalalitha,
Jayalalitha giving lath to Karunanidhi in public road.
Ramdoss jumping like a monkey once karunidi side and once jayalalitha side.

RE:RE:RE:Karunanidhi
by Naveen on Apr 03, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
True about TN politicians who change their mind for evry five years. But Karnataka politicians change their mind every week like what happened during few months back for the BJP government.

These Kannadogs politicians are trying to hide the comedies that they did few months back by rising Hogenekal issue. You Kannadigas, slap your politicians first

by Raj Raj on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
Are you nuts? He is implementing a drinking water scheme for the arid border districts, out of the "water allotted to TN". These border districts have 35% population that are of Kannada speaking or ancestry.

What is the issue? Those goondas of KRV attack Tamil movies and channels should be shot dead.

by anand g on Apr 03, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
not only shot..bloddy...they r damaging our properties...TN should react 10 times more than that....stupids..all the surrounding states are non co-operative to us and why the hell their peoples are here in this peaceful state...This time all Tamilians should be united nd drive this stupids away.....

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
Fool!!!
There are more Tamils in karnataka than Kannadiags in TN.
Finally who is going to suffer more,
simple tamils going to suffer more.
Think twice, dont jump

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 03, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
Fool! get lost from hydrabad!!!!!!!

media should not focus such issue
by shinu stalin on Apr 03, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink 

lets not fight for water its gods gift to the world all as right to water if ur human being all we see is some people , party want to take advantage and make money . media should not focus such issue and make sensation

Why in Theni ?
by jegadeesan durai on Apr 03, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Theni is a small town in southern part of TN and 40 kms away from Kerala. Why visnuvardan goes and invsets his money earned in Karnataka. Kannadaigas please think. Somehting wrong. He may be a pure tamilian.

RE:Why in Theni ?
by prashanth kumar on Apr 03, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
it was Karunanidhi who secretly planned the dam in disputed area of hogenakal so that they can swallow it fom Karnataka.They run and oppose each and every plan of karnataka in cavery basin and complain to cauvery authority.Such people why hided this dam issue from Cauvery authority.He thought there is no Governament in Karnataka so wanted to utilise the situation.
Coming back to drinking water ,the same Tamil nadu stopped the cleaning of Ponds and lakes in three districts of Karnataka which were near to Cauvey(not belonged to River) fearing that Karnataka may store river water there and create shortage.you know each and every village has pond or Lake and if it is not cleaned what will happen to villagers.
Finally it was Karunanidhi who called Kannada people as Lingustic in public meeting and te whole world knows who are linguistic people.
if they people feel kannadigs are linguistic then why cant they accept hindi as National Language.
I really dont think there is any flaws in the information given by me and I do not suppot the quarrel between TN and Karnataka

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 03, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
You morons will only fight. Situation in India is becoming ready for external invasion.

Bloody morons, you will only learn the lesson when the british again attack India.

Then you morons will close al your available holes

by sri on Apr 03, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
For the same reason why karunanidhi built a house in bangalore ;)

UNITY IN INDIA - a myth
by kantri on Apr 03, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink 

These idiotic politicians are making this country a circus with bloodshed.Let us all we indians meet in hell

Total 806 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>