Total 482 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:Indians deserve to be slaves again
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
It all started with British. Cowards of the world.

RE:RE:Indians deserve to be slaves again
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
We thought you the meaning of relationship.
We thought you how to give respect the elderly people.
We thought you about the self realization.
In turn you thought our stupid politician the effect of divide and rule.

You are the most sickening people in the earth.

Run away what the heck are you doing here?

by praveen on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
hey richard balls to u man!! do not speak abt our nation... mind ur business,,,

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
Richard .. u have boyles all over your mind..please come to me.. i will cure you by 'emergency' treatment

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
he's gone to australia to have a phucking wet. Sorry Pervez bhai....bhaag gaya saala

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
ur last 2 sentences are poetic and soul stirring. Bombay wallah kya?

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
Whitey boy, come come, whitey boy...here come...bone for you.....choo whitey boy...

RE:Leave fight among our selves, be united to save hinduism
by Bhakar Chatopadyaya on Apr 02, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
Why did you not stand up and fight the invaders then instead of crying now.lol

RE:Leave fight among our selves, be united to save hinduism
by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
Well said, david

Why we Most Hate People Tamil?
by yogi goli on Apr 02, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1) We hate Tamil people most Why? Becuase of chief Minister Mr. Karunanidhi Metal policy

2) We hate Maharastrian most why? Because of Bal Thakre and Raj Thakre

RE:Why we Most Hate People Tamil?
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
Have you loved anybody in your life time...
Dont say we because it is just you...
when you say we it include the whole india.

RE:RE:Why we Most Hate People Tamil?
by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Yes, Sweety. What a name....hmmmmmppfff ;-/

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink
I love india and i love sweety ( if she is a female)..even if she looks like mayawati

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
U r strong - to take on Mayavati even if she is Sweety; so you deserve to be President ! I'll vote or you

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
gaadi milenga kya?

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
Allah Hafeez ! I will be endowed to thee all my life and next. When r u sending jet

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
thanks friend.. u just earned the post of my watchman...enjoy!!!

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
my watchmen have limos.. donnt worry since u r special. i will grant u a private jet

by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
you stupid it is sweet not sweety. open your eyes

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
karunanidhi looks like a blind bat.. raj and bal are cartoons.. i am smart..make me president

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
Sooth ka dukkan. You need a psyco.

RE:RE:RE:Why we Most Hate People Tamil?
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
psyco? .. thats a cmedy in multiple parts bu hitchcock.. i have seen it..its a laugh riot

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
:-)

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink
CPM leaders also look like old bandocoots - in Keral, WB and Tripura.

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
Do Not hate. Learn to love. Love is God

RE:How many tamils will land up in hospital and be killed? If this continues, all Tamils will have to flee Bangalore.
by on Apr 02, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
stop this drama and sob story that tamils are feeling helpless and scraed...You Tamilians are by nature arrogant, snobbish and impose your dravidian agenda on evryone in the nation..We kannadigas have been very tolerant and allowed you people to flourish in Karnataka but see what happens to Telugu, Kannadiga and Malayalee brothers in TN? They are harrased and ridiculed and are insulted if they geniunly donot understand Tamil..How shameful is that..and the moment they try speaking Hindi they are called selloffs by your types!!!
Stop the ILLEGAL Hogenakkal Project immediately..
For every rasc*l Karunanidhi , we have 100 Karnataka Rakshana Vedike volunteers.

RE:How many tamils will land up in hospital and be killed? If this continues, all Tamils will have to flee Bangalore.
by Skanda Mukunth on Apr 02, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
well, this is news to me!!

//..We kannadigas have been very tolerant and allowed you people to flourish in Karnataka but see what happens to Telugu, Kannadiga and Malayalee brothers in TN? They are harrased and ridiculed and are insulted if they geniunly donot understand Tamil..How shameful is that..and the moment they try speaking Hindi they are called selloffs by your types!!! //

I havn't read a more absurd line than this? Dude, even I can write Bush's brother-in-law had a gay relationship with Osama.

Stop this Crap!!

RE:RE:Tamils are feeling very helpless and scared. Mob can attack and assault them anytime, they have no protection. Many tamils can be killed also, but police does not do anything.
by on Apr 02, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
stop this drama and sob story that tamils are feeling helpless and scraed...You Tamilians are by nature arrogant, snobbish and impose your dravidian agenda on evryone in the nation..We kannadigas have been very tolerant and allowed you people to flourish in Karnataka but see what happens to Telugu, Kannadiga and Malayalee brothers in TN? They are harrased and ridiculed and are insulted if they geniunly donot understand Tamil..How shameful is that..and the moment they try speaking Hindi they are called selloffs by your types!!!
Stop the ILLEGAL Hogenakkal Project immediately..
For every rasc*l Karunanidhi , we have 100 Karnataka Rakshana Vedike volunteers to confront with.

RE:Tamils are feeling very helpless and scared. Mob can attack and assault them anytime, they have no protection. Many tamils can be killed also, but police does not do anything.
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:09 AM  Permalink
See you proved yourself.
Senseless statement

RE:Tamils are feeling very helpless and scared. Mob can attack and assault them anytime, they have no protection. Many tamils can be killed also, but police does not do anything.
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:15 AM  Permalink
u r right .. i am on local anaesthetia today...

WORST PEOPLE LIST
by yogi goli on Apr 02, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

KARUNANIDHI - #1 Religion/religion polytics
Bal Thankre - #2 Religion/religion polytics
Raj Tahkre - #3 Religion/religion polytics
Mayavati - #4 Religion/religion polytics

Please through these people out of polytics and show them their place. Yeh karunanishi to worst ho gaya hain. With every problem there is karuna name.

RE:WORST PEOPLE LIST
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
make me president.. i will make such people beg for alms...

namma kannadanadu(our karnataka)
by venkat ramana reddy on Apr 02, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

karnataka is for kannada speaking people

RE:namma kannadanadu(our karnataka)
by Skanda Mukunth on Apr 02, 2008 12:52 AM  Permalink
We have a few Kannada speaking people in Tamil Nadu. I'll dispose them too :)

Mr. Venkat Ramana Reddy Garu, U SUCK BIG TIME!!

by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
Just speaking kannada, you will not be a true Kannadica. unless untill you realize that you are an indian.

by yogi goli on Apr 02, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
i do not agree with you this is wrong. Every indian being has right to live anywhere in india. Why so many people from karnatka living in US so if US people ask u to live their country then what will happen. This is a global world please try to understand.

by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink
You are right and literates posses the ability to understand.

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
I speak indian..where should i go?

by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
Indians knows there destination where as you trying to impose to be an Indian.

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
by current situatin india is destined for civil war, unless i be the president to whip regionalists

RE:Vatal Nagaraj - Remember the Past
by Human Value on Apr 02, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Karunanidhi and his son with the pure Tamil name called "STALIN" are COWARDS of highest order. In the list of cowardly thugs there are right at the top.

RE:Vatal Nagaraj - Remember the Past
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink
spme millenuims ago..there was a vetal who used to tell vikram a new story each time after being dragged down a tree...

RE:Aapas main Ladna chhoro, be united against islamic nonsense
by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
I am ready to embrace hinduism to rule India..

IndianInUS
by Sweet on Apr 01, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bangalore was part of madras province.

RE:IndianInUS
by aman deep ghrera on Apr 01, 2008 11:57 PM  Permalink
Keep talking like that and you will soon have nations called bangalore and madras. Forget about India.

by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
My dear friend, I always love to be called as Indian.
You should develop the generosity like tamilian%u2019s and should not disturb the inmates of the state.
Though we had given up the part to the other state we never gave problems to the kanadigas who live in tamilnadu.

by on Apr 02, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
so what, Sweet.
What is your point? Tamilians like you are a disgrace to the peacful, minority ones..
You sound like Karunanidhi who deep inside thinks that he can walk over Kannadigas and Telugu people!!
Tamilians have made enough garbage in Karanataka and we will not tolerate any more of this nonsense..You guys have a mjor problem with this artificial feel good Dravidian ego which we will never buy into..Run back to Tamil Nadu if you dont like Karanataka..Simple.

by Selva Pandian on Apr 02, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Yes, Bangalore was under Madras Presidency. That is reason, the southern part of Bangalore- the cantonment area, sivaji nagar, shanthinagar,austin town,vivek nagar are dominated by tamil population who are indigineous tamilians and they are son of the soil. Only now these areas have been infiltrated by kannadigas and other non-tamil population. Kannadigas cannot claim that these tamilians are aliens.

by Skanda Mukunth on Apr 02, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
Islamabad was a part of Hindustan... SO WHAT!!

Total 482 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>