u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS...ur futureis in your own hands !!!!!!!
RE:or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
Rama go to hell. We Kannidigas prefer Itlalian rather than Yediruppa. The BJP divides Hindu - makiking Tamilians and Kandigas fight. Pseudo_hindu party - exposed by your action in Hogenakkal issue
RE:or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
Ramappa, You are great You will be nominated for noble prize THIS TIME
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
What you this time. I was never nominated. Thank you for your sarcasm - that's the character of a true Sanghi. Do you wear Khakhi knickers and attack young couples on Valentine Day etc ?????
RE:RE:or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by Thimme Gowda on Apr 02, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
I see you kissing 10 girls on Valentine Day in MG Road.
by Ramappa on Apr 03, 2008 12:40 AM Permalink
So what. Thimme. Why the envy? You are gay aren't you like your master Narindra Modi/ Why are most Sanghis gay???
RE:RE:RE:or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by Ramappa on Apr 03, 2008 12:37 AM Permalink
Why the envy? You are gay aren't you like your master Narendera Modi?
by Madhan Raju on Apr 02, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
Ramappa, I just talking about our state karnataka?? Can you tell me why Congress lost in 2004 Karnataka. Reason are many.
RE:RE:or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by Anantha Krishnan on Apr 03, 2008 12:02 AM Permalink
please talk with some sense . Have u seen any Muslim fighting against eachother ? , its only Hindus who fight eachother . if all hindus unite together , there will be no politicians who would sideline us (Particularly UpperCaste)
by Sam on Apr 02, 2008 11:36 PM Permalink
you sound more like a jehadi/italian and less like Ramappa. Whats ur real name?
by Madhan Raju on Apr 03, 2008 12:01 AM Permalink
Ramappa's real name is Rehaman Khan Muzahiddin Ulla Thogaluck
RE:Wishes
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
Why? The 10 days as CM he did nothing but visit temples. The period of JD(S)-BJP government was the lowest point in Karnataka's history of governance. Yediruppa's judgement is questionable since he trusted Dev Gowda, not once but twice.
RE:RE:Wishes
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 02, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
nope. visiting mandirs is a must. india is a dharmabhoomi as musch as karmabhoomi. gowda was given a long rope to hang himself with. good job bjp.
RE:Wishes
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
If temple visit a musrat. you replace Modi with Yediruppa in Gujurat. In Karnataka, we expect Chief Ministers to govern.
RE:VOTE FOR BHARAT JIHADI PARTY...
by Albert Adibadla on Apr 02, 2008 09:38 PM Permalink
YES... BRING MULLAH MODI TO TAMILNADU AND KARNATAKA AND ETHIC CLEANSE BOTH STATES..
WHERE IS LAL KRISHEN BIN LADEN HIDING... HE HAS NOT DESTROYED A MOSQUE OR A CHRUCH OR A TEMPLE IN 10-15 YEARS NOR HE STARTED RIOTS...
BRING OUT THE SWORDS ADVANIJI... WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??
RE:VOTE FOR BHARAT JIHADI PARTY...
by narindra oli on Apr 02, 2008 09:43 PM Permalink
Albert dont worry Advani is next P.M of INDIA he will kick your Back
RE:RE:VOTE FOR BHARAT JIHADI PARTY...
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:59 PM Permalink
Advanji is sleeping. He is on the wrong side of eighties. Please understand. He cries at good news and bad news. Watch NDTV Saturday 10 pm - see him as an emotional fool.
RE:MONKEYS AND GORILLAS WILL WIN IN KARNATAKA
by Vinay Siddama on Apr 02, 2008 10:38 PM Permalink
BJP may teach mullahs a lesson but are destined to be thrashed!!
If congress wins: IT is a victory for anti-natianal homegrown terrorists who have set up base in Karnataka. Remember Gujarat,Rajasthan,MP they hardly had any terror acts in BJP rule or else look at congress states like Maharashtra(train blasts) AP(Gokul chat n lumbini park) BJP introdeced the ban on SIMI and also POTA which is now revoked by the congress
Congress will give crores to minorities at the cost of Kannada Hindus. Temples funds will be looted to provide for Maddrasas and churches and conversion programs
So Kannadiga brothers and sisters -- better think carefully before voting Vote for BJP Give Mr yediruppa a honest peron a full majorit
RE:Vote for BJP
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:47 PM Permalink
Yediruppa honest?? he Hogenakkal drinking water supply scheme is being implemented by Tamil Nadu on the basis of a No Objection certificate by the Centre. The NOC was issued by the Centre on September 21, 1998 after convening a meeting of both the States on June 29, 1998. At the meeting, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka had agreed not to object to drinking water supply schemes as long as the State concerned utilised water from its allocated share.
The then Karnataka Chief Minister J.H. Patel of JD(S) - former ally of BJP had been the signatory to the NoC.
This is the reason why in this whole tamasha the JD(S) is quiet.
The BJP, Tamil Nadu unit and its ally, AIDMK (both entered into an alliance agreement for the coming polls in Karnataka) spearheaded the opposition pressure on Karunanidhi to react. The BJP, Karnataka meanwhile is trying to milk the issue to gain votes. Rascals
RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by AR on Apr 02, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
plz dont be a maniac I'm a kannadiga myself and have nothing against tamil people. But I hate Karunanidhi for reasons we all know Jai shree ram!
RE:RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
You may hate Karunanidhi for reasons known best to yourself. We chse the best person as CM. Yeduruppa is the worst
RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by Vinay Siddama on Apr 02, 2008 10:42 PM Permalink
you have right to talk about only your vote moron. What right you have to speak of all Hindus. The BJP divides Hindu - makiking Tamilians and Kandigas fight. Pseudo_hindu party - exposed by your action in Hogenakkal issue
All my Kannad friends are voting BJP. I am from Mumbai and lived in Bangalore for many years. Love Bangalore. Please vote in a national party. A national party like BJP can bring in many advantage for Karnatak. We can make Hindi the official language together. All my Kannad friend's only speak in Hindi to their kids. Its important to integrate Karnatak into India. Our national language is important. All my Kannad friends understand that Kanadiga won't take them anywhere and is useless. Its important to make hindi the official language of that state. Unlike other southern states, Kannadigas understand the importance of hindi over their language. Actually because we are all indians, hindi is all our language and is more important than Kannadiga.
RE:Please vote BJP
by rama on Apr 02, 2008 10:26 PM Permalink
or else u can Vote for CONGRESS and its ITALIAN LEADER LADY MAINO THEREBY making the official language of karnataka ---ARABI OR URDU bcoz these r the languages spoken by JEHADI TERRORISTS
by deepak on Apr 02, 2008 09:43 PM Permalink
I am a PUnjabi. But why do you advocate Kannada people should speak Hindi with their kids? They speak hindi, first and formost. When a Person has the capacity to learn at least 4 languges fluently, what is the need to speak in hindi with kids.... Karnataka is a beautiful state, with an important place in Union. In fact, Karnataka is a leading state in the union advocating the initiate of sanskrit as a spoken language... It is rest of the india, who needs to learn many things from Karnataka... In my state of punjab, nothing is happening.. people pay 50 Lakhs ruppees in black market to go out of india and settle in west... that is a disaster.
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
Vote for BJP and they make you speak Hindi at home. Kannadigas note. Give fitting reply in your vote
RE:RE:Please vote BJP
by Pradip Parekh on Apr 02, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
kumar, you sound foolish. never compromize on learning mother language. no matter how proficient you might be in other languages, you will still be an orphan without knowing your mother language. of course, the hindus must learn several hindu languages to make india a wonderful country. hindi is worth learning to the degree it is sanskritic hindii.
RE:RE:RE:Please vote BJP
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:50 PM Permalink
You Gujus learn Hindi. We Kannidigas are happy with Kannada as a Sanskriti language
by narindra oli on Apr 02, 2008 09:33 PM Permalink
Dear kumar Iam kannadiga From mangalore what your saying 100 correct & we will do needfully