Total 780 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:ISLAMIC PRIDE
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
all the Hindu women were raped by the invading muslims. only those people who got converted were spared. so all hindus have muslim blood in them.
when your ancestors lost their land, do you think their wives were spared? if so this is your illusion.

by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
hi
Although 83% of the people are Hindu, India

Mr.subhankar bera now u can justify... who is __ (Respect Women bcoz Bharath bhi yek Maa hai )animal

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
if your ancestors were alive you could have verified my statement

@ Sameer
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The general policy of most of the rulers during the 700 years of Muslim occupation of India was to systematically replace the fabric of Hindu society and culture with a Muslim culture. They tried to destroy Indian religions, language and places of knowledge (universities e.g Nalanda and Taxshila) were totally destroyed by Muslims). They destroyed and desecrated places of thousands of temples including Somnath, Mathura, Benaras, Ayodhaya, Kannauj, Thaneswar and in other places. There was wholesale slaughter of the monks and priests and innocent Hindus with the aim to wipe out the intellectual bedrock of the people they overran.

The Muslims could not subjugate India with ease and were never able to rule it entirely. There was a valiant and ceaseless struggle for independence by Hindus to deliver India from Muslim tyranny. The Rajputs, Jats, Marathas and Sikhs led this struggle in North India. In the South this struggle was embodied in the Vijayanagar Empire. This struggle culminated when the Marathas ended the Muslim domination of India.

RE:RE:@ Sameer
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Be happy with you delusions!

RE:@ Sameer
by Ibnameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
yaa yaa...they invaded and destroyed all vedic treasures..thts y thse people dont even find their vedas in museums.........Hinduism teaches that Sudras are trash & should be named accordingly: "The Namadheya (naming-rite) must be performed as soon as the term of impurity (caused by the birth of the child) is over.(The name to be chosen should be) auspicious in the case of a Brahmana; Indicating power in the case of a Ksatriya; Indicating wealth in the case of a Vaisya; Indicating contempt in the case of a Sudra." -- Visnusmrti 27:5-9.

by Ibnameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
Let me give u ur vedic treasures...which is got from Aurangabad museum

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
Ibnameer, despite of all short comings, hinduism is dynamic enough to change with the time. The hindus are not sticking to outdated religious dogmas. No high preist can issue a "fatwa" against any hindu. That is the basic difference.

by Ibnameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
because it doesn't have any base...wat ever u find worship it....dnt leave even mile stone

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
Yes, there verses like "what your right hand posses, etc" in The Quran.

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
be happy with your illusions. humanity never witnessed such cruel and evil practises what you hindus invented and indulge in . Sati , Untouchbility is even beyond the thoughts of evil minds also.

RE:RE:@ Sameer
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
What about tripple ta-laq, etc? Women are treated as just "se-x organs" in Islam!

RE:islam
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink
but before that gautam budha extinguished. haha

Guys, this is serious and not a joke...
by Sesh on Apr 01, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

a sure a foolproof way of civilizing the fanatic muslim!!!

it is advisable that you guys write down these in a piece of paper and remember to repeat them (in the mind)... slowly the meaning would reflect in thoughts and in actions.. i agree that it would be a painfully slow process, but at least it is a start...

here are the points to remember and repeat:

=> "all human beings are equal"
=> "i do not want to hate any human being"
=> "i do not want to kill any human being"
=> "i want to respect all humans"
=> "i want peace and happiness for all mankind"
=> "i want to be a better person"
=> "i want others to respect me"
=> "i should control my frenzied mind"

good luck!!!

RE:Guys, this is serious and not a joke...
by Ibnameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
VISHNUSMRITI SAYS>>>"If one who (being a member of the Candala or some other outcaste) must not be touched, intentionally defiles by his touch one who (as a member of a twice-born caste) may be touched (by other twice-born persons only), he (or she) shall be put to death. If a woman in her courses (touches such a person), she shall be lashed with a whip." -- Visnusmrti 5:104-5.....u guys are teaching equality to us.....LOL

RE:Guys, this is serious and not a joke...
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Ibnameer, the hindus are not sticking to the outdated religious dogmas. That is the main difference. Change with the time.

Frelancer Bhag Gaya
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maidan chhod kar.

RE:RE:Frelancer Bhag Gaya
by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
haha
I am not coward like you

RE:Frelancer Bhag Gaya
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
got visa to pak...

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
No im preparing documents to kick all the hindu fanatics to NEPAL,,,,,,,,

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
we are here to live forever. think about yourself.

RE:THANK MUSLIMS
by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
yes you need to thank, even the name 'HINDU' is given by muslims!!

by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
and you be thankful for being in india instead of being deported to nepal.

RE:RE:THANK MUSLIMS
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
One more instance of corruption of other faiths. Good you pointed out.

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
its good that you have united but dont revive evil practises like caste system, Sati, untouchbility etc which were prevalent when only Hindus use to stay in India and which we have eliminated.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>which we have eliminated..........who are these "we" ? Mr. Sameer, people like you are the result of atrocities committed by the invaders on your ancestors. If you are proud of the atrocties committed by the invaders on your ancestors, we have no objection!

RE:RE:RE:THANK MUSLIMS
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
@ JGN and subhankar -- when your ancestors lost their land, do you think their wives were spared? if so this is your illusion.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Dont worry we know whats right for us thats why we change for better , you look after yourself.

Oh and thanks for the compliment.

RE:RE:RE:THANK MUSLIMS
by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
all the Hindu women were raped by the invading muslims. only those people who got converted were spared. so all hindus have muslim blood in them.

RE:RE:RE:RE:THANK MUSLIMS
by Supersecualirist on Apr 01, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
In your islamic mafia system, no woman once converted to Islam can even think of escaping the system. Even men when they tried, they were murdered. So the question of raping women and then leaving them by Islamists does not arise. The women would be kept in their captivity till they die.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Your foreparents have been dreaming for that,,,, They just thought and left,,,
Same routine will be applied for your generation also ,,,, in our slang we call it,,

BILLI KI KHUWAB MEIN CHICHDEYYY DEKHNA

by Sameer on Apr 01, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
@ subhankar--embracing people were spared but the adamant got the touch.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
Bill mil gay!!! Btw even Mohammed dreamed of transforming the entire world into Muslims more than 1400 years back but that is still a distant dream. The Jews will finish off the West Asian Muslim countries shortly.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
JGN
Yaar whats your problem why do you bring religon in every matter,,,,,,,,
Leave it its a political discussion so just stick to it,,,,,,,,

Provide me an Evidence
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why all are shouting on Islam. Can u please provide me any one Killing, murdering, raping innocent people In india, is it possible provide me evidence? And that should be proven by SC In india by indian Muslim.

RE:RE:Provide me an Evidence
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
is afzal guru from indian muslim ???

RE:Provide me an Evidence
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
i am agree with hang all the Confirmed simi ,terrorist or any othere groups which are making any terrorist activities...

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
This is the Live examples,,,,,,,,,

HINDU TERRORISM IN IDIA

GUJRAT RIOTS: 5000 ... more than 9/11

Mumbai RIOTS: 1000

Bhiwandi RIOTS: 2000 ...almost 9/11

BhagalPur: 4000 ...more than 9/11

Meerut: 1000

Nelli: 3000 ...more than 9/11

...hundreds more ecah of the size of several hundreds !!

TOTAL Coming to 100,000 Innocent Muslims !!

This is HINDU TERRORISM ... all roaming scot free !!

RE:RE:Provide me an Evidence
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
Brother Frelancer Regarding ur Post is there any evidence. if there Please give it to all rediff messagers Please.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
Lies lies and more lies to defend a fanatic agenda of hatred and killing of innocents.

Total 780 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>