We have heard that a group of people celebrate in India when Pak wins a match over India .But we did not beleive it as our politicians have told us that it is roumer spread by Sangh Parivar .But when we heard about a group of people who were celebrating Indian victory , they were attacked by anti-nationals in J&K in Rajauri.It is very clear that they have no faith in India moreover they are faith ful to Pak. Why these fools do not go to Pak ? They know that they might be treated as Mohajirs there. Now, what should we do ?? We should prtest strong on roads and spread the message that we are with the patriotic youths any where in INDIA.We should try to open the eyes of the blind politicians .If STILL THEY DO NOT OPEN THEIR EYES WE SHOULD VOTE THEM OUT . THESE BLINDS CAN ONLY SEE THE VOTE BANKS.NO SO CALLED SECULAR PARTIES HAVE CONDEMED THIS ACT . LALOOJI KYA HUA SAAP SOONGH GAYA KYA .KAHE BOLATI BAND HAI JI
RE:politicians open your eyes
by rammohan andavolu on Sep 25, 2007 05:00 PM Permalink
My friend! This is nothing new! I know people celebrating Paki victory in Hyderabad way back in the sixties, by bursting crackers on streets.And regarding the Indian victories in the wars we fought with the Pakis, they were always tight lipped with grim faces. The poloticians are always the same cheats they are. They have no cheek to call a spade a spade. The only thing they are interested in is 'VOTES'. A.Rammohan
RE:It is the mentality
by Sayed Maqbool on Sep 25, 2007 02:26 PM Permalink
I agree, cannot our people realise that India is the best country for muslims, where we can enjoy the kind of freedom unheard of in other ISLAMIC countries, I feel that muslims in J&K are misled, their foolish acts finds its way to others muslims living elsewhere in India we should all condem such acts which raises doubts regarding our patriotisum which has always been a question mark to others
by jim on Sep 25, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
we said maqbool... u r 1 in a million may almighty god bless u and yr family. india needs good and thinking muslims like u.
by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on Sep 25, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
Not only muslims in J&K but muslims all over the world are a misled lot, its for few people like you who realize that you are in the best country to live and enjoy.....but if activities start going out of hand then only your community has to be blamed and believe me at that time no congress or ever other so called secular party is going to come out to save you people.
by human on Sep 25, 2007 03:12 PM Permalink
Who ever is protesting against indian victory in india should be air dropped to pakistan. Since PAK doesnt care for them (mohajirs and care shit for them), we might have to do mid-air-drop. But still worth it!!!
If exibhits the anti national sentiments of the kashmiri muslims.They have drivenout 300 thousand hindu families out of kashmir and now it continues to move further south. this needs to be stopped.Expose the communist anti nationals like sahadevan who is so eager to follow china.Kick him out to china before asking muslims to go to pakistan.
It is a sorry state of affairs in this country. Forget Rajouri, which is a border town and known to have a lot of militants trained by Pakis, even in other parts of India this kind of thing happens. All these are happening due to appeasement policy of the congress since independence. They dont even want to take actions against hardcore terrorists and have POTA kind of law in the country. See what is happening in the North East region. If we allow Congress to continue for another 50 years, then India will be changed eternally and there will be no Hindus here.
Shoot down all those who resorted to stone throwing on Indian Fans! Why, can't we celeberate our team's victory in our own land? or we living in Pakistan? why do politicians & police won't resort to eliminating these anti national elements? Vote bank politics. Shame on you ploiticians & police. For the sake of votes, you can go to the extent of selling your mothers / sisters / wives honour!! Let you all die & then we live peacefully.
1. If any act done by muslims, news channels uses word "one community". 2. Now where your promise goes to show the truth. 3. Why you use word hindu if some act is done by this community Here you always full fill ur promises, so shall i assume that all media gave there promises to one community ?
RE:hello
by Ramesh Gamini on Sep 25, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
No you are not! Everybody heard you right! When you say some thing so very true there is hardly any one say for or against it! Well said dear friend!
Though the news is not clear but it seems to be the work of the fundamentalists who r in the blind faith that religion teaches violence.Its total indiscipline n arrogance of the people (the people who attacked) as they r totally unaware of where they stand. Its is all for the hinderance of the development of the country. Every country in the world knows abt the Indian brains n guts n their tolenrance, unity in diversity. They all konw India is unstoppable n the world marathon will be won by India so its a much intended planned to fracture the Indian unity which is the only way for some western n Asian supremes to pushback India. Everyone knows abt Kashmir that how the foreign terrorist groups r trying to break India n also abt the groups who target the arrogant people to use against India but mind u if we r dedicated to nation there's no power stopping us. I again plead to these groups to quit fundamentalism n all the anti-nation activities. This is everyone's nation n all have their rights. If it wouldn't have been so then forget abt India- Pakistan cricket matches.