Total 443 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Can Muslims Reply, why?
by mohd sajid on Sep 29, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
1.its relative
if you compare them with the status and income from your community members having same status and income you will know then that muslims are more cleaner than you
2. do you ever sweep the roads or your lane but never. its the duty of municipal corp to hv sweeping and cleaning.
wat you said is the proof that muslim localities are traeted discriminately. so go and ask your municipal corp why they do so?
3. muslim are also most peaceful in nature and in practice too.
if you think that one should remain in peace while they are being tortured and send o jails without any proof of charges and made to die in the different unknown unproofed reasins, a country is made slave only on the name of WMD without proof and Lacs of People are killed in the name of restoration of peace(iraq war, fake encounter in gujraat, arrest of peron who are really the informer of police in delhi, etc to name some these hv been prooved) ten obviously muslims are voilent like netaji subhas chandra bose and bhagat singh were,
4. it is not so Mr. It is that most of the top criminals are muslims. you find a lot of hindu criminals in the streets of every city. and perhaps you do not know the smugglers of america, brazil and europe. boost your knowledge please.
5. this point has has shocked me most.
if you r hindu:> you kill your babies in foetus, or leave them to die after birth. you kill the women for "Dahej". and a lot more inhuman activities with women.... and you say we do not respect our

by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
8.they hide there women in tent(burqa) n run after other's women, sex maniac muhammed's sex maniac 7th cen cult.

RE:RE:RE:Can Muslims Reply, why?
by R Nayak on Sep 29, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
Raam, Allah, Jesus sab ek hai! Sabka maalik ek hai... tumhari jindagi chaar din ki hai... Do something good to humanity... else you need to answer him on judgement day...

by meraj on Sep 29, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
We Muslims wa our private parts even after urinal, while the rest of the religion people including pandits & pope move wit the drops of it. What a cleanliness

RE:RE:Can Muslims Reply, why?
by R Nayak on Sep 29, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
Raam, Allah, Jesus sab ek hai! Sabka maalik ek hai... tumhari jindagi chaar din ki hai... Do something good to humanity... else you need to answer him on judgement day...

Message awaiting moderator review. |  Show message
Scientist's View
by Ismail Sayyed on Sep 29, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

look at what scientist says about God:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=dK00xTkMGO0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QhHr7OBQrKs

http://ww w.youtube.com/watch?v=uP-2IqH_l4c&mode=related&search=

get paid to browse internet http://moneytobrowse.blog spot.com

RE:Seek The Truth!!
by Nation on Sep 29, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
first change u r society then think about others Ismail, then fanatic muslim terrorist

RE:RE:RE:Can Muslims reply, why?
by meraj on Sep 29, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Muslims are more hygenic than any community of the world. We muslim wash our private parts after urinal & rest all move with the drops of it

RE:allah is
by younus siddique on Sep 29, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
we will ......till the death .....we will call the our beloved mohammed as our PROPHET .....and allah is the only god

RE:RE:allah is
by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
oh one more detonator in room, keep it up take bilals guidence

by R Nayak on Sep 29, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink

by meraj on Sep 29, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Do not say anything which you do not know

by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
u can pose any question abot any religion guts ?

by KABEER KHAN on Sep 29, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
LANCER I THINK U NEED A JACK AND ROD UP UR SILENCER SERIOUSLY...

by R Nayak on Sep 29, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink

by aceventura on Sep 29, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink
You just can't say anything that comes in your dirty mind about Muhammad SAW. There must be atleast some authenticity in what you are telling. If I tell that you are a son of George Bush and you are born to a man not woman, will anybody believe?
Your message shows that you don't have even 1% knowledge of Islam and I doubt that you don't have knowledge of any religion and not even yours.
I have many Christian friends and we are really good with each other since long.We discuss a lot about our religion to know the actual religion of all but in a healthy manner.
You need to have big heart to digest the truth. If you have knowledge then answer the following questions:
1. Is it not right that Pope have Servants & Armies While Jesus never had them If Yes. Can we follow him?
2. Jesus Never Drank nor promoted it then why christians drink so much regarding it as their divine rights.
3. In the name of Liberalism & Modernism Why christians are promoting Nudity & Pornography..
4.Jesus Christ never told anyone to worship him they why his statues are worshipped everywhere as nothing of that sort is mentioned in Bible.

Please Answer.

by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink
there r so many not so good aspects in xtanity , do u accept abot islam the same ? try to reason don follow blindly.

Total 443 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>