Total 53 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Jehadi ko danda>.
by Sahib on Sep 27, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharraf is the only person who will give danda to the Jehadis...and he should wing and become the president of Terroristan....I mean Pakistan....

RE:Jehadi ko danda>.
by bandu bondu on Sep 27, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
Musaraf Himsdelf a big JAHADI. That why He ignore people of PAK. He act like a LADEN.
The time HAS COME To ATTACK PAK without any politicians view.

by sharimbal kanishk on Sep 27, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
the mindset of all the pakistani's was clearly visible during the speech of Shoaib malik at the closing ceremony of T-20... So better leave them at the mercy of the so called their own muslims only .

by bandu bondu on Sep 27, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
The GIFT OF THE YEAR IS T20 WORLD CUP BY INDIAN TEAM TO ALL INDIANS. LET ENJOY .

Sorry - We are not interested
by GN on Sep 27, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indians, please Ignore this topic
We are not interested in pakistans internal affairs. and we expect pakistan to keep away from our internal matters too.

RE:Sorry - We are not interested
by bandu bondu on Sep 27, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
Rt mr. GN . we are leastbother abt Madrasa educatd people. Let joy that We won world cup. and bit PAK>

JAI SREE RAM

Sorry - We are not interested
by GN on Sep 27, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indians, please Ignore this topic
We are not interested in pakistans internal affairs. and we expect pakistan to keep away from our internal matters too.

RE:Sorry - We are not interested
by Mohan on Sep 27, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Are yaar...majaa ataaa hai....

MUSHARRAF WON 10 YEAR TERM EVEN BEFORE ELECTIONS
by srinivas iragavarapu on Sep 27, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink 

Musharraf will win. US is voting for him. He will rewrite the constitution to make presidential term for 10 years.
Congratulations Mush.

Presidential Poll
by DKDas on Sep 27, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink 

Bill Clinton has already fielded Hillary as US Presidential candidate. Most probably, Nawas Sharif is going to field his wife for Pakistan Presidential poll soon. Laluji should patent his invented technology immediately and charge heavy fees from Bill and Nawas for using it.

DKDas

Jai Mushraf...
by Mohan on Sep 27, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pak need more people like Mushraf...who could soon turn this shit country to hell.....

RE:Jai Mushraf...
by surve on Sep 27, 2007 12:22 PM  Permalink
yes obviously......... I agree. The mentality of Pakistan and the people from it is just bad and bad... they just cant deserve a respect.

Jee Ha
by Cutlet Gravy on Sep 27, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink 

Jee Ha

File Kardo

Aur Usko

Godaam mein

Bandh Kardo.

Total 53 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3