RE:mush song 2
by veeru raghavan on Apr 03, 2008 01:49 AM Permalink
u both are the mosy=t disgusting people in the world..Stupid and idiotic persons that you wantedly post abusive messages on all days..to hell with you..crap..u guys must be thrashed and put in trash.
i blame for the region/religon polytics to Mr. Karunanidhi. He always think of his own selfishness. We should come together to fight to india's enemy. Polyticians like Karunanidhi/ Raj Thakre/ Bal Thakre are all brothers. Their polytics start with region/ religon. First of all they should know from where they came? Maharashtra is not for marathis and it is of india. Tamilnadu is not for tamilians and it is of india. We should pround to be indian. Why poor/inocent people are attacked by mob. What is the role of central govt in such scenariao. They are not doing their responsibilities. They should send militry to such a places to avoid such incident. punish people who are violent. if we all Tamil /Hindi /muslims/marathi /UP come together then we can fight to any situations. Main problem with india is poverty so we should come together to fight povery and help the needy people. See the devloped countries like USA they are doing agitation in peaceful way. Why indians always become violent and i think polytical people are responsible for this. Govt supporting Raj Thakre even though due to his statement innocent people died. He is still enjoing. We must come together to fight our own enemies.
RE:Region/Religon polytics should stop
by M Balasundaram on Apr 03, 2008 02:07 AM Permalink
See, here all waiting for the drinking water from the project and not for any theme park. We all people looking for the water and not for the money. We are not damaging their water resource instead of we need to utilize the water. If you are not understanding this then how can you raise the question that we are all Indians?
by vinoth on Apr 03, 2008 01:48 AM Permalink
Hei what r u speaking????Karunanidhi never opposed any kannadigas and attacked them...it is the karnatake politiciansdoing everything against tamils over there..so try to talk some relevant facts..Of course karunanidhi has spoken all bull shit things and as a hindu every one should oppose that..but in this issue i can fully blame the politicians of karnataks
by ajay bhathire on Apr 03, 2008 02:07 AM Permalink
I am a Kannadiga but I am ashamed to see these politicians playing with the country and people. And destroying our dear motherland's unity. Fight on religions, languages, river issues r all encouraged by politicians who will come down to any level for their political gains. If these politicians r told that they should come naked or if they r asked to sell their wives, mothers kids, then we will give them the votes. They will shamelessly do that. Getting the help of criminals, criminals entering into politics that's what Indian politics is.
RE:lol raaj is ugly black monkey lungi madrasi tamil. his wife and mother like a danda up their ass and out of her mouth. lol. karnataka people are putting danda up tamils ass. lol. congratulations to karnataka ppl... lol
by vinoth on Apr 03, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
first try to save your self and then come out and speak for other states..lol...u fate is already known in mumbai
RE:Request
by Seenu Subbu on Apr 03, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
Enough, dude. Enough already. The premise of keeping a nation in its federal structure is to respect the binding contracts with all member states, keeping their territorial, cultural and linguistic rights and upholding them, promoting a sense of unity. If you do love to see India break up, which I suspect is true, either you are a Paki parasite or a Desi psychopath.
by vinoth on Apr 03, 2008 01:40 AM Permalink
first try to save your self and then come out and speak for other states..lol...u fate is already known in mumbai
by yogi goli on Apr 03, 2008 01:43 AM Permalink
You are correct cause few days back raj was giving examples of Tamilnadu chief minister karunanidhi. Raj following the footprints of karunanidhi and one day these two most corrupted and violent people must be thorown out of polytics. One day india will come to gether. Tamil/marathi/hindi/kanada sab bhai bhai.
by Subramanian kumar on Apr 03, 2008 01:59 AM Permalink
I dont support karunanidhi. The video clip is available publicly. Anyone can check it. Its a wrong information spread by karnatka politicians. karuna didnt speak anything harsh.