Total 780 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
Sang Parivar Domination
by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From Investigators to Police sanghis involvment there,,,,,,,, So report is crystal clear even home bombing will be from Muslims,,,,,,,

RE:Sang Parivar Domination
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
Why do you blame others for mistakes of your community members ?

Stop blaming and start accepting responsibility, why not work for betterment of this country when you stay here.

Especially when our govt. goes all out to make you feel better and announce special incentives.

Even animals have a sense of loyalty to the one who feeds them.

by langra tayagi on Apr 01, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
langra bhi aa gaya yunus bhi and freelancer salam alykum

RE:RE:RE:Sang Parivar Domination
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
Stick to the topic if you want to say greetings to your friends do it in personal mails.

by younus siddique on Apr 01, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
do you have any problem if we greet our brothers here ...

look ...you have problem even for the greetings ..cant you people live in peace and let live others in peace ..without quarreling and fighting for little things ..

RE:RE:Sang Parivar Domination
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Sure you have the right to defend yourself which was lost the first time you attacked an innocent country thousands of years back.
You keep misusing your rights and you lose them as well as your credibility.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
whatever BJP/SS/BD/RSS/VHP are doing they are doing it openly and they have got public acceptance. tell your simi to do things openly not like a coward planting bomb and running away. whenever you talk of Mumbai / Gujarat riots, you know the cause who initiated (Mumbai serial blast / Godhra) then one should not cry in the name of human rights. you people are not human hence no rights.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
younus
we never cry in the name of human rights. it is u people. we are sufficient in numbers to protect ourselves. you are coward people hence in any city live in a group and hide and attack. remember the scene in mumbai during the riots all round white caps fleeing the city. very easy to bark here and taking nonsense. be sincere to the country you live and you will find there would not be any problem for anybody

RE:RE:RE:Sang Parivar Domination
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
Sure just face the music dont cry foul now.

by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
dear, there are no favours from anyone. its my country as much as yours, its our country!!

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
Sincere Citizen
You are absulutely wrong about congress is pleasing with muslims look at the example of AP in hyd,,,,,,,,,
How Police harrassing and torturing innocent muslims youth. It is the high time, muslims think abouth the double face of congress governmemnt. One side it makes claims of minority upliftment and justice and other side gives full power to torture muslims. Congress has been playing this game for the past 60 years.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
Dear you can talk about perceived violence everytime, Iam surprised you even stay in this country after so much atrocities committed and manage to grow in numbers.

Well you are a fanatic and no point in discussin g anything with you because you will keep on repeating lies again and again just to tell others how you are being victimised and justify any violence or any such crime.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>>even we have the right to defend ourselves..............no one (irrespective of religion) has any right except for personal security (that too in rare cases). Law and order is the responsibility of the State.

So don't try to justify the bomb-blasts, riots, etc in the name of "devending ourselves"

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
Sincere Citizen
Infact that after a blast of any kind, a minister that rushes there for a photo shoot also finds the evidence right there and declares it has a Muslimi hand. You dont need any investigators,,,,,,, you all are know it all

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
Wrong infact I hear MLA's and ministers protecting Muslims oftentimes at the cost of others so stop telling lies.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
Sincere Citizen
This is your wrong perception,,,,,,,Even after having sanghis invovlment in most of the blast they trap muslims intenionally,,,,, Thats what their main agenda

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
Well the Hindus have been ruthlessly massacred , converted in Pakistan and PoK and in Kashmir violence.

You can lie thousands of times but that is the truth. Given a chance people like you will do the same here and still lie about it.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Ok then why dont you post the statistics which you believe are true.

Can you tell me how many Hindus lived in Pakistan and Kashmir before 1947 and how many are there now ?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Sang Parivar Domination
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
@Younus siddique,

You are running out of logical reasoning and using my own comments against me :)

Shows your major problem.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
younus siddique, all these sort of heart-burns are due to segretation of people on the basis of religion. The guilty should be punished irrespective of their religion.

It is the responsibility of the State to ensure that justice is done. The religius fanatics masquarading as "Rohin-hoods" should not take law in their hands.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
Police force is the biggest enemy of muslims now a days,,,,,,,,, Every muslim has to make keen resistance whenever they question

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
>>>>>>>>>>>>Police force is the biggest enemy of muslims now a days................police force is neither friend nor enemy of any one. Their duty is to maintain law and order.

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
The case is still under investigationa and those involved will be punished if found guilty. It is not the duty of the common citizen to render justice. We have law and order machinery in our Country.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
even police force is haivng muslims what about that.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
my dear friend before taking of Gujarat riots, why do you forget Godhra. who initiated. the riots?

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
All you can talk about is Gujarat and other lies, fanatics like you do it all the time everywhere.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
Actually I think you guys do not know who your friends are ? if that was the case the Taliban would not have taken help from US neither would have Saddam taken help from US nor would have Jinnah taken help from the Brits.

You guys really choose enemies as friends.

Old Tactics
by gaurav ambasta on Apr 01, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink 

Jinnah got his Pakistan on roads of India through direct action. These people will get separate Pakistans eventually.

They have reduced Islam to a political philosophy that acquires power through violence.

And others find pride in denial. God save my Country. (He is actually helpless as he was 60 yrs ago.. He doesn't help people who don't help themselves)

Being a Indian Muslim
by Namasteindia Ji on Apr 01, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hang all confirmed SIMI members. No arrest No Penalty directly section 302 in public place

RE:Being a Indian Muslim
by Gladiator on Apr 01, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
I appreciate your view.

Also Hang.. Sanghis and their Leader Modi responsible for killing 3000 people (more than 9-11) and raping women.

Why Double standards, a Muslim Terrorist is Hanged and Hindu Terrorist rules the Country ?

by its me on Apr 01, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink
You demand pakistan you got it. there is no justification of you living here. just go and live peacefully there.

RE:RE:Being a Indian Muslim
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
Who demanded Nepal ? what kind of crap is this ?

RE:RE:Being a Indian Muslim
by Subhash Chand on Apr 01, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
Any person who doesnot love this country and countrymen will be forced to leave this country. Mind it traitors and terrorists are not our countrymen.

Sanghi

by Subhash Chand on Apr 01, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
SHUT YOUR MOUTH. YOU DONOT KNOW ANY THING. FIRST KNOW ANOUT SANGH AND THEN TALK.

by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
typical fanatic sanghi attitude, cannot reason!!

Our India!
by Marshal on Apr 01, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our India is really great...There are different kind of people...one think to kill their own brother...one (Mao) think that Killing their Government officials will give them freedom...One think that they will not change themselves and will not allow any1 to change them...Though India is growing economically, Politically...If we whatever be the religion think that we need to fight for illiteracy, poverty...then we should work together otherwise break India into pieces and keep a piece in ur pocket...
This is sometime very sad..when we hear that an well educated person do such type of anti-national activities..if they are doing such things then what can a person expect from an illiterate person...

RE:Our India!
by Avijit paul on Apr 01, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
You are in fiction.The reality is that they have their won language(the voice of terrorisam).And if your intact in your voice of peace,that will means that there will be a communication gap.They never understand your voice.So it will be better to give them reply in their language.

Incredibly pro Jehadi Editorial appeared at the Hindu
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 01, 2008 05:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Challenging SIMI%u2019s hate politics "

1. The Hindu, psuedo mouth piece, has termed these terrorists, Islamists as "communal".

Those who are believer in Bin Laden, Mullah Omar- branding them as communal is something extremely mild.

2. It the asks for jobs, quots for Muslims.

While fact remains, almost all of those who are caught in SIMI net are from rich families, professionals, doctors and engineers.

SHAME ON MEDIA LIKE THE HINDU WHO ARE UNABLE O STAND UP TO THIS ISLAMISM, TERRORISM.

MAKE NO MISTAKE, THEY ARE GETTING EXPOSED LIKE NEVER BEFORE, AND FROM NOW ONWARD, NOBODY WILL TAKE THEM SERIOUSLY.

Perfect example was Gujarat 2007 election!

RE:Incredibly pro Jehadi Editorial appeared at the Hindu
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 01, 2008 06:55 AM  Permalink

EVEN BIN LADEN WILL TAKE OFFENCE WHEN THE HINDU TERMS "JEHADIS" AS COMMUNAL!

by Krishna V on Apr 01, 2008 09:16 AM  Permalink
I agree with you. The largely pseudo-secular indian popular media is taking country to the dogs. I do not understand how the people who make policies and chief editiors from likes of Tehelka, Hindu sleep peacfully. If they do they are capable of selling their mothers and sisters for patronage and money. Until someone from the families (son, daugther) of these people fall prey to Jehadi bombings these low life people will never report honestly. It was great to see how Tehelka got slapped in the face in Gujrat elections. Times of India news service has slightly changed their stance on pseudo secularism in regards to muslims after jehadis waged war against christians. This is primarily because Times group is headed by christian, hence you will still see lot of pro-christian articles, and more importantly Times masks the attraocities malevolent evangelists missionaries who convert using false methods. One example I like to highlight is that of a woman saint in Kerala. The article title read "First Indian Woman Saint"' instead of "First Christian Indian Woman Saint", in essence saying that Women like Mira Bai etc who are regarded as saints in India are not the saints.
We hindus should wake up to the pseudo-secularism and activities of ungrateful minorities (especially christians).

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 01, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink

The media mentioned by you are headed by people who are extremely fanatic, ideologically indoctrinated, hugely anti-hindu.

However, the big mistake they are doing is, they are letting their masks off.

I have spoke to many friend, who are not supporter of BJP- but they now started understanding.

When you follow double standard, you start going down to the gutters. No stopping.

[Yes, I agree with ur observation of "First Indian Saint"].

Time for a new media. It will come up as existing one gets discredited.

by Periyar on Apr 01, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
Boss, there are very few Media agencies are justifying their objective, instead being a biased one.The Hindu, Outlook and Tehelka are in that "few" list.....even these medias are not calling Modi or Kattiyar as even Communal too. Tehelka exposed in and out of Gujarat riot, Modi should be called as terrorist...but the media didn;t even call him as Communal.....FYI, THe Hindu is not ur "SAMNA"....they are doing it right.

Nagori lived 5 years in Murshidabad district of West Bengal
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Apr 01, 2008 05:46 AM  Permalink 

In active protection of CPIM!

For Muslim Vote, psuedo parties are doing incalculable damage to Muslims by not conformng to jehadis, terrorists.

This is doing major damage to the whole community, as well as radicalizing Hindus.

Non Sense
by lingambaba on Apr 01, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every alternate weeks we find some police officer claims to have resolved the XYZ case by arresting few local mulla's. By now I feel atleast every state police in India has arrested some number of muslims for the same crime.

If this is the way we look at criminals then not sure when the real culprits will be caught...

It is like the real don who sells gutka and drugs and sends money to all leader and police personals.

Few days back another encounter specialist was killed..like the one in mumbai who made 20 crore being an inspector in crime branch...god save this nation were the defence minister sells counrty secrets, the Naval and Army chiefs are engaged in scams, the police chief is kicked out because of mall practise....and every hawaldar and inspector in india catchs the criminal within few hours of crime....

The real criminal has a safe heaven and keeps on feeding the law maker...

All intelligent readers do not brand me a mulla based on my comments

RE:Non Sense
by vimal XXXX on Apr 01, 2008 02:38 AM  Permalink
kill all SIMI folks.. they dont deserve any fair trail ... i dont get it people who eat, live and raise their family in a country.. how can they start killing people just on the name of religion.. (ofcourse their corrupted interpretation of the religion.. which they need to understand before ...) these buggers not only bring shame to he innocent people of same religion also are traitors...

Total 780 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >