Total 780 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >
RE:Shame on indians:
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
I agree that blaming a religion or certain community is not good. But you see there are some people here who post comments on behalf of their faith blaming other faiths en masse.

I think there are good and bad people in all faiths, just that we have fanatics causing problems and leaders supporting the fanatics.

SO u mean that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???
by sNiper on Apr 01, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It means that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???..

RE:SO u mean that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
What has that got to do with Hindus ? if one person posts some crap here under some Hindu name that means all Hindus are bad.

So you mean I can take a Muslim name and spew venom against that religion or talk some crap ?

Show some logic man.

RE:SO u mean that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
He was not speaking the "correct fact" The unrest in Nepal is not on account of religion. It is the fight for redemption from the Monarchy and to establish people's will.

Even I am an irreligious man and do not have hatred for any one based on caste, creed, colour, religion, etc.

RE:RE:SO u mean that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
These guys have a way to link anything as a religious atrocity, I think its to derail the original discussion thread.

RE:RE:SO u mean that Hindus never speak truth...if any hindu speaks the correct fact,than he is a muslim beneath hindu name...is it so???
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
sNiper, why are you taking the "vakalat nama" of Tarun Khanna? Let him clarify.

Terrorist
by Tarun Khanna on Apr 01, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Remember our three Gandhis, Mahatma Gandhi, Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi, are murdered by non muslim terrorist. Two hindus and one sikh. Now Hindu terrorist are bombing mosque in Nepal and killing muslims.Therefore don't point finger at others, see the truth.The truth is that all groups in the world have been practicing terrorism in all parts of the world from time to time.The best policy is to live peacefully and stop playing the blame game.

RE:Terrorist
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
Another truth is that "Tarun Khanna" is a muslim trying to justify the terrorist activities!

by Tarun Khanna on Apr 01, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
Dear JGN,
I am a hindu from delhi but working in Hyderabad.I wrote is correct you believe it or not

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
sNiper, why are you taking the "vakalat nama" of Tarun Khanna? Let him clarify.

RE:RE:Terrorist
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
See you requie a Hindu name to hide you identity. These are coward people afraid of showing their identity.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Truth speaking paki or muslims.... JOKE OF THE DAY....

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
That is called BANDI MUJORI. That's why u people are called BANDA. I appreciate you live upto our expectations.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
In Nepal its the Maoists with Communist ideology who are fighting against others. If you have any complaints fo and talk to them or try talking to them.
They may shoot you first.

by Ajnabee on Apr 01, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Hang the traitors

by S Narain on Apr 01, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
Tarun Khanna!!!!
I respect all religion including Islam,but your view reflects that you are trying to hide behind the hindu name....
The entire world knows that hindus are fundamentally peace loving & except for some instances like murder of Grahem Steins,there are few cases of hindu extremism..
Whereas due to faulty intrepration of Islam many fundamentalists are misled to believe that killing of innocents ,in the name of Jehad is allowed by their religion...
There is no doubt that there are different kinds of violence in the world today, which exist due to difference of caste,class,region ,race etc ..please do not put them together with Jehadi terrorism!!!

by Ajnabee on Apr 01, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Because this community eating in the same plate, putting their motion also in the same plate. They are big traitors. This community only in the world do not like peace. Always this community indulge in immoral activities. For this community crude oil give more support in form of money. They thing that all religion peopke after their death going to hell, only their community going to heaven. This community teachings are narrow based. They treat woman's like anilmals. This community peoples heart is black regarding other religions, but pray 5 times per day.

by Aleem M.S.A on Apr 01, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
Bandar kya jaane adrak ka swad...

by Ajnabee on Apr 01, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
Thum log bandar kay dhoor se ristheydhar ho.

Why cops and security forces suspect a certain community
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why cops suspect a certain community why security people suspect some community first.

Thats because of the general behavior of certain people of that community.

If you show more violent tendencies, if world over people commit violence in name of your faith, if you have more number of people who dont seem to be doing constructive work but rather cause problems then cops will suspect you.

When there is a theft in an area chances are that the security will round up those people who have displayed such behavior in the past.

That does not mean they are biased, they are just following a logical path.

Because of our past behavior people tend to typecast us everytime, does not mean they have a grudge against us.

RE:Why cops and security forces suspect a certain community
by Ajnabee on Apr 01, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Because this community eating in the same plate, putting their motion also in the same plate. They are big traitors. This community only in the world do not like peace. Always this community indulge in immoral activities. For this community crude oil give more support in form of money. They thing that all religion peopke after their death going to hell, only their community going to heaven. This community teachings are narrow based. They treat woman's like anilmals. This community peoples heart is black regarding other religions, but pray 5 times per day.

by Frelancer on Apr 01, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
If our country's Government is being ruled by Hindu fanatic fundamentalists like MOdi, Advani and other such leader from RSS and BHP, and they kept carrying out planned genocides on regular basis and kept harassing muslims by arresting their youths in the name of terrorism,,,
So what would be condition of law and order when they keep police at bay to torture innocents,,,,,,,,

by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
younus siddique, when will people like come out of delusions? We are living in a country where equality of law is guraranteed by the Constitution. The present Police Commissioner of Mumabi is Mr. Hassan Gafoor.

Let the law enforcement agencies carry out investigation and come out with the truth. There is no use fighting over this discussion board.

RE:RE:Why cops and security forces suspect a certain community
by JGN on Apr 01, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
younus siddique, the other side can also ask the same questions. Why Imam Buklhari was not arrested, why the MIM leaders who attacked Taslima Nazreen was not arrested, etc? So there is no use blaming each other. Let the law enforcement agencies do their work.

RE:RE:Why cops and security forces suspect a certain community
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
@younus

There is a difference between saying and doing such things happen due to political compulsions and keeping general public interest in mind. The local authorities always keep this in mind.

Like Bal Thakeray there are many other leaders who claim fatwas under name of religion, there are leaders who have instigated people to fight against this country and they are still free.

So just stop spewing venom here.

by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
Just to bring you out of your misconceptions, we have able bodied Muslim inspectors, cops and army men who have worked on anti-terrorist squads.

they do not blame the religion but know how to track terrorists so dont question the integrity of India because you are fanatic.

RE:Always its the truth that will last forever...tat will overcome evrything...
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
Ironically you are right, you just kind of foretold your own future.

Everything that has a beginning has an end.

Remember this was also mentioned by your prophet.

RE:RE:RE:Always its the truth that will last forever...tat will overcome evrything...
by Sincere Citizen on Apr 01, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Yes you would need to pray for peace but remember his words for sure, that was his prophecy.

RE:Always its the truth that will last forever...tat will overcome evrything...
by mahadevan balakrishnan on Apr 01, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
how can peace be upon him when u hv got blood in your hands....Darn u guys.. for you guys everything is adha starting from your bulla

Go Away
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you muslims always defend illegal activities and pakisthan. i will request my muslim friends to go to pak and see how horrible is the condition there. you people are living very happily here without any problem so do not know its value. Shiv Sena / BJP / BD are the perfect answer for you traitors.

RE:Go Away
by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
dear, its a perception creatd by sanghis by feeding hatred to common hindu mind and mind you they they have succeeeded in polarsing India, your post says it.
do not be surprised if india is balkanized and if it happens the saffron brigrade is fully responsible. indian muslims are as patriotic as anybody else, if not more.

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink
How patriotic can be seen in the forum. All muslims supporting simi. your problem is that whatever you do should not be questioned or answered. you people always talk of Gujarat riots, please my brother talk about Godhra also.

by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
dear, no you are wrong, none support the divisve elements, nor the isi, nor the criminals.

it is the actions,false propaganda, false implications, picture of appeasement given by fanatic hindus which is pushing the normal indian muslim to extremism.
the polarization of community started with babri episode which is the root cause. For what was it done?? for peace or for political power??

The true traitors of India are roaming free. you need to understand the other side too.

RE:RE:Go Away
by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
My dear friend i have lived in more than 5-6 big cities and found that not only in one place, but everwhere i found muslims were against India and talk ill about the country. How can one tolerate that. OK this is the occasion can you tell me some reasons for this please with open heart.

by Krommy on Apr 01, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
thats the very thing that is polarzing the socitey and the criminals are succeeding. you are brainwashed!!

Why do i need to prove my indianness/patriotism more than others!!! Why?? evrytime i need bend backwards, for what?? this is my country too! arent you guys pushing?? and in the process harming the country??

by PIyush Kumar on Apr 01, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
No not at all. All I want from you is any strong reason for my objection. Where does the brainwashing comes from when I am telling you my experience?

by tka on Apr 01, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
what nonsense are you talking? hindus have been killed systematically in gujarat from 1969 much before babri masjid under congress rule. You have not clue of gujarat. Kashmiri pandits have been driven out of kashmir, much before godhra riots, muslims have been supporting illegal bangladeshi immigrants who are mischief mongers, much before babri masjid - lacs of temples have been destroyed, much before babri masjid, very few muslims cooperated in the freedom struggle, much before babri masjid.

For your own gods sake, once, atleast once accept that simi is a terrorist organization that should be punished.

Total 780 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >