India is the only country in the world feeding its own enemies. Our stupid pseudo-secularist politians like Lallu & Mulayam & parties like CPM & congress are giving support & moral support. They cannot tolerate india's success at any fields. Majority of Indian Muslims are favouring pakistan & not India. We are always pointing our fingers to Pakistan but we know what is happening there. All Indians must unite to throw this anti-Indians from India forever. This time no mistakes. - Sukumaran.
RE:RE:Enemies of India
by Sidhik Ebrahim on Sep 25, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
Who told u majority r favoring PAK?. Sorry suku u r terribly mistaken. But I admit there's a minority suopprting PAK. We will try 2 wipe out tht minority
RE:Enemies of India
by mohdabdul arshad on Sep 25, 2007 02:13 PM Permalink
If Majority of Muslims(30 crores) would have supported it would have been a GREATER PAKISTAN by now!
This great nation was ruled by Muslims and Britishers and finally by the grace of God we got our freedom with sacrifices of great people of yesteryears. Definetly not Mulayam, Karat, Sonia, Rahul, Karuna Nidhi. The people of this country has lot of patience. We allow every tom,dicken, harry to piss here for no reason. But it should not be taken as weakness by others. A day is not far enough the people will revolt on suh elements and at that time no mulayam,sonia, karunanidhi can save them. But it is the primary duty of the people in power should not show any mercy on those people who talk and act against to the interest of our country. Let these great fellows explain whether such acts are tolerated in any other Country by th so called minority communities. Bledy fellows atleast shut their mouth now onwards. It is cautioned that they should not give suppport to such elements which is dangerous to the Country and people of other communities.
RE:J&K 23 Injured
by Sharat Pant on Sep 25, 2007 01:51 PM Permalink
dont forget to add people in the list like adwani and modi who are fooling people in the name of Ram.
RE:RE:J&K 23 Injured
by Nagarajan on Sep 25, 2007 02:19 PM Permalink
Sharat, you are correct. All those who do politics in the name of religion should not be entertained. Lets us be broad-minded and come out of this divide and rule mess created by religions.
Why ppl doing such kind of act?? We Indian ppls obiviaously will support & celebrate for our team India?? Who cant support it they are absolutely antinational!!
Why does the report say ONE COMMUNITY, don't they have a name? If it would have been VHP or Bajrang Dal, then the report would have said Hindu fundamentalists or may be even Hindu terrosists. Funny Rediff!!!???
RE:Which community???
by mohdabdul arshad on Sep 25, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
Well, it would not be a surprise or illegitimate to call these anti social elements (VHP Bajrang dal or any other xyz) terrorists but calling them Hindu Terrorist? I am sure is not applicable because what they are trying is to gain supremacy on their community for power benefits and not to safeguard the religious rights of Hindus as we all know there is no threat to Hinduism. If they would have had real balls they would have been on border or atleast in Kashmir.
RE:Which community???
by FreeComments on Sep 25, 2007 01:48 PM Permalink
You are right Ajit Kartik. Now alongwith pseudosecular politicians, political parties, so called intellectuals we also have "pseudosecular media". Almost in every paper, television channel, radio transmissions they will name name this community.
O god!!! save this country from these pseudoseculars.
The Kashmiri muslims are dumbheads, who live with a dream of having an independent kashmir...they dont know what wd happen after they become an independent nation...obviously it'd become another banana republic of pakistan or a poverty ridden bangladesh, where the buzz word is unrest and ignorance kashmiris have 3 choice 1. to become a part of a military coed banana republic of pakistan, where ignoranc e and poverty rules 2. to become independent kashmir and there by another muslim state with unrest, ignorance and poverty 3. to become a part of a India ,which is to surge to the worlds second largest economy and land of opportunity(goldman sachs report)in few years time Kashmiri dont go with illusions of religion..religion is faith, that is private and personal..religion will not feed ....only ur level headed ness feeds u.
RE:Kashmiris are dumbheads
by Syed Zubair on Sep 25, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
Abdul Wahab, read history, Wat India is doing to muslims living in India..... Gujrat boolgaya
by rana ghosh on Sep 25, 2007 02:07 PM Permalink
Syedbhai
Whatever happened in Gujarat was not right in the same line whatever happened at the time of partition to hindus was not right also whatever done by Aurangjeb to Hindus was not right and the list goes on. So forget past and look forward to future. An eye for an eye will leave the world blind.
by Rajib Chakrabarti on Sep 25, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Abdul Sahab, You are lucky that you are an Indian Musilm.. Go any other part of world and see how the Musilams are staying over there.. We Indian ( ofcourse you are one of them)know how to tolarate, how to accept all the communities.. Sometime it is like you, some Muslims tears like crocodile after getting all the supports and aids from the Indian Govenment.. Sorry to say, if you not satisfied, then go to Pakistan or any choise of your Muslim country as Moshair..
by desh on Sep 25, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
@Syed Zubair
Tum jaise haram ke jane logo ke karan hi gujrat hua tha, aur gujrat tum haram ke pillo ko hi yad rakhna chahiye...tum bhool bhi nahi payoge.......na ki abdul wahab jaise desh bhakt logo ko.
by Sachin Verma on Sep 25, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
I am not in favour of any type of voilance. I believe in human equality and I have many friends almost from all religons but I just want to raise this issue. People always talk about Gujrat. How many people were killed in Gujrat 500 or 1000 or 2000. What about kashmir COUNTLESS, homeless IN LAKHS. It is not visible to any political party, any media house and most of human right organisation. Everybody talks about Gujrat only.
RE:RE:Kashmiris are dumbheads
by Rajib Chakrabarti on Sep 25, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
you are absolutely right.. I think, in our country the most dengerous enemy of Muslims are the people like Syed Zubair..
by Sayed Maqbool on Sep 25, 2007 02:05 PM Permalink
I agree, cannot our people realise that India is the best country for muslims, where we can enjoy the kind of freedom unheard of in other ISLAMIC countries, I feel that muslims in J&K are misled, their foolish acts finds its way to others muslims living elsewhere in India we should all condem such acts which raises doubts regarding our patriotisum which has always been a question mark to others
by Nagarajan on Sep 25, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
Sayed, It is good to see moderate muslims speaking out. India is open to all who love it and it will never be restricted to any specific religion. It is for moderate muslims to condemn and stop the venomous muslim fundamendalist. This happens among Hindus, even if RSS/VHP talks fundamentalism, it is again moderate Hindus who condemn and stop them.
i can give facts which cannot be covered by the space available here and i beside millions others say with authority that all kashmiris are traitors and they never allowed INDIA to live in peace.we suffer everyday--lalit kumar
RE:hisorty based on facts----kashmiris of religions are traitors
by sanjeev dhar on Sep 25, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
Before u give facts, get your facts correct. Rajouri has a majority of Dogri population, which is ethinically different from Valley, plus Kashmir has a substantial Hindu, Budhist and Sikh population. For your info Jawhar Lal Nehru was also a Kashmiri???
by rozukurthi on Sep 25, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
WHY NEHRU,SHAIKH ABDULLAH,RAJIV GANDHI, FAROOKH ABDULLAH LOOK ALIKE -- READ MORARJI DESAI`S STATEMENT - STATESMAN 1995 APRIL -MAY
by maha moderator on Sep 25, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
the history behind fanatic hindus are much ugly have you heard about khanderao he was a traitor and all fanatics needs the fate like him 'beheaded'
by rama prasad on Sep 25, 2007 01:45 PM Permalink
ALL POLITICIANS OF KASHMIR ARE TRAITORS AND MERCENARIES. THE GENERAL PEOPLE HAVE BEEN MADE TO TOE THEIR LINE. WHY ARE THE OTHER MUSLIMS IN INDIA COMPLAINING ABOUT INDIA. THEY HAVE BETTER RIGHTS THAN THEY WOULD HAVE IN PAKISTAN. THE MUSLIMS BETRAYED INSIA AT THE TIME OF PARTITION IN 1947 AND WE SEE THAT EVERYDAY. SHOIB MALIK SAID THAT HE WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE TO ALL MUSLIMS WORLD OVER FOR LOSING. HOW ATROCIOUS. WE ARE A SECULAR NATION WITH EQUAL RIGHTS TO ALL RELIGIONS AND ESPECIALLY BETTER RIGHTS TO KASHMIRIS AND MINORITY COMMUNITY.
RE:RE:hisorty based on facts----kashmiris of religions are traitors
by mohdabdul arshad on Sep 25, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
WE DONT NEED PAKISTAN AS A YARD STICK FOR MESURING OUR RIGHTS, WE WOULD LIKE TO BE AS WE WERE IN SYEDNA UMER(RA)'S RULE.
Will our so called secular TV channels like NDTV have the guts to air such news. No not, for them such news is anti secular. They only would be concerned about news like VHP bandh etc... Shame on them.
RE:RE:TV channels
by mohdabdul arshad on Sep 25, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
They deserved normalacy where they live just like any other southern States of India but you have to admit people like you gave them something which they never deserved.
RE:TV channels
by Sachin Verma on Sep 25, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
We should stop blaming each other. The happenings in kashmir were not communal roits but people believing in one country against other. but its true that anything against majority community is acceptable and anything against any other community is non secular. When our media people will leave these double standards.
by Ajit Kartik on Sep 25, 2007 01:45 PM Permalink
Thanks for your useless and unrelated comments. It proves that there are guys around without head to understand and think before putting their words????!!!!
by FreeComments on Sep 25, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
You are right Ajit. If VHP is involved even in a small incident , all the TV channels would air that news but now when the minority community is onvolved, none of the channels have guts to air this news.
This will become a news for them only when VHP or Bajrang Dal get involved and give a call for Bandh etc..
O god!!! save this country from these pseudoseculars
Its pathetic ,I can say that human beings react in different ways.But one thing looks good that J & K is getting normal ,people over there are getting a feel about being Indian as this rioting, procession for every small issue is adaily routine of Indian public. Sorry state of affairs that J & K police could not control it right away inspite of the fact that Kashmiri's claim that J & K is a curfew state.If it is so Police cannot wait for the clashes to happen. It clearly means that there is peace in this state also and some dirty elements always try to play the relegion game to encite clashes & killings. The state Govt cannot claim that it has happened due ISI agents or terrorists.