Total 53 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Check this wat people say
by on Sep 27, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink 

Everyone is talking abt this topic, check this wat people comment on this. http://igoto.co.uk/m33
and I agree with this people they are right..!
I hope you people like it..

Hiiiii
by on Sep 27, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink 

Hiiiii
I know a nice website to view and download all Indian Music, Full Hindi Movies & more hot stuff For Free.Its on http://indiaunwire.com/blgspt2797

If you like tell to others | If not tell to me | Have A nice time.

Try to win the war
by Abhijit Dongre! on Sep 27, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr. Musharaf, first try to win the war against India then think of fighting the Presidential elections with public support.

You have already lost three wars against India and since you can not win over Indians you are trying to control the Pakistanis through unfair elections.

Shame on you Mushy....you should go the Kargil way when Indians defeated you! But anyway we are getting some entertainment, reading all the news here about your presidential campaign.

RE:Try to win the war
by The Stud on Sep 27, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
kargil ka pain abhi ho raha hai kya peeche?

keep it going
by sholay on Sep 27, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink 

mushy, thanks for the entertainment, india loves it , keep going

god is not the man, god is not son of man
by Dollar Peter on Sep 27, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

how can christianity be the true religion while jesus never claimed to be god or the son of god nor he

said to christians to call themselves christian , its just name of jesus which was translated from hibro

to greek , and in the bible in exodus 2 :1-7 ,it says that god has no image and no 1 have seen god on

earth

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJhPaSXVrKI

RE:god is not the man, god is not son of man
by Thinker on Sep 27, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Scriptures are taken as literal or in a symbolic meaning. The bible is a symbolic representation. We are all the image of God, so does the Bible say. We all are sons of God, unless you or others wish to be aquainted with someone else

by Dollar Peter on Sep 27, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
you need to come out, all are mis giuded, jesus never said i am the god, or son of god, all human hands is there in bible. open your mind, find out the supreme power. Otherwise you need to answer to the supreme power since you have gone away from the Gods messangers messages. Open up, find out the supreme power and worship him. look at the link: ubnderstand it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJhPaSXVrKI

by Ramamurthy bindu on Sep 27, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
Mr. Peter
Firstly what this has to do with "Msuharaff contesting", why aer you commenting about chrisitanity and Jesus. Anyways, from your sentence " jesus never said i am the god, or son of god, " its very clear that you havent read BIBLE. Read through it and then comment, when christ was being baptized by John the Baptist, A voice is heard from heaven saying "This is my beloved son with whom iam well pleased"....... Well about seeing God, yes no one has seen God, even moses was uanble to see HIM GOD spoke to him hence JESUS son of God took a form of man to be visible to others.

by Dollar Peter on Sep 27, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
read old testament, it says god is not the man, god is not son of man.

dont blindly belive, wake up. or go thro the yoube link from a christian preacher, you will understand it.

by Cape Comorin on Sep 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
Read new testament of the Bible to get some wisdom.
Otherwise do not babble.

by Dollar Peter on Sep 27, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Jesus did not become god until the 4th century, If not believing%uFEFF "Jesus is god" discounts one as not being Christian why are saints like Lucian of Antioch and Clemente of Alexandria the early church fathers considered Christians ?Trinity is the lie and invention of Tertullian and numerous other meddlers.

True christian will follow what Jesus PBUH told them, to worship Only one God..Not 3 Gods..

by john veigas on Sep 27, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
God has taken man's image to show to the people.
So jesus came to earth to give his love, forgiveness and his message to the mankind

by Dollar Peter on Sep 27, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink
did jesus said that, i am the God, son of god, image of god?. all belief created people to dominate one over the other. can you people show me the bible which Jesus was reading? ie first version of bible? it is not available in the world now.

All the best !!!
by fareeda on Sep 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mushraff wants to make Pokistan a super power!!
He needs to kill all (terrorists) in his country!!!
In this process he will bargain and get good money from america!!! and make pakistan super power!!!

RE:All the best !!!
by Mahendra on Sep 27, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
I seem., Musharaff should not get indulged in Politics. He Seems to be Best as a General rather then President of Pakistan

RE:All the best !!!
by Thinker on Sep 27, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Bush talks big of democracy, but turns a blind as regards Pakistan. American Politics is double standard to suit their convenience. US has never learnt its lessons, Vietnam, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan and now Pakistan. Abraham Lincoln and George Washington must be turning in their graves

War Against Terror ?
by Mohammed on Sep 27, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is indeed hillarious to think that Pakistan will have free and fair election. In a country which has been independent since 1947 has had military dictaors ruling for more than half its age. How is is that this county is democratic ?
Musharaf is slowly making sure that he holds atleast one post in the process making it sure that he has his grip on the country and army.

Paskitan is the hotbed for terrorism & i think only a fool like Bush would disagree.

We have lost thousands of our citizens if not more in the name of Jihad in Kashmir.

It will take pakistan another hundred years to stand on its own and free of its Jihadis.

It can be summed in one sentence " Paskitan is getting a taste of its own medicine "

Jihadis have ruled the roost in paskitan in the name of Kashmir for decades.

With the Red Mosque debalce and the reinstament of Justice Chaudry and jihadis feeling the heat becuase of pressure from the United States, this will ne easy ride for you Mr President !...and i mean even if you win it!

RE:War Against Terror ?
by Thinker on Sep 27, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Mushraf's treachery is history. First the Kargil war and now changing the laws to make it convenient to win another term. All said and done, the forthcoming presidental election will be known as the hoax and joke of the century

RE:War Against Terror ?
by Mohammed on Sep 27, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
The above message abt War On Terror was written by me and hence i must tell you that as much as i hate Pakistan (Being a Muslim Myself ) i love Islam. There are a lot of websites which has the sole purpose are in other ways termed as hate websites. Just as there are websites which give wrong information abt Islam , there are also various websites which give totally wrong information abt Hinduism and Christianity as well.

Mr Ramesh, my best friend is a sindhi (who hate Muslims and are fuelled from the partition days )
I married a Brahmin girl who still continues to practice her religion.
You have your facts wrong.

Islam has never been against Democracy in fact it encourages. The Middle East where I am writing this from now is also ruled by kingdoms and so on. This is not what Islam preached.

Women are equal to Man.Eg
Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) married the same women he was working for.ie He was employed by her & continued to do so after marriage.
A woman has every right to divorce a man. and visa versa. A divorce is taken to the Shariat Court (Islamic court) where the judge will give the couple 3 months to resolve their differences and then appear again in the courts, to decide the further course of action.
I have no idea what you meant by %u201CFemales are above animals%u201D
Thats the first time iv ever heard that.

Know your facts my friend & visit websites that give you the right information.
Do not preach hatred.
We all love peace.
Jai Hind

Check this wat people say
by on Sep 27, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink 

Everyone is talking abt this topic, check this wat people comment on this. http://igoto.co.uk/m33
and I agree with this people they are right..!
I hope you people like it..

Total 53 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >