Total 443 messages Pages    <<  < Newer 
RE:WHere r those muslims monsters
by aamir rahail on Sep 29, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
Hindu jihadis operating in J&K:

The Milli Gazette Online
Jawans of Indian security forces in Kashmir have arrested Nina, daughter of a farmer called Sher Singh in Duggalpur, a village about 60 kms from Rajouri, near LoC. She was working as a helper to terrorists. During the course of interrogation she named many Hindu youths who were working as jihadis under fake Muslim names.

This is not a figment of somebody%u2019s imagination but a bitter truth which has exposed another aspect of terrorism and militancy that is going on in Jammu & Kashmir. Till now terrorism and militancy in J&K was being associated with %u201CMuslims%u201D with communal organisation raising a great hue and cry. Even otherwise these elements do not miss any opportunity, as is their wont, to defame and target Muslims even on minor grounds but so far as J&K is concerned, the general feeling is that the only Muslim majority state of the country is the stronghold of Muslim militants and separatists.

There are no two opinions that in J&K Pakistan-sponsored terrorist movement has very much disturbed the social, economic and communal life in the state but there are many other aspects of this bloody conflict which are continuously being ignored. That is why when this news became public, those owing allegiance to Sangh outfits maintained complete silence as if they are dumbfounded.

Hindi daily Dainik Bhaskar in its 27 April issue published a news item which said that after trapping about three dozen Hindu youths of

by girija sankar on Sep 29, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink
Hello, who the hell you are to give certificate about one's patriotisam. Are you faithful to your self and your family. First decide that and then make comments.By writing irresponsibly, you have proved yourself as a MONSTER.

by Sivam Kumaran on Sep 29, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
This People will never ever change their cult mentality. Only Great leaders like Bush must come in all countries.

by true indian on Sep 29, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
u might sucking hs asssssssssssssssssss..in us..

by Sivam Kumaran on Sep 29, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
Not like you people doing it to Arabs.

by cyntia pharma on Sep 29, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
Mr. sivam kumaran how much you have changed? please let us know. you are a bloody uncultured person who doesnt know to sight a example.

first you try to improve your General knowledge then you can have your say.

by aamir rahail on Sep 29, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
Listen what your Shankaracharya speaks about Islam :
http://www.siasat.com/english/images/stories/hyderabadblast/siasat_zn.htm

God Bless India....
by satish varma on Sep 29, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel it is just another news.which is only for time pass.after 2 days police will leave them on bail.they will come and blast something else.it is common in India...congress does not have dare to touch a muslim terrorist...this is the one of the weakest part of Congress....

Better pray god to be safe .......rather then belive in police....

Police know his brother may be involved in Majid blast.still they could not take information from him..and allowed to go for another blast.........God where are u....save India.....

arrest of bilal's friends
by abhay pratap singh on Sep 29, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink 

nothing is going to happen as these muslims terrorists r secular and killing general people is an act of secularism so go ahead these r small problems in way of making india a true muslim nation after%

wow what's a .....
by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wow it seems a terror family,jihadi muslims who want to wage a jihad can contact bilal consultancy in hyderabad which offers the following
services
1.guidence to best madrasa's inciting jihad.
2.a simple guide to bomb making by bilal.
3.how to hate n incite hate to infidels
4.how to turn ur self into traitors
5.few techniques for transforming ur self into a walking cracker.
6.how to live in past mughal fantasy

come jihadi guys rush offer valid till bilal is alive.

RE:wow what's a .....
by Ashwin Natarajan on Sep 29, 2007 12:51 PM  Permalink
ahahahaah, good one...

by Shameer on Sep 29, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
How abt sending them to Nagpur...Your Head office....

Yaar they r the champs ...

Hindu terror moron...

by Sivam Kumaran on Sep 29, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
This idiots like shameeeeee will never ever change.We need great leaders like Bush every where.

by lancer on Sep 29, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink
i was talking abot bilal consultancy why r u bothered, come on tell me ? most of u r of jinnas ilk .

Hyderabad blasts: Bilal's brother, friend arrested
by kiainth on Sep 29, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No Problem. Take help of an Italian Lady sonia Gandhi, Congress Party and other secular people. Cry that this a consparacy against Muslim. No one will touch u again.

Go and plan for another bomb blast etc....etc

RE:Hyderabad blasts: Bilal's brother, friend arrested
by emani rao on Sep 29, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
YES. YOU ARE 100% RIGHT. NOTHING CAN BE DONE BECAUSE WE ARE SECULAR .IN SECULAR STATE ANYBODY HAS GOT FREEDOM WHATEVER HE WANT TO DO EVEN TO KILL ANY NUMBER OF INNOCENT PEOPLE.

RE:Hyderabad Blasts
by aruna on Sep 29, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
just wishing wo'nt help bhai do something
aruna

RE:RE:Hyderabad Blasts
by maha moderator on Sep 29, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
anil you are a sick man you also fall into rediff trap its their islamophobia propaganda muslim are much peace loving then fanatic hindu terrorists. so grow up man

RE:Hyderabad Blasts
by mohammed sajeed on Sep 29, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Terrorists does not have any religion.Hope u guys understand and dont label aal terrorists as muslims.

by Mohammed abdul majid on Sep 29, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Above messages posted by brothers smells of racist mentality, Let's analyse the situation about blasts, who have done it? & in whoms hands is our security? who is responsible?
Brothers react to it rapidly by saying muslim terrorists have done it, without investigating it now it bacame a common practice.. in ramsetu issue BJP wanted the concerned minister to resign and make an apology to people of nation. agreed...
why not in the case of blasts, why you people not ask the high rank police officers to resign? it's their failure..they are not efficient enough to protect us.. rather we go in another direction why we should not go a streight way when you pressurise police for our safety "which is their responsiblity" then it will be stopped before blast r they make some efforts to stop such events in future.

by kiainth on Sep 29, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Not all but most of the Muslims are terrorist.

Total 443 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer