Total 135 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
RE:RE:I wish if I have got some super natural power
by claver pinto on Sep 26, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink
Rohit Gupta You have Abused INDIA!! You are SICK!!

RE:I wish if I have got some super natural power
by Rohit Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink
People who cant face the truth ...THEY ARE SICK...
Its really hard to digest Truth......

by Rohit Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
champak. its not about paki or indian..First of what an awful suggestion learn karate...You dumb people in Inida cant afford to have two meals...
Secondly people like you are disgraceful..
I know I should say this will u give this advise to yr sis or mom (if u have one)

by Rohit Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
Where the hell you are from...People in India always say I am frm gujrat, i m frm delhi, i m from mumbai,,,becuas they know its really disgraceful tos ay they are from india,,,however it eventually means india...

And esthappan whatever yr f u c kin name is...If I am donkey then tell me what yr dad and mom is becuase i c u as a mf, a s s licker A rs e ho le' SOn...

by Esthappan on Sep 26, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
I feel pity for Mr Gupta....

RE:RE:I wish if I have got some super natural power
by Esthappan on Sep 26, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink

I feel pity for Mr. 'Gupta.'.

by bungbumi on Sep 26, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
Ashok, what Makes you think that Rohit stays here (india);)!

by champak on Sep 26, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
guys
can we stop this ?
tan and deep
go n start some blog and keep fighting
this is some news abt some lady who got raped
plz don't give ur hindu and muslim BS here
we have had enough of that
plz plz plz stop it

Shocking
by Nick on Sep 26, 2007 07:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How can one even think of doing this and that too to the Doctor??? We call the doctor to save our lives and to do this..... It is Shocking!!!

Now these stupid idiots will be Granted bail because of our Law System.... We need Law and Order which exists in Arab Countries!!!

make law more transferent and punishable by capitlal punishment
by mr josh on Sep 26, 2007 07:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

stupid law , corrpt laywers, foolish judge, the system of recording witness and negative image of police is prime reason of people losing faith in law,,,, those who commit these crime should be make work hard to pay fine to victim,,, and pay whole the adminstrative costs, most probaly the known people are involved in this crime,,, they should be given examplary punishment to them,,, capital punishment,, all prove should collected like d na and modern scientific methods be adopted ,,not english time of beating, smashing and electricuting the testicle of all employee

Lady doctor gang raped in Delhi
by Sheikh Raisuddin on Sep 26, 2007 06:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We talk too much about economic progress but unfortunately there has been negative progress in our social system. No country can claim that it is a progressive country until unless rapes, harassment of women, dowry deaths and killing of girl child in womb are commonplace. It is shame that rape and molestation of foreign tourists are occurring so frequently in recent times (in Agra, Kolkata). Even such incidences are uncommon in African countries whom we consider underdeveloped. Something serious is there in our social system. I think the most important factor is that at our homes our children see their mothers subjugated and suppressed. From there they develop feeling that women are inferior and deserve no respect.

RE:Lady doctor gang raped in Delhi
by deep dar on Sep 26, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink
Sir,
rapes happen every 6 min. in South Africa.
which has led to South Africa having the largest no. of AIDS cases.

by Rohit Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
deep dar. So, do you want India to top in this Category as...
MF, LEts start with you..How many moms, sis u have...? LEts begin the story from your house...
AH.

by Rohit Gupta on Sep 26, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
Esthappan, You M o t h e r f u c k e r ... If this thing would have happened to yr mom or yr sis then I would have asked you again... Is INDIA a pathetic country on human Grounds? And that time yr answer would have been YEs...
First analyze and then speak...AH.

Dont worry abut my DAD i Know who is he..But first go and search for yr DAD on the streets of India...You might get to know about many more ..and aks yr mom...as she is not sure whcih customers of hers co ndo m got burst and resulted in YOU,.

by Sriram Narayanaswamy on Sep 26, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
Irrelevant statistic, deep dar. Why talk about South Africa when India is as bad or worse?

Lady Doctor raped
by Yehswanth Pai on Sep 26, 2007 06:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Either hang these criminals OR Castrate the criminals. Unless these things are done, our stupid judicial system and the mean lawyers who take up such cases will let them out and they are on prowl again, by gaining BAIL, by Yeshwanth Pai from Bnagalore

I'm outraged...
by Virgo on Sep 26, 2007 05:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There have been a few cases of rapes of foreign tourists in the past few years. While this is a heinous and dehumanizing crime against any women, it is particularly stark when it happens to the foreign tourists, who are respected guests in our country.

The government should provide extra security for the tourists and advise them on proper safety precautions.

The culprits should be sentence to death by hanging.

RE:I'm outraged...
by Aone on Sep 26, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink
Atithi devo bhava..!
Virgo..
shaitaan jab bhagwaan se hi nahi darta, to woh hamse aur hamare police se kya darega..
aise neech logon ko jagah par goli mar deni chahiye.

Amputate arms of rapist
by Amrit singh on Sep 26, 2007 01:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ammend laws to have the amputation of limbs as punishment. More over such men should have their forehead tatooed saying that rapists will suffer the same way.

shameful
by RAMAN TEJPAL on Sep 26, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sometimes i feel ashamed of being a male.i have my doubts about indian society and it's so called culture.

RE:shameful
by popat on Sep 26, 2007 01:16 AM  Permalink
BETTER HUMAN .....HA
WHERE U BEAT A (TASLIMA NASREEN)WOMEN BECAUSE SHE WROTE SOMETHING ,WHICH SOME CONSERVATIVE PEOPLE DONT LIKE
I THINK YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THESE TYPE OF BETTER HUMAN

by saturn on Sep 26, 2007 04:42 AM  Permalink
Hahahaha Halali. Your religion punishes women for being raped. We shall rather adopt a stone than your religion.

by Arunesh on Sep 26, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink
What have some criminals got to do with indian culture? How come actions of some criminals can be interpreted to be result of indian culture? do not make a fool of yourself. Criminals are their in every country, every culture of the world.

RE:RE:shameful
by Suhasini on Sep 26, 2007 03:20 AM  Permalink
You are right, Every society has its own brand of criminals. People with large heart need not bring in culture and tradition here. A low standard person even if he/she has money and power need not have ethics. It all boils down to the values imparted to them at the grass roots. in America, dads molest their kids. Does it mean there is a set code or culture? Its the nature of a person, how far he has evolved from the basic evolution.

by Pradip Parekh on Sep 26, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
i wrote to the indian embassy in washington dc - the mayor of dillie is in new york - to inform her for her immd action. i tried emailing nai dellie police to do the same at their web site, but my email bounced back - which made me wonder if police won't behave ike their web site.

any way, i hope the citizens of dillie and others will raise their expectation by demanding full action of the police.

by deep dar on Sep 26, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
adopt Islam, then, u'll want to die because of being a male!

Sad to hear
by meena chandar on Sep 26, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is really shocking. Women should not go out late in the night

RE:Sad to hear
by Priya Jay on Sep 26, 2007 05:51 AM  Permalink
Absurd!
We hav to work in day and night! If rape occurs in daytime, would you say,'Dont go out in daytime'?

U, bonelesss and spineless people are against women alwyas.

Why the hell dont you advice against men , asking them not to go out when they cant control their lust?

Ruthless men!

It is better men behave themselves rather than making women as victims.

by javeed bader mehdi on Sep 26, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
Hi. Idiot. what u are mixing.
Please dont drag religion on every issue.
Religion is totally different issue here.

by Arunesh on Sep 26, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
Yeah right!! that is why hundreds of Rajput women used to comit johar (die by burning themselves) when rajput kings were defeated by the invading muslim armies for the fear of losing their honor to invading muslim armies.

by Wander Wolf on Sep 26, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
Yea, you could comfortably say that "Women should not go out late in the night" , probably because you've had it all easy; many women depend to work late nights. Its women like you who would always condone any violent act by putting the blame on the victim.

Total 135 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >