Total 353 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:milind is the retarded dog paid to bark on rediff by sonia. lol.
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
Theanks dude !!
It only further strengthens my view that when one uses the method of abuse as debate....it means frustration !!! :P:P

by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:55 AM  Permalink
mlind slave m'f'r.this rat is worse thn peter.this rat backstabs his own folk.when osamas bomb his ass,when sonia's take his bread,he thumps and pats his ass.when karunanidhs doubt his mother,he laughs.he goes abt his life,when finally world will laugh at this spineless,gutless m'f'r.when this brown ass curry smelling goes to whteman land,he will fry his ass thnking he is brown osama nigger.he belons neither here not there,sorry end of story.gutless curry smellng ass will become sore of racism,a bullet in his ass end his racist,bigotry,hypocritic sorry ass,hallicinations will end.

RE:RE:milind is the retarded dog paid to bark on rediff by sonia. lol.
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
Jay...:):) Cool down dude !!!

by Manoj on Sep 27, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
milind, u r also jobless like me and jay??

by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
Oh thats a welcome change !!!
All I encountered here were extremists in the guise of nationalists !!! :P:P:P

by Manoj on Sep 27, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink
let us party tonight..what say?? im a girl in the disguise of a man..

by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
You got it Manoj !!! What do you now suggest? :P:P

Time to say thank you for thier true masters
by Ramesh P on Sep 27, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink 

Time to say thank you for thier true masters, a trip to columbia to In-Laws place and then to Harward Insitute of Mental Health for Rahul baba to prepare him for the next general election.
Even after this looser failed miserably in UP election (cong tally shrinked by 4 more seats under the "youth" leader's leadership) he is still made gen sec.
As Sonia cannot become PM, after the next election Cong MPs will shameless "blackmail" the nation that they will burn themselves (renuka chowdary and others) if Rahul is not made PM - Anyway he is Indian born and is qualified to be PM.

I heard that rahul and murali deora run a company in Mumbai - which is like a "Lobbying Firm" that lobbies for Govt contracts on behalf of those expecting "Govt Contracts". This lobbying firm has 8 employees only, but the turnover is 300 crores. And one of the employees after getting out of it says that they never had any work, but were paid good salaries in time, bonuses etcc saying that the company did well. Corruption done so openly, kudos to rahul baba who mastered the art of converting black money to white money.

:d
by Manoj on Sep 27, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink 

is mayawati married? is rahul gandhi married? is varun gandhi married?

A complete loser..
by SEEK on Sep 27, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink 

didn't congress lose miserably when Rahul led the campaign in UP elections? That is an indicator.Let them go to parliament election with mummy,son,daughter,son-in-law,columbian girl friend and her uncle,the drug dealer to lead the campaign.We can wait for the results.

Why is he still unmarried.Any problem with kundali.Is he manglik?

Rahul Gandhi
by Daddy on Sep 27, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is a trainee politician. At present his mother is teaching him "how to phuck india.."

RE:Rahul Gandhi
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink
best commentary. we need more.

Nehru family and India's development
by SAM KIM on Sep 27, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If we Indians wants rapid development and improvement in living condition of poor fellow countrymen...... We have to keep out Nehru family from power at the centre.

Y is so?

in 1992 it was non-nehru Govt led by Narasihma ra0 which opened up the economy. fruit of this todays booming india....and this momentum was continued in NDA times too.

So keep out Nehru family if we want our country to deveop rapidly.

RE:Nehru family and India's development
by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
So is it continued even now??

by SAM KIM on Sep 27, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
it is not coz, it is praoxy ruling by nehru family.
whole cabinet led by MM singh is a joke.

by Cape Comorin on Sep 27, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
But it is not a cruel joke like BJP govt.

RE:RE:Nehru family and India's development
by SAM KIM on Sep 27, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink

I am not talking about congress misrule...when it comes to NDA rule let us talk seperately...who is more cruel

by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
91-96 was not proxy rule? Why Sonia Gandhi was not powerful then?

Let define minority
by sanjay gupta on Sep 27, 2007 10:20 AM  Permalink 

Let anybody will like to define me abuot MINORITY????
As per my knowlegde the number of muslim population in INDIA is more than in Pakistan.
In many state, UP, Bihar, MP, WB, Maharastra etc , The % population of muslims are around 20-40 %. Even in many districts of these states, they are in majority
Can we say that hindu are minority in Kashmir

best qualified indian to represent india in un
by L Sridhar on Sep 27, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink 

hi rahul congrats that you are representing our great motherland india you have the best qualifications that your great grandfather, grandfather, your father and now your mother are/were there in indian politics. you can also gake your friend from abroad to represent our great motherland. we all born and brought up india are not worthy enough to represent india your mother and your mother's pvt ltd company thinks so. hahaha what a shame india!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Democratic India or One-Family ruled monarchy?
by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India used to be called a Democracy,a People's Republic.When did it go the way of Saudi Arabia where one family rules and pass the crown without any shame or guilt to the heir?In Arabia,if it is Saud family,in India it is Gandhdhi(did I spell it right?).

If Mom and the Son are on world missions,welcome to my country!They can stay in Putin's palace.Last time Mom visited,she looked all coy beside him.

RE:Democratic India or One-Family ruled monarchy?
by usman shariff on Sep 27, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
SO U ARE COMPARING DEMOCRACY TO KINGDOMS RULE...
PLS FIND FIND COMPARISON BELOW
RAPE, MURDER, COMMUNAL CARNAGES (BJP & MODI), CORRUPTION, POLICE ATTROCITIES DOCTOR'S GETTING GANGRAPED IN A HOSPITAL ITSELF...NO PROTECTION TO FEMALES AT NIGHT..THIS IS CALLED DEMOCRATIC RULE WHERE CRIME RATE IS 100%

KINGDOM RULE:
NO RAPE, NO MURDER (ATLEAST NOT ON LARGE SCALE)NO STEALING, NO CORRUPTION.... THIS IS KINGDOM RULE... LET WHOEVER MAY RULE BUT CITIZENS ARE HAPPY AND ENJOYING ALL BENIFITS....

GO TO DUBAI AND SEE URSELF... MUSLIMS, HINDUS, CHRISTIANS AND ALL OTHER RELIGION LIVING TOGETHER... ITS A KINGDOM RULE...

by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
shove dubai king d'k in ur a' m'f'r this is india not ur m'f' dubai f'off osama,we r going fry ur ass with uncle tom and musharaff,we will hunt and f'ur rats,f'off.ur tribals rats living in 11 th centuy,keeping woman behind f'g burkhas,shameless b's wakeup,emove slavery for woman then talk abt rights f'g moron

RE:RE:Democratic India or One-Family ruled monarchy?
by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
u f'g morons wakeup,ur utter disgrace to humanity.go live in ur ghettos,goto pakistan and bangladesh,they r islamic countries,here we r going f' u osamas,yes there is no safety,so get lost,b'd,

by Sankalp on Sep 28, 2007 02:14 AM  Permalink
Which kingdom,Usman,The Genghizkhan dynasty? I heard people were murdered for even small mistakes in many of those Muslim countries by the royal police.What dou say? Muslims kill more than anyone on this earth

by raj on Sep 27, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
usman shariff ,Hey you are partically right.What religious,and press freedom Saudis enjoys? Can women drive? Can they go to movie theaters? Do they have movie theaters?
Dubai , White skin man make more money compare to a Indian who is doing the same job.
If you are a Muslim you have certain previlages in the court of law.
Dont tell you get the same treatment as the Arabs get. Can you start a business without a Arab partner( Partner comes to collect money thats all not actually a partner ship) Dont compare the religious freedom in India with Arab nations. Around the world we all know it.

by Sankalp on Sep 28, 2007 02:16 AM  Permalink
Usman got spoiled from the freedom he got in India than the muslims get in Islamic countries.

by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
By the logic you described for democracy.....please tell me when was India democratic??
And err.....you have the right to Putins palace?? Wow !!!

by aabad madani on Sep 27, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
Kya tere ghar mein sab sin30 hein ke kisi mein rule karne ki taakat nahin hai.Yaad rakh jo asli taakak rakta hai wohi rule karne ke kaabil hota hai aur woh blood mein hota hai jaise ke Saudi mein hai.Jungal ka raja ek hota hai aur tere jaisi loomadiyan,geedar bahot.Tu chaah kar bhi sher ki tarah roar nahin karsakta sir back bite acche se karsakta hai.

by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
cirkova aabad madani,huin Saudiya princeketav do jil bloud ja braine ja familia donwer fiyert lorge.

by Daddy on Sep 27, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink
spako ynoy nuchi...

by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink
translate please....

by Milind on Sep 27, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
Ok...so you are saying India was never a democracy in reality, only in history books..eh?
Oh peoples country means you can get your pals to stay in Putins palace....on BTW why does he even have a palace? Isnt it against the principles of people's leader?

And please dont give me tasks...or else someone might give you a task too like take a hike !!! Wont be nice right?

by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Hello sir,how can you ever say India was a democracy in the true sense?Which family ruled India for the most part of your getting independence?
Sonia's father was a Russia supporter,hence the names of his daughters.She won't have any problem to stay in palace.Well,even a communist country needs a break from its rationing,so we built a palace there.
I like tasks like hiking.SO i have no problem.Bye!

by Deiselova Petrolwich on Sep 27, 2007 10:22 AM  Permalink
In History text books it is a democracy.
Oh,this is a people's country,not a family-run business over here.Does Sonia speak Russian?
Have u seen her pictures when she visited the palace?Search for them.

by Deepak MA on Sep 27, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
True! She might have seen the photo of Putin without his shirt on, and decided to embark on this journey!!!

Who knows Madam's son might have some Gay tendencies too!!!

Hence both are off to 'meet' Putin!

by Jay Badri on Sep 27, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
yes he represents west.bangs colombans and srilankans.he has his great gandpa and grnd mother and papa nupumsak tendencies.this f'g bastrd s not have any hindu dharma left in him.he is soul less f'g w're.he wll be chasing c'ts all ove the world,when he can rule...when he can allow boot licking darshan to congress slaves from all over india.

Total 353 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>