We are boasting about RAW Research Analysys Wing formed like CIA,ISI,Mossad etc but have they ever delivered anything, Even Bangladesh people are creating plots and executing it in India anywhere they please, after people are dead then they talk we had informed, we informed about RDX smuggling, its ISI behind etc etc , No Musilm Officer is posted in RAW top 20 because they fear they may leak secrets. They have unlimited money and no audit, but the RAW officers use it for educating their kids abroad in good universities. None dare to touch this holy cow. Why we blame on Huji LET while we are unable to prevent any of the attacks, unable to find any plot beforehand, what happened to Bombay train blast culprits have anybody been nabbed so far.
RE:RE:Quran
by R Nayak on Sep 29, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
Raam, Allah, Jesus sab ek hai! Sabka maalik ek hai... tumhari jindagi chaar din ki hai... Do something good to humanity... else you need to answer him on judgement day...
RE:RE:Quran
by cos on Sep 29, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink | Hide message
You ahve shown your true mental level. Animals that u are you will think only like an animal
RE:kandu = gan-du
by Pratap Bhanja on Sep 29, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
the biggst flaw is - you belive you (Muslim or for that matter anyone) are the best. This is absolutely absord. Why the though of conversion. Whya can't you be yourself and others are themselves? Why you are hell bent on thinking that other are liablity on this earth? Whay not you the same? Actually as per your words - you are : GAN-DU.
be christians, and some be mooslims, and some be joos, and some be hindoos.....but all have de same laws and benefits, so dem no get any inzentive ta set of dey bombs & thrown da molotov cocktails in da streets.
RE:in america some muthafuggas
by antelop on Sep 29, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
yo man.....this dey be a really queer "secular" democracy where da admissions & jobs are given on da basis of religion, not de merit of the muthafuggas !
Citing the example of Mr Baba of shirdi.He was a religious devout, praying five times a day and following other pillars of islam.Always reciting Allah Malik Hai. You guys dont think the fact and divert your brains by corrupting the real things. You dont pray whom he used to pray. It was through his prayers that he got those amazing powers of cure, like many real babas get.You guys pick one of them and make them your god. There is one cigratte baba in gujrat, it was shown in one of the news channel, few mlas and mps were offering him cigrattes and praying before him.This is insane.Please change your self. God has given you this gift of brain to learn and think.Dont block your heart and mind, open them, study the realities, think and then decide.Your ancestors prayed brahma and his wife saraswati, in reality they are prophet abraham and his wife sarah..to be honest they are just one of the thousands prophets who came to his world for the betterment of humanity.you cant pray a prophet,not even prophet mohammed, you can only pray their creator.I request you friends not to enjoin in sin, you are not illetrate like your ancestors.You have internet and wide varitey of books, read gita, ramayan, vedas, upanishads and relate them to the holy book of zorastrians jews christians muslims n all those, who pray the lord whom prophet abraham used to pray!!!!
RE:One True Incidents!!
by monika vivek muley on Sep 29, 2007 02:54 PM Permalink
Yes, I am a Real Prophet and I pray Real God, and I want to have XXX with a nine yr old, like the Prophet of Religion of Peace did...
RE:One True Incidents!!
by tan on Sep 29, 2007 05:16 PM Permalink
YOU IDIOT ... MONIKA HE MARRIED 9 YRS OLD BUT SHE DID NOT GO TO HIS HOUSE TILL SHE WAS 14 OK.. YOU ARE A GARBAGE... IF YOU WERE FROM RAJASTHAN YOU WOULD HAVE GOT MARRIED AT THE SAME AGE... 99% OF HINDUS GET MARRIED IN RAJASTHAN WHEN THEY ARE CHILDREN...
RE:TO THOSE FOOLS WHO THINK HINDUS CONVERTED TO ISLAM UNDRE FORCE. ISLAM IS ORIGINAL RELIGION
by Gutur Gutum on Sep 29, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
yaar yeh Dalal Halal, kamaal ka joker hai yaar. Isko the Great Pakistan Laughter Challenge mein bhejna chaahiye.
RE:TO THOSE FOOLS WHO THINK HINDUS CONVERTED TO ISLAM UNDRE FORCE. ISLAM IS ORIGINAL RELIGION
by Halali Dalahullah on Sep 29, 2007 02:35 PM Permalink
I can personally tell you that Pakistani Muslims are most humble and hospitable people in the world who treat Indians like LORDS.
I PERSONALLY VISITED PAKISTAN AND I WAS TREATED LIKE LORDS
RE:RE:TO THOSE FOOLS WHO THINK HINDUS CONVERTED TO ISLAM UNDRE FORCE. ISLAM IS ORIGINAL RELIGION
by on Sep 29, 2007 02:53 PM Permalink
MR HALALI WHY DIDNT U STAY OVER IN PAKISTAN ??? U WOULD HAVE BEEN A LORD THERE . WHY COME BACK TO INDIA ? HAVE SOME DECENCY AND TREAT UR MOTHERLAND WITH RESPECT OR ELSE F... O... TO WHER EVER U R TREATED AS A LORD. GO AND BLESS THAT PLACE WITH UR FILTHY LOGIC . BY THE WAY EVEN US CHRISTIANS CAN CLAIM THAT THE FIRST HUMAN WAS ADAM AND HE IS A CHRISTIAN . BESIDES ISLAM IS ONE OF THE MOST RECENT RELIGION IN WORLD HISTORY . U BETTER GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN SOME HISTORY RATHER THAN UR FILTHY MADRASSAS RUN BY UR MULLAS. INDIA IS GREAT AND WE INDIANS ARE PROUD OF OUR COUNTRY IRRESPECTIVE OF OUR DIFFERENT RELIGION . IF U CANT REALISE THIS THEN U AND UR LIKE MINDED FOOLS SHOULD LEAVE AND LET US LIVE IN PEACE . VANDE MATARAM !!!!
by Gutur Gutum on Sep 29, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
So you did not see the jue ka addas in every nook and corner of Islamabad? You did not see liquor bars in the every gully of Karachi? You did not see drugs/marijuana shops in Peshawar? What kind of Muslims are those SOB Pakistanis? They do all sort of shit, the Islam has prohibited but speak like they are the greatest souls on earth and shit people like you actually believe them.
by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
oh , ur rewriting history , i think quran is 7th cen book, play boy is better one to read.
by Baburao on Sep 29, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
You are right.Adam was living in paradise and you are in the fools paradise. Its so sad that most of the subsequent generations turned to other religions.
RE:RE:TO THOSE FOOLS WHO THINK HINDUS CONVERTED TO ISLAM UNDRE FORCE. ISLAM IS ORIGINAL RELIGION
by MOHAN PYARE on Sep 29, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
And the first woman was Eve which God created from a rib of Adam. If anybody wants to see the proof, original photograph of Adam, Eve and the rib is available with Halali Dalahullah.
RE:any thing original in quran ? try to answer don run away n report
by meraj on Sep 29, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
Does present day Jews practise circumcission, where did you follw what have been told to you. It is the practise when any community do not listen to what has been told by ALLAH, he replaces it with another community. As earlier community was replaced by jews, then jews by Christianity & now Christianity by Islam(yes we people strick to Quran, no deveiain from it, hence no new religion broght by ALLAH). If you learn Torah, it mentiond the sign of Prophet Muhammad(peace be upon him)
RE:RE:any thing original in quran ? try to answer don run away n report
by vijayasaradhi on Sep 29, 2007 04:55 PM Permalink
do u really know the meaning of peace dear brother!!!
majority of muslims kill others or thier people wht is ur meaning of peace.
is peace be upon mohammad who asked to kill other people .And called others kaffirs.
by muneer abidi on Sep 29, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
we muslims believe in torah & bible also as it was sent by Allah.
there is nothing called copy, it is common in jews and muslims.
bible came after torah, that doesn't mean that bible is copied from torah. quran is the last book from Allah in line of torah & bible.
RE:RE:any thing original in quran ? try to answer don run away n report
by meraj on Sep 29, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
It is not Bible but Injeel sent by ALLAH, Bible is made by Christians from Injeel
by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 29, 2007 02:34 PM Permalink
You just can't say anything that comes in your dirty mind about Muhammad SAW. There must be atleast some authenticity in what you are telling. If I tell that you are a son of George Bush and you are born to a man not woman, will anybody believe? Your message shows that you don't have even 1% knowledge of Islam and I doubt that you don't have knowledge of any religion and not even yours. I have many Christian friends and we are really good with each other since long.We discuss a lot about our religion to know the actual religion of all but in a healthy manner. You need to have big heart to digest the truth. If you have knowledge then answer the following questions: 1. Is it not right that Pope have Servants & Armies While Jesus never had them If Yes. Can we follow him? 2. Jesus Never Drank nor promoted it then why christians drink so much regarding it as their divine rights. 3. In the name of Liberalism & Modernism Why christians are promoting Nudity & Pornography.. 4.Jesus Christ never told anyone to worship him they why his statues are worshipped everywhere as nothing of that sort is mentioned in Bible.