Nowadays science is ruling the world of literates!. It is dramatically improves everyday and no can predict whats going to be in future!. So the same science which most of the intelligent beleive today may have a way to prove the existense of super power then these so called intelligents will just be sorry for destroying an evidience of existence. Dont get me wrong as I am saying there wa Lord Ram but nobody knows there was or not so just go by belief and find a way to do things without hurting anybody feelings
To all the people who are, for and against Lord Rama and Sethusamudram Project, I want to highlight a point. This project was actually proposed some 100 years back, and never took off. This statement was from the useless, idiot Karunanidhi. If Lord Rama hadn't constructed it (despite no evidence of his civil engineering degree), this project would have kicked off a long time ago.
The existence of power of God prevails, and that is why, this project never kicked off. Even now, things like, a machine that would dredge the sea had broken off and people suddenly stopped working in the project, are happening. God would not let these mean, cheap people work on his OWN creation. I believe, this project will never take-off.
RE:Existence of God Proven.....
by veera vadivel on Sep 25, 2007 03:55 PM Permalink
Good that there was no such (Ram-Sethu)bridge across Panama canal or suez canal. Look at the distance the ships has to travel if these 2 projects were built.Probably GOD(and some political parties) knows that ships bound to west coast of india from east coast(and vice-versa) should travel only across srilanka and the distance is far less compared to other such canals(Panama and Suez). GOD(and some political parties) thinks better than the Engineers and some well wishers of the country
RE:Existence of God Proven.....
by Utkal Mohanty on Sep 25, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Then why oppose it? God will m ake sure that the drills keep breaking.
RE:GK about Islam
by Aris on Sep 25, 2007 04:03 PM Permalink
ramesh thats a region u couldn't prove Ram's existance.... There are only 114 versus in Quran....... There is no book in the world who explain to how to maintain peace in the globe & clean garabge like you...
First answer Karunanidi's question then ... talk to us, we have all ansers..
by on Sep 25, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
NOW RAMESH & GANESH HAVE ALSO STARTING COMMENT.LOL.ANYWAY , BEFORE TALKING ABOUT ISLAM U BETTER ANS MR. KARUNANIDHI.THAN TALK TO MUSLIM HE LL TELL U ABOUT HINDUISM & ISLAM . EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT HINDUISM HAS NO BASE AT ALL . ISLAM IS THE ONLY RELIGION INI WHICH LOT OF PEOPLE ARE CONVERTING . ISLAM HAS BEEN SCIENTIFICALLY PROVED ALSO .
RE:RE:GK about Islam
by Ahmed Patankar on Sep 25, 2007 05:29 PM Permalink
Dirty,Rotten Scoundrels...those are the words which depict Muslims all over the world. Since these words are ther in the dictionary it proves Islam is also present. Hahahahaha! Islam..grrr...feel like tearing up all stupid muslims who think they are better than hindus to shreds! Muslims are nothing but Barbarians. All of them i repeat all of them have a soft corner for pakistan and won't utter a single word against them no matter what! Wish we have a Hindu Hitler who can gas such muslims!
by Munna bhai on Sep 25, 2007 03:58 PM Permalink
First look in to your religion man Ramanaya teaches war between ram and Ravana FOR sita Mahabharat - krishna tells about WAR kaurava and pandavas for Drowpathi
hindus burn mumbai and Gujrat during riots and killed thousands of innoccent muslim
VHP ,RSS, BHAJRANDAL, BJP all Hindu oranisations promts violance Burning of christinan missionries and raping of Nuns buring of chrchus in GUJRAT
If i go one telling it will take long time only few highlighted.
Above points are more than enough to conclude that hinduisam sponser terrorisum.
by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Sep 25, 2007 03:53 PM Permalink
Hi Ramesh, please see this link it might give you right answers. http://www.irf.net/irf/faqonislam/index.htm
Ram Sathu itself is the proof for existance of Ram and other characters in Ramayana. Ramayan was written in 4th century BC, since that time it was known that Ram sathu was built to rescue Sita from Lanka.Please note that in todays technology we can see the bridge from photo of NASA,do you think technology was in 4th century. Hence I feel there was existance of Lord Ram and other characters in Ramayan
RE:Ram Sathu
by ALIYAR HUSSAIN on Sep 25, 2007 03:57 PM Permalink
Good Answer. But answer in cold words. Don't hurt anyone by your words that too when your answer is logical. Good.
RE:RE:Ram Sathu
by ranjan singh on Sep 25, 2007 04:04 PM Permalink
Yes Aliya Hussain.. we should not hurt any ones sentiments or faith. Hindu brothers... pls. let us focus our GUNs only.. and only on Karuna...and not on any other faith...
Mr. M. Karunanidhi, maybe you%u2019ve done and said many stupid things in you life, (everyone saw how you whimpered and howled like a baby when the police were dragging you from your home during Amma%u2019s regime), but asking proof of an Engineering Degree from Lord Rama really is the stupidest thing you have said in your entire life. Do the Pharoahs of Egypt, the builders of pyramids, and the architects and builders of the Great Wall of China have to show you the Engineering Degree from one amongst the thousands of Engineering Colleges dotting your state to prove the existence of their work? Methinks that you did that just because its do-able. If you really are into Truth and calling A SPADE, A SPADE, why don%u2019t you try calling Muhammad a pedophile, a war-monger, a bandit, a wife-snatcher? Try doing that and we all know what would happen. But I%u2019m sure that a brave and gutsy and powerful man like you would shed some truth about the existence and life of Muhammad! We all are really rooting for you Mr. M.K. High time you showed your true secular credentials. Because if you don%u2019t we all would doubt the pedigree of the milk fed to you as a child!!
RE:Karunanidhi's courage test
by sangineersha on Sep 25, 2007 03:47 PM Permalink
Very Well remarked. COMMON Karunanidhi be Brave enough to also talk about Mohammed and Christ.
RE:Karunanidhi's courage test
by sunil kulshrestha on Sep 25, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
well said, first of all who gave right to Mr. Karunanidhi to comment on some thing which he is not voted for, nor he is technically equipped to declare.if the people of tamilnadu has given mandate against jailalita does not not mean he has peoples mandate on all topics including that of sinsitive topic like religion & faith.asking for engineering degree from Shri Ram speaks tons about his grey matter bankruptcy, tell which technical university existed at that time. so as a responsible politician he should be more balanced in his approach.
For your kind information ... the star positions which are mentioned in Ramayana and Mahabharat ... it has been proved that there was a time when all the stars and planets were placed exacly the same way it has been mentioned in these scriptures ... in short ... that time ... those moments did exist ...
If you don't agree with it ...
Then can you tell me ... you read history books ... have you ever seen Nepolian??? ... I bet you never did! But you believe and you know he did exist ... why??? ... because he is mentioned in History books ... and people saw him ... even though those people are no more ... you still agree that Nepolian lived on this earth ... similarly ... Ramayana is written to tell the story of a king, re-incarnation of a GOD on earth.
It is very unfair to question the existence of Ram or for that matter any GOD.. Who has seen God.. if people question about existence of Ram, have they belive in God? Do they seen the God of the religion they belong to? These things shouldnt be questioned and just to be followed as part of ones religion and faith. Tomorrow some one ask existance of Krishna and Bhagvad Geeta ? Then why take Oath on Geeta in Court if they dont believe in it ? How one can expect somebody is telling truth by taking oath on Geeta or Ramayan or Bible of Quaran or God ? How somebody can belive in Judicial system or Secular system if there is not faith or no belief.. It will be as good as Stone Age and Cannibalism... It is very Sad to see the human kind in the name of prosperity and growth loosing its very basic values and going back to stone age in terms of morality...And Politicains are taking the best advantage of adding fuel to the fire to gain the vote bank..
RE:It is very unfair to question Ram's existance and politicise the issue
by ashok kumar on Sep 25, 2007 03:50 PM Permalink
it's true. i agree with u. PM and all poloticans are going to temples to take GOD blessing to win politics or for safe journery or ... if GOD is not there willgovernmant be eady to demolised temples/chruch/massids.. they will not be ready to do, y because there gov will fall and they willnot earn money in crores on project like Rama sethu projects , hyderbad bridge etc
RE:It is very unfair to question Ram's existance and politicise the issue
by Krishna swamy on Sep 25, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
Dear S N,
You are 100% correct. God has given people so power to do so many good and creative things, yet the squabble in the table of polictics mixed with religion.
God is faith. And when they make debate against God they should know that God is a common super power.
And it is high time people should realize the tricks of the politicians for the vote bank.
If the Vote bank becomes 100% dependent on Hindhus, then we have to see which God of which religion will be testified?