This karunanidhi supported goons (so called law protectors ) ransacked a RESTAURANT IN CHENNAI SHAMELESSLY .How will you support this type of lawlessness by so called educated people. This can happen only in uncivilised tamil nadu that too by literate karunanidhi trained goons.This karunanidhi cries and says this project is for drinking water at the same time he has petitioned in supreme court to give stay for all the projects on cauvery.He even stops a bathing ghat construction in hogenakkal area in karnataka border which was supposed to be constructed for the benefit of tourists . Let this tamilians understand first this antinational karunanidhi and also understand how good kannadigas are. And I feel really sorry for this gentleman Rajani who is not understanding real matter and playing with other people.Let him do his home work first and understand who is doing business in the name of language ,water, caste culture and religion
RE:crooked karunanidhi
by Old Monk on Apr 06, 2008 06:56 AM Permalink
Why are U angry at karunanithi? because he does not let you BJp guys dominate him? because he is sending u guys packing all the time? because he joined with sonia gandhi and sent u guys out of the political scene?because he is able to see through u're cunningness?for the
by krishna on Apr 07, 2008 01:34 AM Permalink
This opportunistic karunanidhi enjoyed five years with BJP and got written an agreement with janardhan reddy in congress to get important portfolios for his party and then only he has switched loyalty to congress .Not because of country on communalism. You fools better understand politics and talk rationally. After congress assumed governance the moment karunanidhi did not get the portfolios he has openly displayed the letter .He is only for his family This antinational will go to any extent to retain power.When MGR was bedridden in US he begged tamil nadu people for votes telling MGR is dead and if he comes back he will hand over power to MGR. Still he got defeated such is the credibility of this antinational karunanidhi. please do your home work properly and post your articles
by S N on Apr 07, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Karuna's goons ransacked a restaurant. Yes, they are uncivilised. What about your Vedike goondas who ransacked theatres? Are they civilised goondas just because they have a Kannadiga tag? Look at yourself first Mr. Krishna. Remember you committed contempt of Supreme court in 2002.
Also for three days Raj Kumars's fans went on a rampage in Bengalooru in May 2006 following his death. This is how you mourn someone's death? Thanks to your goondas entire India was branded uncivilised in 2006 by foreigners.
by Tamil Arasan on Apr 06, 2008 06:15 AM Permalink
Where are you when bajrang dal goons shamelessly terrorise minorities and dalits all the time? These goons do all these things in the name of religion while crying foul when these things are done by muslim outfits.These anti national terror organizations like bjp should be banned first if there shld be peace in the country.
by manish mishra on Aug 01, 2008 10:12 AM Permalink
Dear friend ..we should stop crying for community, minority, misers etc ..lets cry for out country only..for evelopment prosperity and integrity...
This karunanidhi No. 1 trade mark tamil chuvanist and fanatic is the route cause for all this problems. He talks about targeting tamilians in karnataka shamelessly. When the states were organised on language basis many states in their border districts retained local language schools to benefit linguistic minorities. This shameless karunanidhi closed systematically many schools in border areas without appointing respective language teachers. Now he wanted to get votes in the garb of tamil protection and shamelessly closing all other language schools in tamil nadu, this year onwards. To teach this shameless karunanidhi a lesson karnataka government should close all tamil schools in karnataka and make kannada compulsary then only this irresponbile antinational karunanidhi who talks shamelessly federalism will understand what is the true meaning of federalism .Imagine you move to chennai briefly say two years due to some work if your child is forced to study tamil what will be the psychological impact on this child . Now this antinational karunanidhi is creating a picture as though all kannadigas are against tamilians .Let this karunanidhi understand there are lakhs of tamilians eking out their livelihood in karnataka peacefully.Kannadigas are generous and they are living with all the language people peacefully and happily If you imagine without kannadigas in tamil nadu and without tamilians in karnataka biggest loser is tamil nadu and tamilians
by Tamil Arasan on Apr 06, 2008 06:17 AM Permalink
Funny how these hindu fanatics are quick to shamelessly call every one who opposses their hindutva terror culture as chauvanist and fanatic.
by Old Monk on Apr 06, 2008 06:58 AM Permalink
How will our people accept a(bjp) fanatic and chuvanist calling karunanithi a fanatic. It was fanatic and chauvinist BJP which taught indians (hindus)what fanaticism and chauvinism was!
. Please understand no one has did this much business like karunanidhi in recent history in the name of language ,culture, caste and religion .He is not doing anything good to tamil nadu by antogonising his neibours Tamil people should understand he is the no. 1 enemy of tamil nadu and tamilians Let this people go to dharmapuri and krishnagiri and make a survey how many people are living in Bangalore they will understand the facts He talks about tamil nadu and coolly buying acres of lands in and around Bangalore investing crores of rupees to build studio for his kalaizhar TV . Foolish Tamil nadu people should understand thoroughly this cunning jackal .He is the No 1 selfish antinational self serving politician
RE:cunning karunanidhi
by Dalit Panther on Apr 06, 2008 07:02 AM Permalink
We all understand that the no.1 enemy of our country is cunning BJP. They ammassed crores of rupees in name of religion and did not to anything for the dalit hindus.They still are keeping dalits away from any kind of development.They have only empty words for dalits. Millions of rupees is for only their party and their upper castes.
by bahmophet on Apr 06, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
BJP IS LED BY BACKWARD CASTES! who is rajanth singhji? brahmin? advani? hey dalit better get ur facts right.
by aoneall on Apr 07, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
Brahamins are at Nagpur Head Office of RSS and BJP is nothing but a subsidiary of RSS. All BJP leaders are just paid appointees of RSS.
by Tamil Arasan on Apr 06, 2008 06:20 AM Permalink
What about the multi million dollar business you guys ar doing in the name of Lord Ram & Krishna.BTW when are you guys really going to complete the Ram temple in Ayodhya. After all the old bjp bandicoots have left...this world?
by raghavendra raghavendra on Apr 07, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
Karunanidhi is illiterate person, he does not know how behave in the public. Everybody has there own tradition boss.. This is hindustan not christan ruling. All politicians are bandicoots only... are you from which business/ job. What he is doing to tamilians. 10% of tamilians are staying in bangalore, if they go by area they won't get place in karantaka. Let them go back to tamil nadu. What rajni kanth knows yaar??? If some body is praying means he is good actor or what.... Think about all people problems not only area... don't blame religion. Even you are staying in india, that is pakka hindusthan. If you are belong to other caste don't stay in india.... bloody fuckers...
When veeranam project was to be implemented for Chennai drinking water purpose this same tamilians from cuddalore protested and stopped it . Where was this antinational karunanidhi and his tamil pride at that time . It was the generosity of Andhra government and generous funding of saibaba Chennai is getting drinking water today from Krishna river . After fulfilling his needs In neibhouring chittoor district Andhra Pradesh this harunanidhi stopped many small projects by way of litigations . This uncultured animal karunanidhi don%u2019t have basic courtesy to express gratitude to saibaba when he visited Chennai .This uncultured cunning animal is closing all telugu schools in Andhra border And talks about tamil culture.as though tamil is under threat from a foreigner .He is always fighting to get votes on mullaiperiyar dam issue in kerala . I travelled entire south India wherever I go everywhere people hate tamilians for their dominance. This people should understand to live peacefully with all their neibours
by bahmophet on Apr 06, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
kerishna, what on earth did this karunanidhiji do on the same dias with bhagawan sai baba? atheist eh?
by Tamil Arasan on Apr 06, 2008 06:24 AM Permalink
This hindutva brigade is sore because MK is not allowing them even a Toe hold in TN. They are exposed for all their worth & they are not able to sell their poison there. More over the bajrang dal goons who are bullying everyone else in bjp ruled states are being knocked about in TN & are begging the army to protect them. No wonder they are sore at MK.
RE:RE:cunning karunanidhi
by krishna on Apr 07, 2008 01:55 AM Permalink
It not allowing It is pure business by karunanidhi He made an agreement with congress to get certain fortfolios iof govt is formed That too for a first time MP becoming communication minister to expand his brither's cable ans TV business. You should be a fool not knowing facts
RE:RE:cunning karunanidhi
by bahmophet on Apr 06, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
but MK SAT ON THE SAME DIAS WITH THE SAI BABA! IS HE A ATHEIST OR IS THIS PERIYARISM?TAMIL ARASAN ANSWER THIS!
Is Hogenakkal seized by Pakistan or China?? Why Kannadians are fighting for that? It is part of Tamilnadu from the day of Indian Independence. Now Karnataka claiming that Hogenakkal belongs to them. It is nothing but cheap politics. Tamil nadu is planning to build a water project within their borders. Now Kannadians are protesting as if their land is seized by Pakistan or China. It is a shame to see these kind of happenings in India. What is wrong with Tamilnadu which tries to build water project within their border???
Now i find Kannadians are fighting with Tamil guys in rediff discussion too.
What wrong will happen to Karnakata if Hogenakkal water project is buit???
RE:Shame
by Satyanarayana Bhat on Apr 05, 2008 02:46 PM Permalink
Hi My Friend , it is like this. YOu are throwing your house garbage in my back yard & asking me to clean. This is all about Hogenakal project. Tamilnadu does exactly the same. Please go through the tribunal order. Do you a copy of the same? Let me explain. Any projects needs to be taken up on the cauvery water, both states to agree on the project then only state can go with the project. If karnataka set up 5000 crore project in Nanjangud which is part of Karnataka & store water after the KRS , no water will be flowing down to TamilNadu, do you agree karanataka's project? This is my state , I can do whatever I like right ??? Hope this answers your doubt & question
RE:Shame
by subbaramu HC on Apr 05, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
Most of the people donot know the reason for the so called fight between the two satates.
This border is disputed between the two states for long years. Anyway it is earmarked by the middle of river path of cauvery. For this both states agreed to conduct a survey which TN is yet to respond and kept it in cold for obvius reason. Some years ago when Mr. Kumaramagalam suggested to go in for a power generation unit using Mekedatu and hogenakal river sources and share (400mw)electricity and water equally. This balanced approach so suggested was liked by My Karunidhi for political reasons not based on any rationality. Cauvery dispute is yet to settle. The Supremecourt has directed both the states not to venture any project unilaterally affecting the interest of the other. For its survival the central Govt.is not keen on against TN. As of today TN and Central Govt. have not revealed details of the project being under taken. Tn has gone to the extent of taking funds from Japan ( Where as on earlier ocassion same Karunanidhi has directly wrote a letter to a fireign bank not to release the fund for Karntaka's project).
If TN wants only drinkig water no one in karnataka will not so strongly oppose. But there is a hidden agenda which both and Center have kept close to their chest. There is a srong doubt that TN may construct a dam which will make many fertile lands in Karnataka sumerged and many people homeless.
Hence It is suggested that TN can wait till a popular Govt. is
RE:RE:Shame
by on Apr 05, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
Why then tamilnadu is opposing tooth and nail when very small lift irrigation work is taken up in tanks in the territory of karnataka?
This is top ten emailed from Rediff. (from most emailed)
1. Tax and Money 2. Sxe 3. CV and Career
Rest are from in similar lines except one which is by some obscure tamilian B.Raman. Who is he?
As you can see, this guy wants to get publicity (normal tamil mentality) and he has asked Amir Khan, a nothie, who tamilans hate the most.
So, what is the lesson?
Anywhere these people are, they will create problem.
They are basically parasites. Go somewhere if there is a development, bring some five more with you and continue to infest. Never ever do the same thing in your own state. As you can not do it.
As I earlier said not a single software company of repute came from Chennai/TN (Infy, Wirpo, TCS, CTS, Patni, i-Flex, HCL etc) all are from other parts of India. Not from tamilnadu.
Their only contribution is on the so called reserch. Agni took 20 years to develop, Trishul 10 years and they are still not operational. And we still have awarded the person bharat ratna.
Coming to other development, they simply have put some 40 MPs in parliament out of which 39 are from the same party. Reason supionport for regionalism.
Again a lesson. Beware of these creatures. Wherever they go they will create Civil war.
Kannadigas, please do not get upset. Play the same game as they play.
RE:Top Ten -- One is Tamil
by Unlimited Storage on Apr 05, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
idiot... you are the frogs in the same well... neither know how to imrprove.... just keep barking... fanatics.
RE:Divisive Politics
by Tamil Arasan on Apr 06, 2008 06:30 AM Permalink
Well said Pop Head. Anti-National BJP is behind all the confusion & distress all over the country. Whatever the issue, these guys fan the flames & make it worse, whether it is communal or castist, to their advantage. Although the electorate have kicked them out of the political main stream and have marginalized them,they shamelessly keep trying.Keep up you thick skinned effort bjp goons till you wear out!
RE:Divisive Politics
by Manju Seetharamu on Apr 16, 2008 07:43 PM Permalink
Hi My Friend , it is like this. YOu are throwing your house garbage in my back yard & asking me
to clean. This is all about Hogenakal project. Tamilnadu does exactly the same. Please go
through the tribunal order. Do you have a copy of the same? Let me explain. Any projects needs
to be taken up on the cauvery water, both states to agree on the project then only state can go
with the project. If karnataka set up 5000 crore project in Nanjangud which is part of Karnataka
& store water after the KRS , no water will be flowing down to TamilNadu, do you agree
karanataka's project? This is my state , I can do whatever I like right ??? Hope this answers
RE:TAMIL NADU STOP GIVING ELECTRICITY TO KARNATAKA
by smoky on Apr 05, 2008 03:34 AM Permalink
ok, you have said too much for this day. now go and sleep. also, please dont scare us with caps letters. i have already pissed in my pants now.
WHY CANT YOU MR VATTAL NAGARAJ STOP THE CAUVERY WATER IN YOUR STATE ITSELF ,WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING IT TO ENTER TAMIL NADU ( CAN YOU MR VATTAL NAGARAJ DO THIS ) ITS A CHALLENGE TO YOU
RE:MR .VATTAL NAGARAJ THINK ABOUT THIS
by dhana sekar on Apr 07, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
I support this,make on why is that stupid nagaraj allowing Cauvery to enter TN
RE:RE:MR .VATTAL NAGARAJ THINK ABOUT THIS
by dhana sekar on Apr 07, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
I support this,Come on stupid nagaraj,why are you allowing Cauvery to enter TN