Total 116 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Impose
by Debanjan Das on Apr 02, 2008 11:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Article 356 on CPI(M) Party.

RE:Impose
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Apr 03, 2008 07:55 AM  Permalink

Apply 356 on CPM-states.
The murders they continue in their ruling states, they scared of 355 or 356 if BJP comes to power in
the nest general election. That's why they raised issue from the begining.

RE:Impose
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 03, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
Have you seen how BJP works for Hindu's future. They killed 5 Hindus in Kannur, because of they were activists of Marxist party and they always protect poor people.

Have you understood, why terrorists were deleting my messages on message board? There is no space for communalism where the Left is strong.

Images are ready in sahadevan.wordpress.com

CPM are More Optimistic Now
by pranay rokde on Apr 02, 2008 11:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPM has not done anything in WB ,still the vilages are MOST BACKWARD .I tink WB GOVT is responsible for todays Situation. Basu and Buddha both making fools to poor people.They are blaming MODI for comunalism,but i think they have to see how he used the available resources for INDUSTRIALASATION and for common people. Per Cappital Income of Gujratis is 30K to 40K but in WB it is 3K to 4K .Please look into it Buddha!

RE:CPM are More Optimistic Now
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Apr 03, 2008 07:56 AM  Permalink

CPI = Criminal Party in India.
CPIM = CPI and Murderer.
CMP = Communalise Muslim Programming.

Communists openly support China and Pakistan, SIMI, jehadis and (outside bengal, kerala) naxals.
They must be and should be banned in India immediately.

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 03, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
If you look into history, Hindu terrorists were cruelly killing Muslims in the era of Independence. Parivar's Pune attack proves that killers never be humans. In this price rise era, innocent people are frustrated, then start to kill them.

by chetan kotur on Apr 03, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink
ah...here comes the commie..sahadevan..
u r gonna get owned now...

Left Right
by Mahesha Murukanahalli on Apr 02, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink 

I still wonder these words are still accepted and people support it. The idea behind these words in the past was to eradicate slavery and give people freedom and achieve integrity and equal status. The states which eats these words are now good example for the opposite case. Muslims in Kerala --> Taking terrorists job. it is unfortunate that this is the state with highest literacy.
Others in Kerala ---> Love to settle either in gulf or in other states of India
W.B: Once it was industrial hub and now it is vicious hub from where they are unable to come out. Filled with half of Bangladeshis and working for the welfare of Bangladesh.

Either God should these two states nor the young gen of these states.
Kerala

Farce, in the name of land reforms it was land grabbing by CpM cadre
by satyarthi on Apr 02, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink 

Praising the three Left governments in the country -- Kerala, West Bengal and Tripura, he said they were in the forefront of land reforms.

INDIAN UNION
by Syam Prabhu on Apr 02, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Never scrap 356 which is cardinal in keeping Indian Union intact.
Now a days, CPM is going pro Muslim and condemning other religions like Christianity & Hindu. Communist Party is playing communal card to gain votes. What a pity? They should atleast remember the great martyrs of their party.
I like the good activities of DYFI & sometimes I get thrilled by their fighting spirit. But selective communal sympathy will not do good for the party. Everybody is keenly watching - comrades.

RE:INDIAN UNION
by geela parul on Apr 02, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
Hey Prabhu !!!!

You might not know but crores of Bangladeshi illegal migrants in India were brought in for bogus voting by CPM. They have siphoned all the petty jobs of the Indian laborers from rickshaw pulling to sweeping to masons.

Huge damage to the economy has been done by the CPM.... Its not the UP, BIHARIS you need to bear abhorence. It should the COMMIES from Kolkatta who are needed to be hated

by Faceless Indian on Apr 02, 2008 11:18 PM  Permalink
Show me ONE state where the ruling party doesn't do malpractice/ nonsensical divisive policies to remain in power ? Show me ONE capitalist country where this isn't done ? The biggest example is the US - where GW Bush "won" inspite of Al Gore getting elected. So its not about commies or capitalists - its the attitude of people that matters - power and money are great vices and once a party gets it, they want to retain it anyhow.

Point is what is the solution ? Hating someone or showing muscle power will only bring more resentment and terrorism as u may have noticed. In the absence of a secure border policy or tracking mechanism inside the country and an ill equipped n' understaffed police force- aaap karogey bhi to kya karogey ?

by geela parul on Apr 02, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
You dont get population close to 12 crores by a constant leakage which takes place on every border in the world. There has to be a big hole...there has to be a deliberate effort to do that.... these people contantly flowed in stayed in bengal gave a vote and then trickled into other states....its not so easy.....dealing with so huge a number...there has to be a deliberated..well thought out plan
That Is My Point!!!!
If you have handled any marriage party then you would know what it takes just to handle couple of hundreds...... so I hope you get my point

communist mc
by bharat on Apr 02, 2008 10:51 PM  Permalink 

these comm people should be hanges till death
never understood whom r they fighing for !!
please go to bengal and stop bangladeshis entering our country that would be enough for the contribution for our country

Ground for re-visit of Nandigram & Kannur
by v chandrasekaran on Apr 02, 2008 10:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CPI-M has exposed itself now. They want to re-visit Nandigram (West Bengal) and Kannur (Kerala) but the stumbling block is Art.355 and 356 and thus the Supreme Court. Their game-plan is to scuttle the Supreme Court itself by demanding Art.355 and 356!

RE:Ground for re-visit of Nandigram & Kannur
by chetan shetty on Apr 02, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink
what ever supreme court of India has done till now is in the interest of the country....anything against that will not be tolerated by common man....

Kannur violence??????????/
by Bhaarat on Apr 02, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

oh my my!!!!!!!!!!!
They forgot to discuss how their commie friends murdered people in Kannur(Kerala)

RE:Kannur violence??????????/
by Bhaarat on Apr 02, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
Also successful killings in Nandigram

by netinetineti on Apr 02, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
and singur..

and supporting the naxals...
and sell out of india to china

by sourabh bose on Apr 02, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Have you forgotten Godhra????? in fact whole gujrat??? and Maharastra??????? the bihar , the U.P , T.N , A.P and rajesthan. In all those places no comunist was there.

RE:CONDEMN COMMUNISM!
by asma ahmed on Apr 02, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
Hey Buddy,
My Honest opinion is the world will be a better place once intolerant people like u cease to exist.How many muslims do u personally know to say that we r namak haraams. And tell u one thing most of the people who belonged to the generation that agreed to the partition of the nation has long gone. people like me were born in this lan and i am proud to say that will be buried in this land.

by Saugata Banerjee on Apr 02, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
ALL COMMUNIST LECTURES VERY GOOD AND IT IS VERY HARD TOO ARGUE WITH THEM. AS OTHERS ARE PRACTICAL AND LITTLE BOTHER TO ARGUE , COMMUNIST TAKE ADVANTAGE OUT OF IT. AND BY WAY OF TALKING NICE AND IMPRESSIVE THEY ARECONVINCING OTHERS. IN ANY GOOD THING OR BAD THING , THEY WILL PUT THEIR OBJECTION AND WILL TRY TO JUSTIFY ARGUABLY BUT WHEN THE SAME THING BY ANY MEANS IMMPLEMENTED AND GOOD RESULTS COME OUT , THEN WILL FOLLOW IT SHAMELESSLY AND EVEN THEY WILL EMBRACE IT IN THEIR PARTY OFFICE. I HAVE SEEN IN ALL OCCASION, THEY TALK AGAIST ANY POLICY AND DEVELOPMENT. SOMETIMES I FEEL COMMUNIST ARE BASICALLY ANTI-INDIAN AND ANTI -HINDUISM. ALL THE STATES WHERE THEY REIGN , ARE GOING IN DOOM BUT STILL TALK HIGH AND WILL NOT LISTEN ANYTHING ON FACTS AND FIGURE. WHEN PUBLIC WILL UNDERSTAND TO THROUGH THEM OUT OF COUNTRY. COMMUNIST ARE THE NUISENCE FOR OUR COUNTRY.

by chetan shetty on Apr 02, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink
Saugata i totally agree with you ...there is no difference between CPI-CPM and Naxals all are pro China and anti hindus and christans....

by faraz mehdi on Apr 02, 2008 10:43 PM  Permalink
excellent post which shows your mental level!

by Milind on Apr 02, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink
Faraz,

I can understand your frustration with what Mr.Krishna wrote. I dont think you should take it personally since I am assuming he wanted to imply those Muslims who burst fire crackers when Pakistan wins a cricket match in India. If you are not in this caterogry, you should support Krishna since such Pakistani-oriented Muslims spoil the image of Indian-oriented Muslims.

Perception makes a huge difference. Many hate mongers on this forum are putting comments based on perception of muslims rather than actual personal experience. Even 1 suicide bomber can cause a million muslims to be perceived as terrorists. So it is clear as to who causes more harm to Muslims.

by sourabh bose on Apr 02, 2008 11:07 PM  Permalink
Dr. who gave you doctors degree?????? Please wash your brain with toilet cleaner.

by asma ahmed on Apr 02, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
Hey Buddy,
My Honest opinion is the world will be a better place once intolerant people like u cease to exist.How many muslims do u personally know to say that we r namak haraams. And tell u one thing most of the people who belonged to the generation that agreed to the partition of the nation has long gone. people like me were born in this lan and i am proud to say that will be buried in this land.

Some catchy slogans which Should be used in the next ELECTION
by Vishnu Sharma on Apr 02, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LAGI HAIN DESHDROHION KA BARAT !
SAWAR HAIN BARDHAN, YECHURY AUR KARAT !

MARXWAD HATAO ! DESH KO BACHAO !

COMMUWAD KO HATAYENGE ! BHARAT KO SAMRUDDH BANAYENGE !!

MARXWAD SE AKAAL PADEGA !
BHARAT KA SIR JHUKEGA !

and for Muslims:

ISLAM KO MARXWAD SE BACHAO !
MARX KO PAIGAMBAR MAT BANAO !

RE:Some catchy slogans which Should be used in the next ELECTION
by satyarthi on Apr 02, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink
nice shayari.

Total 116 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >