Total 698 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Vote Bharat Jalao Party
by hiral joshi on Apr 02, 2008 09:02 PM  Permalink
Vote for Congress and merge bangalore with Italy.

RE:RE:Vote Bharat Jalao Party
by Gopal Krishna on Apr 02, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
Vote for Bharat Jalao Party and take Bangalore off the world map!

RE:RE:RE:Vote Bharat Jalao Party
by gregory naik on Apr 02, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
That was a nice one right said friend BJP exactly stands for that

Congress Corrupted our state
by Manjanna on Apr 02, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress our great state for almost 50 years and corrupted all departments. Now Karnataka is the most corrupt state in our country.

RE:Congress Corrupted our state
by Gopal Krishna on Apr 02, 2008 08:21 PM  Permalink
Such a deprived state that Karnataka people have to go to Gujarat in search of jobs!

Plz vote sincerly
by Nastik on Apr 02, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink 

Guys plz go to donate vote and think twice thrice before voting. You may not have to pretend for their act.

don't even think that ur single vote is not much wealthy . Each time vote % is not much 50 but now it time and voting % shd cross 90%.

plz cote sinsibly

HERE IS THE FORECAST.
by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HERE IS THE FORECAST.

BJP 118

CONG 74

JDS 23

OTHERS 09

RE:HERE IS THE FORECAST.
by rajana on Apr 02, 2008 08:13 PM  Permalink
Good for you. When we don't believe in so called professional pollsters, why veerapan? Can't you Northies find some other name except veerappan. By the way is a Tamil name

by Manjanna on Apr 02, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
veerappan is Indian name

by narindra oli on Apr 02, 2008 09:37 PM  Permalink
Veerappan JDS 23 Why u r relative of Deve (L)gowda

Congress blod is boiling now
by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Majority peoples including Dalits of North Karnataka shown interest in supporting BJP. Now Congress blood is boiling. Congress thinks Dalits community is their property. Congress does not know any one can vote any party which they like. Since 60 years Congress cheated our state and ruined & looted our state along with Davegowda and sons. This time BJP has very bright chance of coming to power on their own give fitting lession to JDS and CONGRESS.

RE:Congress blod is boiling now
by rajana on Apr 02, 2008 08:17 PM  Permalink
Dalits supporting BJP? What ever caste, there is public rage against the BJP - huge negative wave against the BJP the way Yeddiyurrappa is proceeding with the Hogenakkal issue.

RE:RE:Congress blod is boiling now
by Manjanna on Apr 02, 2008 08:28 PM  Permalink
Go and see the statiticc of last election and opinion poll conducted by Lowell collage a month ago. Hogenakkal issue is opposed by everyone not only BP. Hogenakkal is disputed area eveyone knows. TN should proper approval from center to implement project.

by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Really Mr. Thimme Gowda whatever you have told it is 100% true....no doubt...Thanks for your kind information...

by Madhan Raju on Apr 02, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
In fact BJP gave one of the best and pro poor budget in the state. In that 4000 crores for Welfare of Dalits and Backward community. Earlier Congress and JDS allocated only 1500 crores. Congress talks of Dalit for vote bank but never done anything for poor peoples. 2 days ago they was a huge BJP SC/ST rally in Chitradurga where more than 75,000 dalits and backward peoples attended to show support to BJP. In fact last 2004 election BJP won 18 out of 32 reserved seats in assembly and there good strong Dalit leaders like Sriramulu, Govinda Karajola, Ramesh Jigjigani, Arvind Limbavali..etc are in BJP. Because of this Congress is scared and their blood is boiling

polls
by jameel on Apr 02, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

some non karnataka - pawn brokers,middle men looters and narrow dealers and land mafia s are trying to communalise the state , and pushing a party called bjp to loot karnataka, and exploit Peace of karnataka.They will take Bangalore off the world map and instead of other people coming to Bangalore in search of jobs, Kannadigas will have to migrate to other states for bread and butter!The BJP is Communal, communal politics is a cancer to the nation and the cancer affected parts should be cut down and thrown in the Arabian Sea.BJP's tenure will not only increase terrorism, but even it'll increase communal riots. We don't want another Gujarat.so please show them the MIDDLE FINGER

RE:polls
by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Mr. jameel , What are you talking about. Looks like Your aim to oppose BJP. Come out of you old mindset and then you can think more beyond what you are now.

by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
BJP aane ke baad Karnataka me sab Pakistani saaf ho jayenge......

by Narayan on Apr 02, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
u still here?
Get ready for your friday sermon to inform this to all your Jihadi gang.
Even a Tactical voting fatwa won't help u terrorists this time.

by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
Jameel is a Pakistani terrorist......uska din kam he....

polls
by jameel on Apr 02, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP's tenure will not only increase terrorism, but even it'll increase communal riots. We don't want another Gujarat.
so please show thwm the finger

by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
because of people like you

by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
Karnataka me jitna Pakistani terrorists he BJP aane ke baad sab saaf ho jayenge.....

RE:RE:polls
by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
BHARAT me jo rahega isko kehna padega ki Bharat maata ki Jay.....other wise out.....

by spark on Apr 02, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
You are really biased. You have no right to malign great state and people of Gujarat based on just one incident. People in Gujarat has moved on. Its high time everyone else also forget about it and move on. Specifically when the incident was started by anti-national forces aided by fascist mentality.

Here is what Gujarat has achieved in last 6 years - Highest GDP growth in India, Best infrastructure in metro and rural areas, awesome quality of life in the cities, no riots or terrorist incidents and overall share of prosperity among its people. Karnataka has a choice to do all that or be in the status quo with caste-based politics of Congress and DeveGowdas. One is ruled by a foreigner whose sole qualification is she married into a named family and another is ruled by a crazy 80 year old who does not even have a decency that merits an ex-PM. They want to rule by fear by igniting Kannadigas (one of the most friendly and advanced community in india) against non-Kannadigas in state. Thats the typical way of these parties, divide and rule. BJP is the only party staying focused on nationalism and equal rights for all. Its high time our electorate matured from the dirty politics of yesterday and true democratic politics of today and tomorrow.
Jai Hind!

by Madhan Raju on Apr 02, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
Jamel,
Congress and JDS are more caste based parties in Karnataka than BJP. JDS is the one introduces caste in politicas. This time Congress also joined JDS in caste politics. Don't talk rubbish

by spark on Apr 02, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
You are really biased. You have no right to malign great state and people of Gujarat based on just one incident. People in Gujarat has moved on. Its high time everyone else also forget about it and move on. Specifically when the incident was started by anti-national forces aided by fascist mentality.

Here is what Gujarat has achieved in last 6 years - Highest GDP growth in India, Best infrastructure in metro and rural areas, awesome quality of life in the cities, no riots or terrorist incidents and overall share of prosperity among its people. Karnataka has a choice to do all that or be in the status quo with caste-based politics of Congress and DeveGowdas. One is ruled by a foreigner whose sole qualification is she married into a named family and another is ruled by a crazy 80 year old who does not even have a decency that merits an ex-PM. They want to rule by fear by igniting Kannadigas (one of the most friendly and advanced community in india) against non-Kannadigas in state. Thats the typical way of these parties, divide and rule. BJP is the only party staying focused on nationalism and equal rights for all. Its high time our electorate matured from the dirty politics of yesterday and true democratic politics of today and tomorrow.
Jai Hind!

by spark on Apr 02, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink

Jai Hind!

Teach BJP A Lesson
by rajana on Apr 02, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Hogenakkal drinking water supply scheme is being implemented by Tamil Nadu on the basis of a No Objection certificate by the Centre. The NOC was issued by the Centre on September 21, 1998 after convening a meeting of both the States on June 29, 1998. At the meeting, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka had agreed not to object to drinking water supply schemes as long as the State concerned utilised water from its allocated share.

The then Karnataka Chief Minister J.H. Patel of JD(S) - former ally of BJP had been the signatory to the NoC.

This is the reason why in this whole tamasha the JD(S) is quiet.

The BJP, Tamil Nadu unit and its ally, AIDMK (both entered into an alliance agreement for the coming polls in Karnataka) spearheaded the opposition pressure on Karunanidhi to react. The BJP, Karnataka meanwhile is trying to milk the issue to gain votes.

Rascals. Teach BJP a lesson for their divisive politics and misrule

RE:Teach BJP A Lesson
by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
1-Indira GANDHI
2-Rajiv GANDHI
3-Sonia GANDHI
4-Rahul GANDHI
5-Priyanka GANDHI
6-Pinky GANDHI (daughter of PRIYANKA GANDHI)
7-Bunty GANDHI (Son of RAHUL GANDHI)

Its called Congress Party.....

by rajana on Apr 02, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
Are y in 1st Std?

RE:RE:Teach BJP A Lesson
by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Rajana,
Are U in KG

by Manjanna on Apr 02, 2008 08:22 PM  Permalink
Rajana ,
You don't know Karnataka politics. Don't talk rubbish without proper info. J.H. Patel was not in JDS he was in JD and he did not take BJP support during his rule. BJP was opposition party. BJP never supported J.H.patil. Only after JH patil govt fallen few peoples went with BJP for next 1999 election. TN does not have approval from center toimplement Hogenakka project.

VOTE to BJP
by suresh y on Apr 02, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Plzzzzzzzzz...VOto to BJP...this is spl request to all kannadigasssssss give chance to BJP...

BJP: plz work honestly if u wins this time...am sure that u wins this time...Do the needful after wins....

Advance gud luck...
Suresh..

RE:VOTE to BJP
by rajana on Apr 02, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
Kanmidigas altready decided to teach BJP lesson. If you want Modi in Gujurat, that's your problem

by Julius on Apr 02, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
U want Devegowda to poke his head into everyones a**? He's the Laloo of Karnataka.

by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Rajanna,
Not all Kannadiga's may be only U

by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Rajanna,
Not all Kannadiga's may be only U

Yeddiyurrappa is a nice person...very gentle person....so we should give a chance to him for our newly chiefminister......
by veerapan on Apr 02, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

really...we should give one chance to Mr.Yeddiyurrappa..........

RE:Yeddiyurrappa is a nice person...very gentle person....so we should give a chance to him for our newly chiefminister......
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
He had his chance. He blew it and still blowing it further by raking the Hogenakkal issue and shows that he is no gentleman.

Total 698 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>