When a chief minister can be abused for her low caste then one can easily imagine the fate of common dalits. It only shows that upper castes have so deep rooted hatred towards people of low castes. Government of UP should see to it that courts award an ememplery punishment to Tikait. This will act as deterrent to other upper castes.
RE:Exemplery punishment is required
by Brave Boy on Apr 02, 2008 09:58 PM Permalink | Hide message
bhai hindustan mein Ram ko bhi log gaali de delte hain.. to maya ki kiya aukaat hai.. but it does not mean 10000 armed personnels should be deployed to get him.
Maya koi dudh ki dhli nahin hai..
RE:Exemplery punishment is required
by Manjula A on Apr 03, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
Takait has a huge army of supporters in the name of farmers who are anything but farmers. that's was the reason she had to be prepared for anything.
If at all man is so much harassed and called as Hitler and was potrayed as worst willian of the world in all media throughout India ,it is MrModi. Still he maintained his calm and composure and did not go berserk. After his victory his first task was to meet his worst adversary Mr C.Patel to seek his blessings. When old offered his apology there ends every thing. Madam Mayavathy should not muster all her forces at her command to wage a war against an indivual. When she herself abused other castes, she must exhibit her tolerence and maganimity to ignore such hurlings. When people opt for political carrier one should not be too senstive. Right from the day one of her start ,she has not attracted any big investors to her state except to settle her old scores .One should feel pity for UP which had produced stalwarts like Punditjii,Pantjii and Shstri jii should suffer under such igominious rule for the past several decades like this. Raj
Mayawati is nothing to do in this regard, she has to collect lot & lot of money. & show the power on the oponents. this is pure cast issue to catch votes & appease her around 20 % vote behind her. by simple calculation she needs another 10-12 & votes from other communities which she gathers by selling tickets to muslim, brahmin,thakur & OBC candidates who take out 10-12 % vote of mostly his community. this is the game she is playing. & this time she got the licence to ruin the state whatever is left over from Mulayam singh.
I dont why UP people electing usless like Mayalvathi into power . She is one of the most Corrupted women in india. check her property before she come to politices & after
RE:Most Corrupted Women in India
by aai scst on Apr 02, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
can any one of you, who says that politicians are corrupt and they accumulate wealth with in no time , can tell this nation that who is forcing them to accept this money , if they are not financially sound than the corporate house will generate another corrupt politician who toes their lines. Can any one tell how in last fifty years corporate houses have grown , what is the wealth they owe today in comparison to the taxes the have paid to the GOVT. if any one of you can reply this than you will come to know how to survive. How many politician had contested election from your area those were not corrupt, but they did not had money for propaganda, do you even know their names. And if any scheduled castes acquire any wealth in any form, it becomes a bone of contention, when madam Maya terminated services of police constables alleged to be recruited other than fare means , she did not distinguished any cast or creed, why people have not appreciated that move because they knew them self that they are also beneficiary of this system. Keep it mind that generally poor / low caste people are only observing some kind of honesty in India.
by mwip on Apr 02, 2008 02:34 PM Permalink
Yes almost all policticans are corrupted . but mayawathi growth in corroption is amazing ;). Even in robbery there is a priciple .
by Loads on Apr 02, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
but she is better than mulayam atleast, tell me one politician who is not corrupt.
by ram mas on Apr 02, 2008 02:30 PM Permalink
Narender Modi is honest & sincer CM India or Gujarat ever had. He call himself Common Man. A Chowkidar who gaurds people's wealth at gandhinagar to see that it is used only for development of people. He had declared I will not eat away this wealth neither will allow any one else to do it.Salute to you mr.Narendra.
by rajagopalan nadimuthu on Apr 02, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
What about Nitish kumar ? Except these two others are corrupt in some way or other.Raj
by All Right on Apr 03, 2008 06:52 AM Permalink
Dabbo Gandhi... The great grandson of Rahul Gandhi. His property before entering politics was 100 Million. After politics will also be 100 Million. First one in Bangladeshi Takas; the second one in Altirian Dollars - a new pan-galactic currency which will come in effect later.. 1 Altirian Dollar = 20 Million GBP :-)
Dear friends, I read almost all views expressed by you, I wonder that instead of taking a considerate view we have started critising one another, it appears that we all have some prejudice or in born ill thoghts in our mindset, viz. some of the friends critised the Islam, however, some others critised the Hindu religion, kindly forgive me. I just want to say that it is our bad luck that we as a nation are always used as a commodity by our leaders, even before independence we are ill trreated by the Britishers and even today our politicians are following the policy of "Divide & Rule" all such political leaders who have accumulated crores of rupees at the cost of the nation are actualy the criminals, they come to politics just to accumulate wealth, they don't want to do good to the people or the nation, they just think of their so called groups, castes, creed keeping in view the vote bank, it is just a gimmicks to rule and befool the common man of the nation. We can't expect anything from these illetrate ... as we are unlucky that we did not get any churchil or Nelson Mandella like honest persons. We are being ruled by the plunderers viz. Gandhi Nehru clan and Chautala Mayawati, jJayalalatia,Mulayam who are parasites and became rich at the cost of the nation. They have only one motto to rule accumulate power by hook or by crook. Shame on these Indian leaders ... we are helpoless.. they misuse the power and .....
RE:RE:Wife or House Wife
by PP Ravi on Apr 02, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
Dear the fact is somewhat like that it is known from the hearsay that she was married to a common man (perhaps school teacher) and have a child, in her native village somewhere near Ghaziabad area. It would not be out of place to mention that you would be surprised to knwo the Bajpaye is not a Bachelor, he was also married and his wife is still in Gwalior, there are so many interesting stories(true, which Media should come up, we people have limited resources and can't search them or their history. Don't forget to start it from Nehru and Lady Mountbaten Relations, then Sheikh Abdullah and Nehru relation... Indira also had relations that was reflected by a foreign writer in her book and much criticised in India the list is very long. just enjoy. it happens with the rich and glamour viz. Film/Cinema and Policitcs just see Jayalalitha... NTR and Laxmiparvati.. Maya is BMW due to Kanshi, whatever she is today it is due to Kanshi but don't forget what happened to that fellow during his last days when he was in Batra Hospital.. God Bless You ..
RE:Wife or House Wife
by SikhPride on Apr 02, 2008 02:08 PM Permalink
Mr Ravi, What is problem in having relations. All have relations, bill clinton , Thacher, kenedy, Subhsh chandra bose, vajpayee, nehru.
Mayawati is educated with degrees, but at same time very very arrogant and corrupt. So be it. Only few in Politics are honest.
RE:Wife or House Wife
by rajagopalan nadimuthu on Apr 02, 2008 08:44 PM Permalink
There are a few politicians who are honest like Modi,Nitish, Buddha sahib etc Raj
FRom Amitabh / Tikait episode. Whats her contribution in last 6 months. In PVT sector there is stock taking every month or after 3 months. When this political class will become accountable ????????