RE:RE:BJP and commies are real anti nationals
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 01, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
Criminialism in Sidhu like MPs; Zahira Sheikh has been harassed and sent jail; Support to naxalites, Maoists and Muslim extremists in Nandhigram; Distribution of communal CD on UP elections, 2007; Attack on Umar-Priyanka wedding for communal violence;
Mumbai Star News Sudio attack; Notorious Human trafficking scandal by BJP MP Babubhai Katara; Fake encounter for Sohrabuddin and kill Kausar Bi; Assault against Paster Walter Massey in Jaipur on 29.04.2007; READ: indian2007a.googlepages.com
Alleged involvement of cabinet minister Madan Kaushik and a few other party leaders with Mrs. Neelam Sharma in Uttarakhand...; Two missionaries were mercilessly beaten by Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP) and Bajrang Dal activists
BJP Rejected to condemn the UP communal CD before a week, condemned on the day of defeat in UP.; Two art students of M.S. University in Vadodara arrested and ransacked 'Hindu Taliban' goons for painting the Hindu gods and goddesses on 10.05.2007;
RE:Isolate BJP.....y not???
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 01, 2008 05:55 PM Permalink
JP MP Maneka Gandhi wrote a letter to L.K. Advani to call off their campaign against artists like MF Hussain and M.S. University in Vadodara; Gujjar violence after BJP's refusal of election promise; BJP supporters beaten Hurriat leaders;
3rd class politics to attack on Pratibha Patil, UPA-Left Presidential candidate as its anti-women propaganda; Sangh Parivar activists attacked the house of TN Chief Minister Karunanidhi's daughter Selvi on Sep.18, 2007.; READ: indian2007a.googlepages.com
Torching of the Tamil Nadu bus and killed 3 innocent person on Sep.17, 2007; About a dozen ABVP activists attacked CPI(M) politburo member Brinda Karat at Jaipur on Sep.17, 2007; VHP attacked adivasi students of the Don Bosco school at Vadodara.
cpm is a party of anti-nationals...........agents of china............its ideology is outdated............it will surely fall in coming election.............
Folks, elections shoul dbe held immediately..so that these chinese lickers are kicked out..who knows they can blackmail our pakistani congress for confidential information to pass on to China..China is making lot of noice these days..maybe these chinese lickers are passing valuable info..
Ever since the CPM came into power in 2006, over 20 RSS-BJP workers have lost their lives. The %u2018Butcher of Thalassery%u2019 who orders CPM attacks on RSS, Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, is the Home Minister of Kerala. After assuming the office, he openly stated that, CPM will make %u201Cbombs in police stations to attack and murder RSS cadres%u201D. Moreover, whenever CPM plans a murder-orgy against RSS, the tough police officials who conduct raids and unearth bombs and weapons are removed and pliable police officials are posted. For the last two to three months the CPM attack against RSS got a respite, since as a prelude to the Party Congress and State Conference the V.S. Atchudanandan and Pinarayi Vijayan factions were fighting each other! But they didn%u2019t forget their traditional enemies in Kannur. A few weeks back, BJP national leader C.K. Padmanabhan%u2019s home was attacked and Vidya Bharati school near Kodiyeri Balakrishnan%u2019s house was attacked and computers, equipments worth Rs. 25 lakh were destroyed.
RE:Chinese in India
by on on Apr 01, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
abe narayan dimag theek hai kya tera? does any nationalist party head say that the person who caused the partition is a secular person? BJP are the real anti national pakis.
RE:Chinese in India
by Prakash Asrani on Apr 01, 2008 05:58 PM Permalink
Narayan, You are right. Only Patriotic President of Patriotic Party can go to Pakistan and declare Jinnah as secular. God save India from such Patriotic Parties.
Communists are ani-nationals......they supported british rule during Quit India movement in 1942......they called Netaji Subhash Bose as Tojo's (the then japanese P.M.) dog.....they supported China during Indo-China war in 1962......even now when china claimed Arunachal Pradesh as its territory, CPM has never uttered a single word in protest......they are opposing N-deal only because it will make India more powerful which their chinese bosses donot like......they claim to be pro-poor,again they can execute genocide of poor farmers in Nandigram..........
RE:CPM is a party of traitors
by Deepak Gupta on Apr 01, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
The are also anti hindu and take pleasure in indignifying hindu beliefs and culture.,
I dont like communism,but again I will vote for communist party in kerala assembly election and coming parliament election,this is only because I do not like communal party like BJP,because BJP and RSS are worse than communist party,if majority people destory these two orginizations,then only I will vote against communist party,otherwise the minority communities,backword communities,shedule casts ,shedule tribes and secular people like me are forced to vote for left front or communist parties.
RE:communism
by raj sreedhar on Apr 01, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
ramankutty , You were saying about BJP,RSS. What about Muslim League? And your name souds Hindu. True Communist traitors dont believe in god or religion. They destroy you and your faith once they come in ful power. They exploit the poor and backward class and never gonna do anything to improve their life. They are going to remain the same. GOOD LUCK TO YOUR STATE.NO WOUNDER MALLUS ARE LEAVING FOR GULF TO DO SLAVE JOBS.ASK YOUR COMMIE LEADERS FOR SOLUTION.
by Arnav Singh on Apr 01, 2008 05:43 PM Permalink
u indeed r a traitor...if in ne case u vote for commies..do not vote for BJP..if u think them communal...but wat abt commies then? they r traitors...how can u vote for traitors if u dont like communalism (as u say).....then better u dont vote ....
by ramankutty on Apr 01, 2008 05:59 PM Permalink
I will vote for communists because in kerala and bengal communists are destorying the BJP and RSS by idealogical convencing method,like wise one day they will destory all RSS and BJP people of entire India,after that I will start voting against communist,India's first enemy is BJP and RSS.
by PRAKASAN on Apr 01, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Communists are nothing less than terrorists in most of the nothern Kerala districts.. No one else than these rascals has the freedom for speach or work. They acts like mafia and goondas.