Make sure we do not get carried away by either Karunanidhi or Vedanti. We are from the soil of great nation India and make it great by adding our productive contribution to it.
Let knowledge come to us from all direction. (Rigveda)
BJP gives 33% reservation for women. Also BJP leaders work for Congress alliance. For Congress 50% BJP Women 33% goons and mafias 17% = 100%. Cadres and killers for money have no space in the party.
RE:BJP gives 33% reservation for women. Also BJP leaders work for Congress alliance. For Congress 50% BJP Women 33% goons and mafias 17% = 100%. Cadres and killers for money have no space in the party.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 25, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
BJP gives 33% reservation for women. Also BJP leaders work for Congress alliance. For Congress 50% BJP Women 33% goons and mafias 17% = 100%. Cadres and killers for money have no space in the party.
Hav this old man got crazy. All hindus are terrorised especially Brahmin community. Donts worry ur days are numbered . U will get a sweet kick in the next election . Hindu Sangham
RE:ALSO NO BODY PROOVED THAT RAM EXISTED
by kalyan ram on Sep 25, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
also nobody has proved that you do exist or no body did not prove you are an human being.....
None of the responses pasted above this one are perfect. One of the above by name Munna bhai dated Sept 25 has abused the Hindus. It is like the cat drinking milk closing its eyes and thinking that the world is not seeing. Munna bhai, first read Indian History carefully and then respond yaar. You will know that Hinduism is the only religion in the World history that has not invaded any other country or Religion and its people. The religions other than hinduism prompt violence and destructions in their Religious Laws itself. Study them also and you will know who prompted violence. All the remaining religions, in one time or other, have invaded one part of the world or other and they all tried to destroy the very basis of religious culture present at that place, not talk of India & Hinduism. Even today, there are are many living examples on the effects of these invasions, by these cruel invaders who are none other than Demons or the incarnations of Rakshasas in the Hindu Puranas. First of all know the Indian History, written by Nationalists ( Patriots ) other than Communist Writers for these Communist Writers always try to abuse hindus in each and every possible way. Finally, I declare that keeping in view the eco-biological factors, RAM SETHU Project should be taken up leaving the RAM SETHU intact and opting for another alternative without disturbing the actual RAM SETHU. Please Save RAM SETHU and the flora & fauna of Bay of Bengal, Indian Ocean & Arabian Sea.
RE:Response to the Replies posted here.
by sameer bhosale on Sep 25, 2007 04:45 PM Permalink
Well said !I agree with you.However if Law of the Land has some respect,Tamilnadu police should take stringent action against Mr. Karunanidhi who has insulted sentiments of the hindus by making statements agaist Shri Ram.Hindus all over India should never forgive Karunanidhi,Sonia Gandhi and Communists.They are enemies of the hindus.Dump them politically.I appeal to all hindus to remain vigilant and participate in all the movements which are run to protect their interests.
the answer is rather simple......how many years will tamil people remember him after his death?....probably a 100 years or who knows only 10 years.....after karunanidhi's death a popular road in chennai will named MK road or sethusamdram project will be named as MK bridge and many ststues......all will forget him in an 100 years even though DMK will do every year try to remember him......but lord rama was being remembered across lenght and breadth of vast india from thousands of years.....his divine story is also a part of cultures of east asian nations such as thailand, indonesia, malysia and combodia.....how long mr. karunanidhis popularity will remain in tamil nadu after his death?......
RE:remebrance
by SeshaAppaRao Munjuluri on Sep 25, 2007 04:50 PM Permalink
Jackson, Ram is worshipped more as 'Purushotham (Man with all good characteristics)' than as a God, And not only in India. I saw one photograph published in one Russian News paper, in which the viewers were shouting "Sita, Don't cross that line, He is Ravana standing that side of the line!!!" ... This proves that the Ramayan is reaching people in the world and touching their hearts. I know many English men who read Ramayana, and habituated Good characteristics
RE:remebrance
by sameer bhosale on Sep 25, 2007 04:54 PM Permalink
Mr.Jackson,donot be oversmart.Think about Jesus if he really existed as I doubt as to how he could be borne to virgin lady.Donot poke your nose into the matters which are concerned with hindu religion.If you are so rational then preach christian missionaries not to mislead poor innocent tribal people under the pretext of helping them. So Just shut up and mind your own business !
Ladies/Gentlemen... Just a one Question please.. Why does Holy Quran and Bible says same thing about the past, existence and future and why it is Geeta the holy book of Hindus says other of Existence in the World and herafter, just a moment to think about this topic in this scintific and engineering ERA.. Please go through all the religious books and see which is the TRUTH, no matter which ever the religion is... then dont say after dying, we were not told by someone about this... Go ahead....rather than wasting your all time in useless novells, flop bollywood movies, go aead to read religious book... GOOD LUCK
RE:Ladies/Gentlemen... Just a one Question please..
by priya p on Sep 25, 2007 04:35 PM Permalink
Dear Sir, For your information both Islam and Christianity are derived from the same source. They are Abrahamic religions who borrowed heavily from the old testament. This is the reason that most of the teachings and beliefs are common here.
RE:RE:Ladies/Gentlemen... Just a one Question please..
by Ahmed Patankar on Sep 25, 2007 04:46 PM Permalink
Well Shaikh, HOly kuran? well it is holyshit koran i.e. when mohammad shit koran came into existence. Idiot once a moslem always a moslem. If u use holy for koran u shud do that for Bible and Bhagwad Gita too.
RE:I have seen some people call me senseless senso.
by Senso Johnson on Sep 25, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
I am doing research in all religion. shoot up the questions
RE:I have seen some people call me senseless senso.
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Sep 25, 2007 04:34 PM Permalink
Then ask Christians how virgin mary produced a kid.