Total 83 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Personal Vendetta
by harish dewangan on Apr 01, 2008 10:12 AM  Permalink 

It is clear that Ms Mayawati is hell bent on settling personal scores with Mr Mulayam Singh and in between Amitabh Bachchan is caught unawares.
One thing is very clear in this country is that a friendship with a Politician costs dear.

What a pity
by Ranjit on Apr 01, 2008 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AB is Great. This stinking, nasty, filthy mayawati has earned crores in scams and scandals and is after the Superstar for political badla. She is a shame on Indian politics and democracy.

RE:What a pity
by Rebel on Apr 01, 2008 10:21 AM  Permalink
She declared her assets worth 55 crore last financial year ...has already paid over 10 crore in Advance Taxes this financial year ...

Jai Ho Dalit Samaj ki !!!

by Sudhansu on Apr 01, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
Dalit will be dalit forever if they continue this type of behaviour...

by Raj Sharabi on Apr 01, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Bhai hum bhi kehte ha aap ke saath...Jai Ho Chamarin Ki !!!

by abcdxyz on Apr 01, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink
u r 100% right boss these currupt politician is spoiling our country fame in the world unnesessery they are tourchering general public who is close to politician and its become too much wid BIG B earlier he used to get notice from central govt.then MAH problem and now in UP what the hell these dirty and currupt politician is doing wid public why cant we thought them lesson,all central and wherever UPA govt is rulling public is suffering alots there.they r not doing anything for public rather then full filling there won bank balance in india and out of india too.and we are (public)paying for this directly or indirectly.why cant shoots these currupt netas on national lable in public place.these are the big rowri (gunda) for our society.
in MAH as thakrey's family in TN as k'nidhi,in UP as dalit netas and others,in BIHAR as RJD and group,in DEL cong.in KAR.as JDS (DG famaly)in AP as cong.everywhere in india why public should suffer due to these currupt netas.they are making us to fight wid each others why we cant do anythings? can someone ans me?.

ha ha
by Endian on Apr 01, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink 

what the hell is this...
govt always try create mole out of molecules...

Stamp Duty
by Sam on Apr 01, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink 

I think legand Mr. Bacchan found out that, when you do good for people who do not deserve it and or appreciate it, one get all the set backs as he got. A meger amount of Rs. 695 will not make him or his family rich. People in india do not have the ability to appreciate the good deeds of anybody towards them.

RE:MAYAVATI KON CHIEF MINISTER KISNE BANAYA
by Sagar on Apr 01, 2008 10:33 AM  Permalink

Yogi ko Goli kaun maraa ????????

Yes, Yogi , you are right. Amtabh is such a person who can take back his diya hua dhan.

If Amitab has power, why can't he became a CM of UP. Tell Amitab, atleast to become MP or MLA.

Amitabh care about UP, and Mayavati about Amitabh.
by bihari babu on Apr 01, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink 

UP is classic example of third grade politics in India. The governement should appreciate Amitabh for his effort for growth and develpment of UP. Amitabh has brought several business houses in UP which has created atleast some jobs for poor people.
Instead of helping him do it more, state govt. is busy taking him down, humiliating him publicly. How dirty is north indian politics. Can u blame rest of india if they hate you ?

When you lose you set your dogs loose.
by on Apr 01, 2008 01:16 AM  Permalink 

Having lost yesterday on the Supreme Court swing
Madam Mayawati is trying to make up on the round-about.

Isn't the Additional District Magistrate (Finance) of Barabanki Shirish Dubey ashamed
to waste paper and his precious time for a
mere Rs 695 less in stamp duty which is really
no skin off Mr Amitabh Bachchan's nose !!!

Mayawati ke Mayajaal se kab chutega Bechara Bachchan.

Great Politician !
by GreatAshu on Apr 01, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink 

Mayawati herself is tangled into multi-crore scams and she is making sure not a single rupee is taken by anybody else.

I am wondering what she must be thinking before planning for a case like this! Doesn't she has even even iota of shame?

Its becoming tough for people to live in India. Recently we had an example of Sania Mirza. She was mentally tortured by folks that she refused to play in India. Now comes Bachhan's case.

God, please teach these oppurtunistic politicians a big lesson to remember !

This is witch hunt!
by Kush Dashrath on Apr 01, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink 

I am amazed at what the babu's in UP administration will do at the biding of the incumbent administration. When Mulayam Singh was in power they approved this land purchase whose whole purpose was to get Amitabh declared a farmer so that he could purchase farm land in Maharashtra.

Now that it is Mayawati in power they are going to any lengths to get after him. The Rs. 700 stamp duty evasion is case in point.

I believe the law that disallows citizens to buy farm land itself is stupid. If farmers can purchase any land they like (on incomes on which they do not pay any tax), why this discrimination for urban tax payers.

In any case this with hunt against Mr Amitabh Bachchan should stop. Of course he has invited this upon himself by associating with politicians rather than do what he does best, ACT!

Ridiculous!
by on Apr 01, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink 

This simply shows the price that you have to pay for being a celebrity. District Administration would do well to look into more serious issues!

Total 83 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >