RE:Request
by Seenu Subbu on Apr 03, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
Enough, dude. Enough already. The premise of keeping a nation in its federal structure is to respect the binding contracts with all member states, keeping their territorial, cultural and linguistic rights and upholding them, promoting a sense of unity. If you do love to see India break up, which I suspect is true, either you are a Paki parasite or a Desi psychopath.
by vinoth on Apr 03, 2008 01:40 AM Permalink
first try to save your self and then come out and speak for other states..lol...u fate is already known in mumbai
by yogi goli on Apr 03, 2008 01:43 AM Permalink
You are correct cause few days back raj was giving examples of Tamilnadu chief minister karunanidhi. Raj following the footprints of karunanidhi and one day these two most corrupted and violent people must be thorown out of polytics. One day india will come to gether. Tamil/marathi/hindi/kanada sab bhai bhai.
by Subramanian kumar on Apr 03, 2008 01:59 AM Permalink
I dont support karunanidhi. The video clip is available publicly. Anyone can check it. Its a wrong information spread by karnatka politicians. karuna didnt speak anything harsh.
RE:kick out all ugly black shitfaced tamil monkeys from karnataka. lol
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 03, 2008 01:36 AM Permalink
on off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off on off on offon off on off o
RE:I am from delhi. I support Karnataka. All of North India supports Karnataka. Tamils are azzholes. They opposed national language Hindi in tamil Nadu & also Lord Ram, so why Karnataka ppl should tolerate tamil? tamil should be finished in karnataka.
by vinoth on Apr 03, 2008 01:37 AM Permalink
first try to save your self and then come out and speak for other states..lol...u fate is already known in mumbai
People in general are good..South Indians are similar in culture,tolerance, patience and kindness..Especially citizens of Bangalore and Chennai are educated and calm.
Its the politicians who rake up hatred in the name of language, religion and caste.
RE:I am from delhi. I support Karnataka. All of North India supports Karnataka. Tamils are azzholes. They opposed national language Hindi in tamil Nadu & also Lord Ram, so why Karnataka ppl should tolerate tamil? tamil should be finished in karnataka.
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 03, 2008 01:33 AM Permalink
ka ho on.. ketni baar ekkay tho cheez likhba..jaae daa na.. auroo log bhi hain ihaan
by vikas k on Apr 03, 2008 01:35 AM Permalink
Since ur from Delhi , why dont u seek an appt with highly educated FM PC Chidambaram ..(hes from TN)..maybe u will enlightened.
RE:on biwi ke saadi mein ghus gaya kya
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 03, 2008 01:32 AM Permalink
kai re ... mala president banav.. jaam dhamal hoel!! tula misal paav mofat deoo