RE:experts
by Sherlock Holmes on Apr 02, 2008 08:31 AM Permalink
U missed something else.tamilians are macho men.they are not gay like modi or senile like advani.even now in his 80th year karuna is scre*ing jayalalitha.ha ha ha.
Tamil people claim that they are most intelligent people on earth. Karunanidhi rapes Jayalalitha. Jayalalitha screws Karunanidhi. STill they keep electing these 2 idiot parties. They dont have any choice in life. I think pakistanis are better than Tamil nadu people.
RE:Tamil
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:16 AM Permalink
tamilians are better than impotent modis and senile advanis.lol.they are man enough to rape unlike bjp euneuchs.better to be like a manly muslim than a gay modi .lol
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:41 AM Permalink
I,m from azad kashmire so i can say what i want. i hate u "ALL INDIANS".We will eat shiiiit 4 100010 years but we will get kashmire.
by on Apr 02, 2008 08:58 AM Permalink
Idonthateteamindia,I have supported you and my other kannadiga brothers like madhwa in this forum , but please donot bring outsider pakis into our fight...lets leave those pakis to be nu*ed by their own tribals...meanwhile let us tell this Konga Tmailians that if they behave like romans they will land up like romans...
RE:RE:Tamil
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:49 AM Permalink
Don't worry tamilbhai jaan we will give u weapons and moral support like we do in kashmere u just stay on our side like always.
by rakesh sharma on Apr 02, 2008 08:24 AM Permalink
you are so ignorant. thats not as worse as the tamasha that happened between Gowda's party and the BJP. At least our governments are elected democratically by the majority. you had government that was minority and had no business being in power and on top of that he was able to cheat BJP and the people of Karnataka, goes to show the level of intelligence you have in your state
RE:Tamil Sambar nan makkala
by RajaBabu on Apr 02, 2008 08:10 AM Permalink
I didn't get it but must be saying karudadhini is a devil.so eat idli and kill devil.
RE:RE:Tamil Sambar nan makkala
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:46 AM Permalink
We will give only give moral supporat to tamil karuda like we give in kashmere.
Get a life to the haters on both sides of the debate
by Joideep on Apr 02, 2008 08:05 AM Permalink | Hide replies
Spread hate is that all you want to do in your life ? do you better things in life to do? I pity you and the lives you lead. Wow there is nothing better you could find to do with your time ?
RE:Get a life to the haters on both sides of the debate
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:47 AM Permalink
joideep bhai jaan we love kashmere ..give it us or else...
Don't fall into the trap set by politicians like "Rakshana Vedike" and "Raj Thackeray" the moment you respond they win. You people are educated just ignore thier narrow minded comments, they moment you get angry and react they win
RE:Wake up people!
by ram on Apr 02, 2008 08:12 AM Permalink
You are very correct friend.sometime spies from other countries taking full advantage of rediff like message boards to increase tension between Indian readers.
by Patrick on Apr 02, 2008 08:27 AM Permalink
dude, you suck. you are an incompetant paki, who cant even say something nasty to start a "conversation". By the way, why does karnataka have a water war with ap, maha and TN. They seriously need to understand that with rivers, both upper riparian and lower riparian have rights. thats why the supreme court sided with TN and AP in their cases against karnataka. I hope some saner heads in karnatake will prevail
by Aquarius on Apr 02, 2008 08:58 AM Permalink
u r fools man pakis r geretest peoplre in world even bushbhai jaan said it..see y we support moraly and logisticallt to tamils and kashmires!!?
by idonthateteamindia on Apr 02, 2008 08:09 AM Permalink
Joideep, Apart from shitting in Bnagalore, what else you are doing for the city where you live?