Total 99 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
SAVE KARNATAKA FROM EVEIL DEVE GOWDA AND HIS SONS ..
by Indian on Sep 29, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink 

I still cant comprehend how he became PM of this country ..Probably that is the only worst thing that happend to indian people after independence ..He was 3rd class Contractor (not first class also) and could went on to become PM of this great nation ..Shame on all the politicians who helped him in the process..R K Hegde who was intelligent, Statesman, and one of the very few intelligent Politician of The India has to eat the dust because of this Cruel Monster called Deve Gowda ..Can you magine this 3rd class Contractor could manage to amass 10 thousand crores of Property ..He claims himself to be Messaih Farmer and how can the family of any humble farmer can show their legal property to be worth hundred's of crores ..His daughter-in-law even started TV channel ...I think not CBI ( we know its worth) , some shrwed honest agency like FBI can really bust out how this 3rd grade politician can amass so much of money ..
SHAME on karnataka people that still harbour such lousy politician and ignore some one like S M krishna who was need of the hour for Great State like Karnataka ..I feel extreamly sorry for S M Krishna ...Shame on so called good politicians like M P prakash who still takes order from such a dictator ..
Soniaji please bring back S M krishna and Save Karnataka from the dirty hands of Monster DEVE GOWDA and his evil sons ..
Feel sorry for BJP also ..
VOTE FOR S M KRISHNA OR BJP AND SAVE KARNATAKA FROM MONSTER DEVE GOWDA..

Gowda to BJP: sort out your mess
by Bodh Ramdeo on Sep 28, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink 

But it's not inconceiveable that Gowda's progeny would threaten anyone's life, even someone form his own cabinet albeit from the 'other party', especially considering his ancestry. BJP's biggest 'mess' was thier joinng hands with this Gowda cretin.

Moron Gowda
by Santhosh Dsouza on Sep 27, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink 

Gowda is the worst politician in Indian history. If anyone followed Gowda%u2019s political life it is evident that he has taken the help of everyone to climb the ladder and at the end he has ditched them. For Example how he has treated Hegde. Hegde made him Chief Minister and Prime Minister. At the end he ditched him.

One can not forget the images how he used to sleep on all the dais of the function when he was Prime Minister. He made all the Indians feel Shame. Overseas people used to make fun look your PM is sleeping on dais. I still have those images in front of my eyes.

BJP should be careful in their next 20 months. In fact I%u2019m sure gowda won%u2019t allow them to govern for the next 20 month. He will make some excuses and pull out of the government. It is just because to save his face in front of the people he is pretending like he is transferring the power.

All the best to BJP.

Music & Videos Free @ your doorstep
by on Sep 27, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink 

Music & Videos Free @ your doorstep
Yes...We offer all indian music & videos for free on
http://www.livewikimapia.com/blg_free_music_at_doorstep
Enjoy your Life

elect cong
by PREM KUMAR on Sep 27, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink 

we have seen how oppurtunist the jds- bjp combine. let us not allow blood to spill in peacefull karnataka. let alone it be at gujarat. we patriotic indians never allow bjp to form govt in south india and divide indians in the name of religion and engineering riots and killing innocent people. let us elect congress and make prosperous karnataka.

CM transferring power
by introspect on Sep 27, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kumaraswamy transferring power on OCT 3!!

RE:CM transferring power
by PREM KUMAR on Sep 27, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink
NO HE SHOULD NOT. BJP NEVER BE ALLOWED TO RULE A STATE IN A PEACEFULL SOUTH INDIA. LET THEM KILL IN GUJRAT NOT IN KARNATAKA.

RE:CM transferring power
by Santhosh Dsouza on Sep 27, 2007 11:39 PM  Permalink
Stop you sick

stop probs
by introspect on Sep 27, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yaar kumaraswamy, u are the prob.we wil stop probs by withdrawing support. then we seek power freshly. bloody, what a waste of money during elections.. my dear kannadiga brothers and sisters wake up. time to teach this old gowda a lesson and my dear tamil brothes and sisters, time to teach the old karunanidhi a lesson.

RE:stop probs
by introspect on Sep 27, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
also i want to add.. its time that old manmohan singh (jus yest he turned 75) starts thinking of his own and not be a mouth piece of sonia

RE:stop probs
by introspect on Sep 27, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
oh god... must also teach their juniors a big lesson by not voting them to power.. no dynasty politics please

CM Transfer
by R Balasubramanian on Sep 27, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink 

for the sake of CMship, Yediyurappa has digested all humiliation of JDS and the national leaders of BJP were a mute spectators. It is no wonder even if Yediyurappa fall at the feet of Kumaraswamy to leave the CM chair to him as one of his party MLA did recently to the Police Chief.
It is shame to note that, BJP has stooped so low that, they want power at any cost even mortgaging their self-respect and all india image.
Balasubramanian R
Bangalore

Waste Ex PM, who always sleeps
by vishwa vishwanath on Sep 27, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink 

why is devagowda coming in the picture for power transfer, how is concerned abt it. the agreement was amde between kumarswany and yedi, so kumarswany shd be a giving power to BJP and see that it runs 20 months as JDS led govt led with teh support of BJP. Devagowda knows only thing sleeping, he was really sleeping till his son was CM and now whn power transfer issue has come, he is waken up. he is a idiotic person with no standing on word of mouth, even more worst person is his son Kumarswamy, who wanted power without his father interfernece and now to transfer power he need his father approval. i havent seen such an idiotic persons in life, who cant stand on their word of mouth. the whole gowda family should be thrown out of any kind of inteference in teh ruling karnataka, how did devagowda got so much assests being a farmer, everybody knows he is a big land grabber and his sons are useless and fit for nothing. deva gowda knows nothing else apart from back stabbing others. KUMARSWANY if you have shame, respect for others, then transfer the power to BJP and support it for next 20 months as they did, otherwise, no need to tell we all know Gowda family is shameless, idiotic, charcterless, and no respect for karnataka people apart from seeing their own benefits

Deva Gowda is a wolf in the robes of a lamb!
by Galaxy Star on Sep 27, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink 

Deva Gowda is a wolf in lamb's robes! He is the definition of selfishness. The people of India can't and won't forget the dirty politics he played to capture the Karnataka Government while he was in Indian National Congress. There is nothing new in him as he continues his old dirty politics, however to retain the Government under his family control in the future too. It seems his group are mighty in money and hence can play criminal politics too to retain power at any cost! Though, politicians generally play such power and money politics to grab lucrative positions, it is seen that Deva Gowda proves that he shines amidst them in the competition! Such a powerful politicians choose, prefer to continue and will ensure at any cost to retain the present corroded filthy system of democracy which helps only such people going against the truth innocence and virtues! Indian National Congress has also fallen a prey to this openly at present!

Total 99 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>