Total 780 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
THANK MUSLIMS
by veera kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink 

India is known for its diversity where the inherent separation of people were based on caste,culture,language e.t.c ....

unless we had a common cause ,HINDU would not have come together to forge a unity ....MUSLIM and their terroism is now proving to be a COMMON CAUSE to bring all the diverse HINDU entities to
put up a concerted effort to wipe out this ISLAMIC terroism ...

we have to thank MUSLIMs for having brought about the much needed HINDU UNITY .

Frelancer is illeterate
by James Bond on Apr 01, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Frelancer,

First check your spelling and then jump in for writing an article. If RSS is bad, what about jehadis, who banged planes in US on 9/11. If that was appreciable then Modi is our hero.

You are definitely a converted christian with whom a white christian never gell with. You live in dreams but easily forget that you were earlier Hindus.

James Bond (Desi)

RE:Frelancer is illeterate
by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
Hahaha
If you educated in RSS campas this would be solution,,,,,,,
Atleast i dont mislead people in my identity Unlike you,,,,
Regarding spelling this is done intentionally ,,,hahahaa

RE:RE:Frelancer is illeterate
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Are you sure learning English and computers is allowed by your leaders, I mean that would be a religious downfall for you.

Also do you know the meaning of frelancer ? check out with your friends or on the net too, that may be forbidden too.

Unknowingly you may be committing worst crime as per your faith definition.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
And the subsequent bombing of Afghanistan and Iran to stone-age by US also????

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>>banged planes in US on 9/11............it was a Zionist conspiracy the malign the "religion of piece" (no spelling mistake)

Provide me an evidence...
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why all are shouting on Islam. Can u please provide me any one Killing, murdering, raping innocent people In india, is it possible provide me evidence? And that should be proven by SC.

RE:Provide me an evidence...
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
The present day muslim population in India itself is evidence of the atrocities committed by the Islamic invaders. What more proof you need????

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
We fought the Brits lost our lives and then that selfish Jinnah backstabbed us and divided our country.

Once again betrayal and living off others.

by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
brother there is no relation with crime and poppulation...

SIMI leaders met at Ujjain before Mumbai train blasts
by James Bond on Apr 01, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only L.K. Advani as a Home Minister had the guts to ban SIMI and brought in POTA which the following UPA government removed it to garner muslims votes. Those who die in trains also include muslims so anti-national policies result in defeat in election.

James Bond

RE:SIMI leaders met at Ujjain before Mumbai train blasts
by Birendra on Apr 01, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Do n't worry Mr Raj T will look after.

HINDU Fanatics Leadership
by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Killing, murdering, raping innocent people when you are in power, with the help of police and military. Killing innocent people is not the criteria for bravery, heroism, valor or matter of swollen with pride and proud. You are not brave, you are just coward. When you are in power if peace, justice and equality prevail and sustain then you can proud, you are brave and get pride of this achievement. Give me power I will make ADVANIS, Modis and thakrays terrorist. I can bring from their homes bombs, RDX, riffles, AK47, Ak56. I can create so many proofs that world can see. You can put Muslims in jails, just crush them. This is the systematic suppression of Muslims. This is the game of power. Brave are those who bring justice, equality and peace when they are in power. Modi is a just coward and tool of RSS Gang the Semi Government Organization,,,,,,,,,

RE:HINDU Fanatics Leadership
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Frelancer, pl read the book "A Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Hosseini (it is about the war ravaged Afghanistan) to undestand the real face of islamic fundamentalism. Living in a democratic country like India, you cannot understand the same.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
sNiper, I do not care for religions. I am talking about human suffering. You people have only a narrow vision.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
Why don't you read that book and understand for yourself?

by Tamal Das on Apr 01, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
You are talking about Bangladesh or Pakisthan not about India

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Frelancer
With so many problems in India, I really wonder how you people live here. Go and find some suitable place to live on earth (many islamic countries at awaiting your arrival)

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
PIyush Kumar
We have given you nepal to follow your fake ideologies so go and practice there leave peacefull,,,,, Just leave india for us to leave peacefully,,,,,,,,,

RE:RE:HINDU Fanatics Leadership
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
India has other name as Hindustan, if you have any problems with that get out dont put your hatred here.

Hindustan means place of Hindus we have nothing with Nepal, you can go to Pakistan or any other Islamic country if you want.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
In 1947 India was divided on religion base. pak was made for you if you are not safe here you need to go. We will be here forever It is HINDUSTHAN. We are enjoying here in Gujarat.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
To blow up "in the cause of allah" ????

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Actually they are not Hindus they are fanatics of your kind taking up Hindu names and spreading hatred.

We deny that Hindus are fanatics, but people like you are fanatics and when they get to power thats what they do.

You can start by stopping your violence here.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Sincere Citizen
This is the problem with you guys,,,,,,,,,
You are unable to figure out who is fanatic and who is innocent,,,, In that dogma you have been following the filthy camps crap,,,,,,,,

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
sure thats why Taliban and Pakistan take help from US while calling them infidels ?

we just know two types of people those who like peace and others who are fanatics.

fanatics will use any faith religion to kill , rape others.

there are a lot who have hijacked Islam for their cause.

nothing is wrong with us, dont worry we will prosper as usual.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
subhankar bera
Hahahaha
You RSS filth digging holes for y'rself to fall in that filth,,,,,,,,,just wait n watch you SICK HEADSSSSSSSSSSSSS

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
@frelance,

now you are running out of ideas and logic and so you start this blame game...

ha..

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
Sesh
According to peoples mentality we have to answere,,,,,,,, exactly what you attack,,,

The present day ''die-hard'' Indian muslim also has a HINDU lineage!!!
by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The bloody conquest by the moghuls and the subsequent torture are all forgotten by these pseudo-muslims as they bask in their self-created glory...

They conveniently ignore the fact that they probably are by-products of rape and torture and thus their birth is a remembrance of a great ignominy...

RE:The present day ''die-hard'' Indian muslim also has a HINDU lineage!!!
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
yes but there is another fact that muslim blood was infused in Hindu veins during the time of occupation.

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
??? can you pls elaborate on your statement??

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
The present day muslims in India are the products of that "occupation" Still they are proud of the atrocities committed by the invaders on their ancestors!!

RE:RE:The present day ''die-hard'' Indian muslim also has a HINDU lineage!!!
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
You are right, most Muslims in India are forcible converts in past.

It is said that the converts are more fanatical than the originals.

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
show me one practise in Hinduism worth of appreciation.

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
@sameer,

if your thinking is muddied, whatever reasons i give would not be taken in the right sense...

first, become a human being, that is the basic qualification to understand the vedic dharma...

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
The ancient sages of our country believed that the Universe originated from a Single Primal Principle called 'SAT' and in whatever way we worship, the same ultimately reaches the said Primal Principle. That is the reason for the religious tolerance of the majority in India. Now see the jealousy of the West Asian Gods and understand the difference.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Why should anyone show you anything when you are bent on abusing other faith ?
If you want to find something good you can do it on your own.

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
@Sesh-- my knowledge of vedic dharma is better than you and i'm not raising anything against vedic principles but against Hinduism

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
@sameer,

your presumption (without knowing my level of knowledge) itself shows your level of intellect!!!

btw... i have raised a query about your "infusion" post... can you reply?

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
This was the policy of the muslims invaders that the Hindu women should give birth to their progeny if they dont accept their religion. eg. rapes and so on. i admit this was bad. so all of today's Hindus inherit the blood from the invading muslims.

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
correction... it should be
"all of today's Indian Muslims" and not

"all of today's Hindus"

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
but there is another fact that "muslim blood was infused in Hindu veins during the time of occupation".This statement means no Hindu women was spared if not converted.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
Sameer, the invaders were not able to subjugate the entire fcountry. Their influence was limited to some areas only. Learn a little more history before writing trash.

RE:mohammad
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
There is no denying the fact that Hinduism is the most dirtiest religion in the world. each and every practise of this religion is worth condenming.

RE:RE:mohammad
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
another coward. its not your fault your religion has taught you to hide and hit. taking cover of a Hindu name. Come back to Hinduisum and take its cover when you have taken cover of Hindu name. Nothing wrong in that. Everybody has freedom to mend his wrong deeds.

RE:RE:RE:mohammad
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Piyush you idiot. This is your ignorance that Sameer is exclusive term for Hindi. In Arabic also this name exists. anyways what else you can expect from the followers of Hinduism except ignorance.

RE:islamic thinking
by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Hindus have only one thinking,,,
Just be obidient to RSS filthy camps and follow their filthy ideologies,,,,,
Eventually become RIOTERS which they have been doing for years,,,,,,,,,
BLACK SPOT ON HUMANITY

by Rationalist on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
RSS is very recent and Hinduism is 5000years old. But the same cannot be said about Islam which by itself a terrorist ideology the day it started.

by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
this is true!!!

The most merciful creator's words!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink 

When ye encounter the infidels, strike off their heads till ye have made a great slaughter among them, and of the rest make fast the fetters.

And afterwards let there either be free dismissals or ransomings, till the war hath laid down its burdens. Thus do. Were such the pleasure of God, he could himself take vengeance upon them but He would rather prove the one of you by the other. And whoso fight for the cause of God, their works he will not suffer to miscarry

The strenght of India is waning...
by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink 

because of the rotting terrorist society...!!!

factions like simi should be exterminated asap...

Total 780 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>