Congress from past 4 years shouted so much about Minority development etc....Did thier life is changed at all???
So i apeal to minorites to be watchfull for congress cocadile tears.... If they really wanted to develop these communities y they did not do it for past 50 years in which they were ruling????
RE:Congress and minorities
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Milind, Mayawathi actions speak louder than words. What she has done to Reliance is a fine example. And you call that progress, She is the right person for the country . GOD BLESS INDIA.
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:22 AM Permalink
maywathi and lallu r the future of india.She will blast from UP to kanyakumari,she will cut more votes than this white waitress quatrochchis.she kcked congress ass in UP.Lallu and mayawathi made sonia run away from UP and Bihar.Thats waht india,it will always be,swiss accounts will not save sonia or rahul.someday people will simply lynch both of them,i see that rahul will be lynched oneday if he continues in politics.
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:45 AM Permalink
Arre boss...Congress ass had already been kicked in UP 15 years ago !!! What Mayawati really did this time was kick BJPs ass !!! :P:P
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 11:04 AM Permalink
whtevr boneless spine;less sonia dog m'f'r.we just dont want ur italian mafia,c't chasing b'rds.let her sleep wth quatrochchi with my bofors money i will forgive her,take the f'g sht out of my country bloody b'ch.
RE:RE:Congress and minorities
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 11:06 AM Permalink
jesus w'l f' her in hell for wearing sarees and wearng bindiya,leave alone jesus,pope will shove a cross when she visits vatican for shamelessly wearing saaaree and bndis.
Truce with the destiny is to end soon.Thanks to the Indian People that though they have no large letters but large wisdom.There are many who wanted to make their kins to inherit the power that they enjoyed themselves but they miserably failed.The Indian people deserves high praise that they recognised the true son of India who hails once again from the dynasty of Moti Lal Nehru and Jawahar Lal Nehru.The Indian People are able to foresee the future to which the others are unable to foresee.Congratulations to the young Rahul and thanks to the India at large.
RE:Truce with destiny.
by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
Are you a true son of India who has even an ounce of self respect with you?How can you praise Nehru,the luster who went after a married Lady Mountbatton?
RE:Sonia is not India nor is she a real GANDHI!!
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:08 AM Permalink
Err...dude by that principle....so many Gandhi's in gujarat will have to forego their surname !!!! :P:P
RE:RE:Sonia is not India nor is she a real GANDHI!!
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
Chola King , You must write a book. You are ful of knowledge. This is just stupid character assacination. It would be nice if you spend time to critizise Mr.Karat and the gang.They are "foreign agents" working hard to take the country down. It is not Ms.Sonia or Mr.Manmohan singh . Root problem for Indias image is people like Mr.Karat,Bardhan and Raja.Watch out for those. Most cynical once.
RE:congress
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 08:12 PM Permalink
SAM KIM , are you suggesting vote for the Communists? Rightnow they are doing a great job to bring the country down. And put India in a very embarrassing position. Are you by chance from Culcutta?
by SAM KIM on Sep 27, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
yes Dear,
U know y i am saying this?
today we have hell lot issues as far as development is concerened like our cities are dying without proper infrastructure, rual community too farmers are suiciding,.... and what are these congi's up to?
They are chanting MINRITY, OBC development etc...
Is it possible to improve people living condition based on their CASTE in present condition???
by SAM KIM on Sep 27, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
hahaa milind bai,
where are u staying?? must be from delhi where infrastructure is improved...come to bangalore or go to mumbai for that matter....please don't narrow down ur thoughts.
have heard of Vidarba farmers suicide bayya and karnataka famers suicide?s?
I am not supporter of any political party. I am just an ooponent of congress ruling style.
RE:RE:congress
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:41 AM Permalink
Hey I am from Mumbai...and still hold the view of huge development since 1991 !!! Continuously.
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:21 AM Permalink
Hey but I stay in the same cities...and in the last decade there has been a visible & amazing improvement in the quality of living all around !!
Why am I & others not able to see the extremely bleak picture you are painting?
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:10 AM Permalink
Yeah it means EVEN Mayawati is Ok !!! Thats why I said you must be really hurting to have that opinion !!!
The day Rahul was chosen as congress general secretary, the son of BJP President Rajnath singh was given charge of UP. Dynasty politics is not just in Congress. Jaswant singh, Vajpayee (his adopted son had too muc inluence when BJP in power), Mahajan etc; nobody is different.
Nobody can make a leader; it is people who make leaders. So everything is fair.
RE:Rajnaths son
by Taklu Gandhi on Sep 27, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
Pankaj Singh, son of rajnath has resigned from his post. Let's see If gandhi does the same or not?
Sonia - Gandhi eh?? by Gopi Menon on Sep 27, 2007 09:32 AM | Hide replies
I have heard that there is a (PIL) against Sonia and her family Using the Name Tag "Gandhi" as it mistakenly evokes the feelings associated with "Mahatma Gandhi",thereby "fooling the People of India since these people do not follow any of the values of the Great Leader of yore? Can Someone Enlighten me on this further?
RE:Sonia,but not Gandhi-right?
by Manoj on Sep 27, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
u r already enlighened...like gautam buddha...u have reached moksha..u r wise..u r now DEAD...
by Chola King on Sep 27, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
Tragedy of being a docile, law abiding and coward Hindu 9/23/2007 1:20:55 PM Sreekumar Menon
We Hindus are docile, law abiding and to a great extent cowardly, and that is why everybody is bullying and insulting us. Thousands of years of slavery has repressed and suppressed us and we are unable to fight or even protest in an effective manner.
Just think, would insult of their traditional gods be tolerated in any other community or nation? Jesus also drank alcohol, in fact it is claimed that he made water into wine, will Karunanidhi ever dare to call Jesus a drunkard ? It is claimed that Prophet Mohammed went to heaven on a horse back, will Sonia, Karunanidhi, and Prakash Karat dare call this as superstition ? What is the proof that Adam and Eve were really existing ? Kushwant Singh now wants to know the date of birth of Lord Rama and Lord Krishna. Why will he not ask for date of birth of Adam & Eve ? Why will he not ask for correct date and time of crucifixion of Christ ? Why will he not ask the correct time and date of birth of Prophet Mohammed ?
The problem is that all these worthless fellows know that they can get free media space for the rubbish they keep uttering everyday. The Hindus will meekly protest and those who protest will be abused everywhere as communal, anti-secular, and pro BJP. Try doing such stunts on the beliefs of any other community, they will become violent, ferocious and will seek nothing short of execution of those who speak a
RE:RE:Sonia,but not Gandhi-right?
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 08:18 PM Permalink
Chola King , You are right . This kind of attitude work only in India. Hindus are not united that is the bottom line. Who's fault is that? If they try such things in Islamic country they would be burned alive.
by usman shariff on Sep 27, 2007 10:32 AM Permalink
OUR PROPHET MOHAMMED DATE OF BIRTH...(APPROXIMATELY 570C, MONTH OF JUNE)
PLS MIND YOUR OWN RELIGION AND DO NOT TAKE ISLAM AND OUR PROPHET IN BETWEEN... DO YOU KNOW WHEN RAMA WAS BORN???
RE:RE:Sonia,but not Gandhi-right?
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
usman shariff, You live in India? Then you are in the Land of Rama,Shiva and Krishana.And when you born you born as a Hindu, then they converted you as a Muslim by cutting some body part. No matter how you try, your culture comes from Indus. That is not gonna change. You said "approximately" that shows it is not sure. June is a english month and it came from Greek word. Whats the word in Arabic? Even before your Mohamed , India gave Buddha to the world. So dont try. You see ruins of Hindu temples in Cambodia and Indonesia and Bali. That tells you it is the most ancient religion of them all. By violence you spread your faith. India didnt . It never occupied any other country in its history. What about your Arab and Persian friends. Throughout history you used Violence and blood shed to spread your faith. Even now that what you do. Killing Buddist ,Hindus , Christians and Jews . Beheading,suside bombing,stabbing from the back, Hijacking planes all those . I wont call all Muslims are terrorists. But ALL TERRORIST ARE MUSLIMS, that is the sad truth.
by Chola King on Sep 27, 2007 10:00 AM Permalink
The tragedy is that we Hindus never learn or realise that our very existence is being threatened not only by these rubbish spouting politicians but by those foreigners, who are quietly ,analysing and studying our physical and mental reactions, in order to make assessments, of what reactions to anticipate in the event of some conflagration.
In any other country Ambika Soni, Karunanidhi, the Additional Solicitor General Mr.Gopal Subramaniam, ASI Director General, Culture Secretary, all would have been thrown out, nobody would have even cared to ask their views. But in Hindustan two middle level officers are suspended and all other offenders are creating a ruckus by demanding proof, scientific evidence, historical truth, and what not ?
We are living in a society where even the truth of what happenned yesterday is not known to anyone ! What happenned between Dayanidhi Maran and Karunanidhi, will they enlighten the scientific, historical and social truth of what went wrong ? What about the Bofors truth ?
Those who keep demanding proofs and truths for each and everything should well remember that those who live in glass houses should not throw stones at others.
I have serious doubts about the motive of this Mother and Son to visit the US. Based on past history, such visits are more to accomplish the personal agenda of our corrupt politicians. In this case it is more to finalise the engagement and wedding daates for Rahul, He is already 34 now. Hence mother thought that it is wise to settle thhis boy by getting him married to his blonde girlfriend finally.
RE:Is this visit for the country or to Fixup Rahul's Engagement and Wedding date
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
He is 37 lady !!! I wonder if you dont have the present data correct, whats the veracity of the "past history" that you claim to know !! :P:P
RE:Is this visit for the country or to Fixup Rahul's Engagement and Wedding date
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:05 AM Permalink
shove ur a's with rahul danda.shove ur wth sonia quatochchi bindi.shove ur a's with total nehru family including mountbaten.go lick sonia chappal,kashmir to kanyakumar long line of congress slaves r there.mayawathi will fry rahul and sonia a'.go s'k ur d'k a'l.f'off
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:11 AM Permalink
Dude why are you abusing Anushka ?
RE:RE:Is this visit for the country or to Fixup Rahul's Engagement and Wedding date
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:31 AM Permalink
No dear,sorry this shoving is only meant for shlave Milind,who want lick sonia chappal,who wants sleep with 7 yr old rahul,who wants t smell priyanka p'y.
RE:RE:RE:Is this visit for the country or to Fixup Rahul's Engagement and Wedding date
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
Hi milind,u will get the same fate of swargiv rajiv moron,who sold the country even after his death to italian mafia white c't.she already stuffed swiss accts with quatrochchi bofors money,this dracula wants to suck hungry indians blood to fill more swiss accts,she doesnt even care for the life of rahul,she only wants more and more swiss accts with blood money.she is not even true to herself,she is natiral in skirts,she is f'g hallucinating in saarees and bindis.pope will fry her secretley in vatican for this crime,jesus is going f'k her in hell.
by jonnywaker on Sep 27, 2007 12:19 PM Permalink
anushka is correct.rahul wanted to marry long ago his virgin wife veronica from vanezuela ( media reports unmarried wife is juvenitta,girl from colombia) anyhow both girls from banana countries more suitable to rahul.antonia maino sonia ,shameless congressmen boss of italy will fix up engagement for rahul wedding at new york secretly before appointing rahul as P M. spineless man of earth will walk way by telling reasons of health and age and will settle down in united states becouse his daughter/grand children were given green card by bush as a gift for agreeing to 123.you guess yourself.
by raj on Sep 27, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
jonnywaker, Not that easy to get the green card. Mr. Bush cant do that, It may be possible in India. It seems you are so worried about 123 agreement than anything else. Wash away your communist metallity
RE:Manmohan Singh, Sonia, Congress must think whether India is big or USA; CMP is big or 123; Congress will face another ''INDIA SHINING''.
by Sankalp on Sep 27, 2007 09:59 AM Permalink
Comrade Saha, how would communists look at Mother promoting Son to the PM's chair by misusing her power? Would communists support this move?If it is for a youthful figure,is there any dearth of youth in India? Why all these 'youth' from political families are promoted to high positions? Why Rahul who still have not shown any sign of leadership will be thrust on the people as the PM?What do u say?Will communists stay in UPA? Or is it the Congi's last straw before they drown in the next election?