Total 306 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
RE:bharat chodo
by true indian on Sep 25, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
sahi bola bharat CHODO.....kuch samjhey samacharjee ...janam samjha karo..

by Uttam Day on Sep 25, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
maha mederator.
if kurunanidhi told same about mahammad,then what u will say.Muslims like are shame for india.

by bhakti r on Sep 25, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
u r absolutely right.these muslims dont deserve to b in india.they r ehsaan faramosh

by Lion King on Sep 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Vedanti should be Given Bharat Ratna!!!!

by Uttam Day on Sep 25, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
we should proud of Modi.all those muslims living in India & supports Pak should be killed.
Also every hindu should be happy if some one kill Kurunuanidhi as RAM is our GOD

J&K
by arungopal agarwal on Sep 25, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink 

The status of J&K has not changed in the last 60 years, no one can purchase a property there even today other than J&K man.Whereas PAK has migrated more than 1.5 millions Punjabi Muslims in POK. Whereever Muslims are in majority, such type of incidences will happen.

Where is Media !!!!
by ravi kant on Sep 25, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am shocked.. where is media.. There is no hue and cry in Media be it print media or electronic. There are no discussions, no news, no comments about Shoaib Malik's statement. Are they biased.
Agar yahi comment kisi Hindu or indian Player ke taraf se aata to abhi tak jameen , aasman ek ho jata. So called Secular parties like Congress, RJD, The bloody communists would have come on their toes for apologies.
But, no.. There is no news in the media. I think media is also following " Muslim appeasement" policy.
Come on guys. Let's wake up.

Cheers !!!!

Jai Hind !!!

RE:Where is Media !!!!
by rupam dutta on Sep 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
I am absolutely satisfied and support your comments.These bloody politicians and the deaf media should be fired for this.

Cheers INDIA
Jai Hind
Bharat Ma ki Jai

by Mohan Ray on Sep 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Friend, nobody is secular in this world. All are concerned abt their benefits in politics. If BJP pumps hindutva to garner votes, then Cong & Co. woos other creeds to bag their vote share...

Its funny desi politics

by ILovehindustan on Sep 25, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
Do U Vote?

by s m on Sep 25, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Ab hi Bala Saheb THAKALE..... Thakale means Tired in Marathi..................

by Bharat Darshan on Sep 25, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
unhe sudharne ki zarrorat nahin.
sudharna aapko hain.

sabse pehle apne soch ko sudharon
phir apni bhasha...

baki list baad mein denge

RE:RE:Where is Media !!!!
by Mars on Sep 25, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Woh hai to Modi ka hi par khujli tere ko kyon ho rahi hai? Kya tere mein to nahi ghus gaya?

by true indian on Sep 25, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
abey ravi jhant...dusre country ky abolte hain,what there captain speak..kya karna hai usse...apni dho le ...

RE:ANOTHER MUSLIM WHO BROUGHT FAME/PRIDE FOR OUR COUNTRY.. IRFAN PATHAN THE MAN BEHIND INDIA'S WIN
by ILovehindustan on Sep 25, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Mr Johnson we can count these people on fingers but the list of muslim terrorists goes on and on......

RE:ANOTHER MUSLIM WHO BROUGHT FAME/PRIDE FOR OUR COUNTRY.. IRFAN PATHAN THE MAN BEHIND INDIA'S WIN
by maha moderator on Sep 25, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
iloveyouryoursister whata figure she has mmmmmarvelous blonde she is ask about me from her she will reveal all

by sahil gohil on Sep 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
u fool idiotic jonson i do understand what u mean. non of the hindus r against the Indian Muslims but r against the muslims who say in India but support Pakistan & not Indian. 1 thing have u donkey realised that all Muslims r not terrorist but all terrorist r muslims. why give me the reason.
we r great fool to have Zaheer, irfan , sania, & many more.

RE:RE:ANOTHER MUSLIM WHO BROUGHT FAME/PRIDE FOR OUR COUNTRY.. IRFAN PATHAN THE MAN BEHIND INDIA'S WIN
by sahil gohil on Sep 25, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink
i am soory for the last line that we r great fool to have Zaheer, irfan, sania, & many more.
it was by mistake that i wrote i meant was that we r great to have Zaheer, irfan, sania, & many more.
again sorry that i wrote this line by mistake.

by s m on Sep 25, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
great FOOL or FUL......

RE:RE:ANOTHER MUSLIM WHO BROUGHT FAME/PRIDE FOR OUR COUNTRY.. IRFAN PATHAN THE MAN BEHIND INDIA'S WIN
by sahil gohil on Sep 25, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
i have already said sorry it was by mistake.
but again i am sorry

by s m on Sep 25, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
OK...........

by Mars on Sep 25, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
Hi Johnson,

This is not about religion. This is about patriotism. Your view is quite communal.

Have you seen any Hindu commenting anything wrong about any of the people you have listed in your comments? Instead, it was Muslim cleric who issued fatwa against Sania Mirza on her sporting attire.

Why this stupid media and so called secular parties are mum when on our own soil some fanatic fools are pelting stones on people who are celebrating India victory?

You need some help, consult your doctor.

by Lion King on Sep 25, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
what is your expert comment about Dawood, Bilal, Salem, Langra, Lula etc. ec.

by s m on Sep 25, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Sab Ko Goli maro....Na rahe ga BASS na bhajegi BASURI....

by ashish kumar on Sep 25, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
this johnson power is applied to as* ho*e

by sameer on Sep 25, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
That is True, This not country for hindus, but many Muslim had die for this country they are taking their names also, but all looters and daku become todays karantikari(Terrorists). Just like dog hindus leader dacing infront of British, so they given got chance to rule over this country. Now they forgot history muslim rulers rule about 900 years not only India, but complete India. Just his kandoos rule about 60 years but see corruption, crime, etc.

RE:RE:RE:ANOTHER MUSLIM WHO BROUGHT FAME/PRIDE FOR OUR COUNTRY.. IRFAN PATHAN THE MAN BEHIND INDIA'S WIN
by Sachin Verma on Sep 25, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Dear Sameer, Indian history is very old much older than this 900 years rule of muslims. At that time also india was growing and the corruption was very less. Any community just cannot talk about honesty in their rule. Before these 900 years we had many great rulers. Corruption has noting to do with any particuar community.

by sahil gohil on Sep 25, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
JAI SRI RAM,JAI SRI RAM,JAI SRI RAMJAI SRI RAM,
HARE KRISHNA,HARE KRISHNA,HARE KRISHNA,HARE KRISHNA,HARE KRISHNA,HARE KRISHNA.
This is land which belongs to Hindus where we have given shelther to all the peoples of different religion because we all respect all the religion. but people like u r aisan faramosh.

kashmir is the richest state in india
by Kunal Savarkar on Sep 25, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink 

it serves their interests to keep cribbing about how they are tormented by the security forces. each year the rest of india pumps money into the colossal black hole named "J&K", without any return. Negligible collection of taxes, or other dues. I don't see farmers committing suicide in J&K. The whole state is pampered by dole outs by the Indian Govt.

BAAAP!!
by Deepak Sharma on Sep 25, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gali gali me ho gaya halla..!!
Chamak gaya India ka Balla..!!
Ab to baat ye baat ho gai saaf ..!!
INDIA HAI PAKISTAN KA BAAP ... :-D
Make Way for Indion Lions,,,,World Champs!!!

RE:BAAAP!!
by s m on Sep 25, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
Va Va Va..........Yeh kaunsa hai saap...

statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
by mukesh dayal on Sep 25, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
religion is a personal matter n what cricket has to do with religion. let them die with their terrorists n religion.. we dont care..
they are trying to conceal their defeat behind religion...
anyway, we are proud of our indian team n its young boys.. this is the youth power of india..
we are proud of gambhir, r p singh, pathan brothers, rohit sharma, yuvraj singh, dhoni, joginder sharma, bhajji, sreesanth, robin uthappa n each member of the indian team n excellent venkatesh prasad, robin singh n support staff for contributing to the team's victory n giving their 100 %.
my salute to great team spirit...
my salute to india...

RE:RE:statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
by ashish kumar on Sep 25, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
You are right but this way hindus are also realising the feeling of muslims. Like you said hindus and their fathers / forefathers were slaves of muslims. Is that right? So where do you stand? See the mirror

RE:statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
by ashish kumar on Sep 25, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
My reply was to maha moderator

RE:statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
by sandeep khurana on Sep 25, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
Its an open forum.Lets behave..This goes for all of us

by Uttam Day on Sep 25, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
dear moderator i firmly believe that u ar not enjoying indian win.What PAk captain told is aboslutely rubbish & shows thier tendency to cummunilise everything.I beleive all Muslims in india are proud of indian team

RE:RE:statements of mohammad shoaib shows how sick n narrow the mindset of pakistanis are...
by maha moderator on Sep 25, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
yes i have jumped when they got the last wicket in joy but there are some fanatic hindus who cannot digest this and unnessecrily make an issue out it and makes it as a communal issue. indian or indian team is not only for hindus. i have seen there were more marwaris supporting pakis and putting their mony on pakis do you mean they gaddars its just media hype of rubbish rediff

It's pity.
by manu on Sep 25, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink 

It's pity that some crack nuts pelted stones at people celebrating India's win over Pak.
Why don't police catch them and throw them in jail.All these who threw stones must be like minded people like Shoaib Mallik who eat here,live here but praise pak.
SHAME ON THESE CULPRITS>

Total 306 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >